Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 56 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Looks good, works well and doesn't cost a fortune!
8/14/2014

Customer review by JEPaey

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by JEPaey
by JEPaey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Summary says it all.....and it's waterproof too. What else does a twenty five dollar watch have be? This is actually the second one, same make and model cause the first one lasted two years of heavy use by my sixteen year old daughter. Band finally broke....so fifteen for a new band or twenty five for a whole new shinny watch...I think I made the right call.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JEPaey
Born and raised in New Jersey buy live in Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Little Dress Watch
3/19/2013

Customer review by SteppinOut

4.0 stars 3/19/2013 by SteppinOut
by SteppinOut
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a pretty little dress watch which was what I was looking for. When I saw that it had an expansive band I was excited to see that. Unfortunately, it is still slightly snug. I have pronounced swelling in my first two knuckles and I had a hard time getting the watch over that part of my hand when putting it on. Also, I have arthritis in my wrist joints and they are swollen some of the time depending on the overall humidity so I needed a little more expansiveness than this offered. I am thinking about taking it to a local Wal-mart store and see if they could add a link or two. It wouldn't have to match if it were on the underside of the band. I am sure that with wear the metallic coating will wear off too but again for the price and the fact that I will only wear it to church or an evening out, it will do. I miss the days when a person could try on a watch and see how it fit. I hate that you have to practically take a Swiss Army knife to remove it from all of its shoplifters attachments. I have accidentally cut myself trying to remove items from these kinds of packaging. A sad sign of our times.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SteppinOut
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
7/24/2016

Customer review by CKLGal

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by CKLGal
by CKLGal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice simple easy watch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CKLGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dazzling Gift
7/19/2016

Customer review by msemma72

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by msemma72
by msemma72
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This watch is a Birthday gift for a Wonderful Daughter-In-Law. It is truly Beautiful. I feel she will just love it the same way I love her. She is petite and wrist are very small. I feel this watch will e perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msemma72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great buy
11/28/2011

Customer review by Goldie250

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Goldie250
by Goldie250

I needed a watch with a face that is easy to see. An expanding strap so no clasp to fiddle with. Good looking that will work with other gold or silver jewelry. This is perfect!! And a great price. And Timex is a good reliable brand.

Was this review helpful? (66) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goldie250
St.Augustine Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is what I expected.
4/19/2016

Customer review by Grammajan

4.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Grammajan
by Grammajan

I would recommend this product. The band is a bit loose, but works well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammajan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bought this to use as a heart rate timer. Love it
8/14/2012

Customer review by Rebel63

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Rebel63
by Rebel63

Love the style and the two toned metal. Looks good in dress or sport clothes.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rebel63
Grundy, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classic style--easy to read face
7/5/2016

Customer review by ilikewallyworld

4.0 stars 7/5/2016 by ilikewallyworld
by ilikewallyworld
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Liked the gold & silver affect and the easy-to-read dial. The only drawback I've found is that the band edge is a little sharp but not noticeable after I get it on my wrist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ilikewallyworld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice watch but made for a very small fram person.
12/23/2011

Customer review by BJDesigns

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by BJDesigns
by BJDesigns

I liked the watch, but was disappointed when I saw how small it was. It was listed as a woman's watch but realistically it is not, as it relates to size. Maybe more views should be offered for the customer to observe.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BJDesigns
College Park, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NICE WATCH
7/28/2012

Customer review by ahappy65

4.0 stars 7/28/2012 by ahappy65
by ahappy65
Top 250 contributor

This is a very nice watch but I am only giving it 4 stars because it was described to fit up to a 9" wrist and it was too tight for me, and my wrist is 7.5". I thought it would be a little loose which is fine with me, but it was way to small. So I had to return it. Bummer!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor
Nice Watch
12/22/2011

Customer review by Gervs

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Gervs
by Gervs

This is a lovely looking watch as well as practical. Large dial with second hand. Very pretty two tone bracelet which can be worn with anything. Fits well.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gervs
Hull, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good watch for everyday or an evening out.
10/28/2012

Customer review by Glidermom

4.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Glidermom
by Glidermom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My only complaint about this watch is that the band is tight and it is hard to get off and on. Otherwise it is a very nice watch. It is easy to see the numbers and goes good with gold or silver rings. It is a good purchase and wasn't costly.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glidermom
Cameron, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great looking watch
2/16/2016

Customer review by GingerSD

5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by GingerSD
by GingerSD

Better than it looked on the website. But, the band is a little big on my smaller wrist and it slides around. Walmart said they do not remove links, so I may have to take it to a jewelry store near my home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GingerSD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too big for my wrist
3/30/2016

Customer review by puplvr

3.0 stars 3/30/2016 by puplvr
by puplvr

I always have problems finding a watch. My wrist is very small and I like them snug against my skin so that there is no movement. Also was hard for me to read the time without my glasses on. So I returned this item, but still think it was a nice looking watch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
puplvr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great watch
6/21/2012

Customer review by BarbTXXX

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by BarbTXXX
by BarbTXXX

Easy to read. Includes second hand. Nice looking piece of jewelry. Nice flex band. Would have liked an indiglo light which it doesn't have.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BarbTXXX
Maple Grove, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Timex Carriage watch
5/18/2016

Customer review by linwhit

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by linwhit
by linwhit

love this watch. works great and love hope it looks. really nice quality .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
linwhit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice
5/17/2016

Customer review by puzzlefan

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by puzzlefan
by puzzlefan

really like this watch, i have big arms and it fits good and is very pretty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
puzzlefan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Betgar
5/16/2016

Customer review by Betgarv

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Betgarv
by Betgarv

I like it very much, it is great, can wear around house or wear when dressed up. Works great. Recommend yes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Betgarv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good everday watch!
12/16/2012

Customer review by Jubee71

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Jubee71
by Jubee71
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The watch is everything that I expected it to be, actually prettier in hand than on the computer. I would recommend this watch. It is also waterproof which gives it a little something more.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jubee71
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful but difficult to put on, the band tight
7/28/2012

Customer review by goodwriter

2.0 stars 7/28/2012 by goodwriter
by goodwriter

I am happy with this in every way except it is very difficult to put on as the band is too tight and not flexible enough

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goodwriter
sonoma, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews