Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 34 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
A great buy
11/28/2011

Customer review by Goldie250

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Goldie250
by Goldie250

I needed a watch with a face that is easy to see. An expanding strap so no clasp to fiddle with. Good looking that will work with other gold or silver jewelry. This is perfect!! And a great price. And Timex is a good reliable brand.

Was this review helpful? (53) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goldie250
St.Augustine Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bought this to use as a heart rate timer. Love it
8/14/2012

Customer review by Rebel63

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Rebel63
by Rebel63

Love the style and the two toned metal. Looks good in dress or sport clothes.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rebel63
Grundy, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice watch but made for a very small fram person.
12/23/2011

Customer review by BJDesigns

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by BJDesigns
by BJDesigns

I liked the watch, but was disappointed when I saw how small it was. It was listed as a woman's watch but realistically it is not, as it relates to size. Maybe more views should be offered for the customer to observe.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJDesigns
College Park, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Watch
12/22/2011

Customer review by Gervs

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Gervs
by Gervs

This is a lovely looking watch as well as practical. Large dial with second hand. Very pretty two tone bracelet which can be worn with anything. Fits well.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gervs
Hull, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great watch
6/21/2012

Customer review by BarbTXXX

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by BarbTXXX
by BarbTXXX

Easy to read. Includes second hand. Nice looking piece of jewelry. Nice flex band. Would have liked an indiglo light which it doesn't have.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbTXXX
Maple Grove, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NICE WATCH
7/28/2012

Customer review by ahappy65

4.0 stars 7/28/2012 by ahappy65
by ahappy65

This is a very nice watch but I am only giving it 4 stars because it was described to fit up to a 9" wrist and it was too tight for me, and my wrist is 7.5". I thought it would be a little loose which is fine with me, but it was way to small. So I had to return it. Bummer!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Top 500 contributor
Good watch for everyday or an evening out.
10/28/2012

Customer review by Glidermom

4.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Glidermom
by Glidermom

My only complaint about this watch is that the band is tight and it is hard to get off and on. Otherwise it is a very nice watch. It is easy to see the numbers and goes good with gold or silver rings. It is a good purchase and wasn't costly.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glidermom
Cameron, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful but difficult to put on, the band tight
7/28/2012

Customer review by goodwriter

2.0 stars 7/28/2012 by goodwriter
by goodwriter

I am happy with this in every way except it is very difficult to put on as the band is too tight and not flexible enough

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodwriter
sonoma, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty Little Dress Watch
3/19/2013

Customer review by SteppinOut

4.0 stars 3/19/2013 by SteppinOut
by SteppinOut

This is a pretty little dress watch which was what I was looking for. When I saw that it had an expansive band I was excited to see that. Unfortunately, it is still slightly snug. I have pronounced swelling in my first two knuckles and I had a hard time getting the watch over that part of my hand when putting it on. Also, I have arthritis in my wrist joints and they are swollen some of the time depending on the overall humidity so I needed a little more expansiveness than this offered. I am thinking about taking it to a local Wal-mart store and see if they could add a link or two. It wouldn't have to match if it were on the underside of the band. I am sure that with wear the metallic coating will wear off too but again for the price and the fact that I will only wear it to church or an evening out, it will do. I miss the days when a person could try on a watch and see how it fit. I hate that you have to practically take a Swiss Army knife to remove it from all of its shoplifters attachments. I have accidentally cut myself trying to remove items from these kinds of packaging. A sad sign of our times.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SteppinOut
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good everday watch!
12/16/2012

Customer review by Jubee71

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Jubee71
by Jubee71

The watch is everything that I expected it to be, actually prettier in hand than on the computer. I would recommend this watch. It is also waterproof which gives it a little something more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jubee71
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks good, works well and doesn't cost a fortune!
8/14/2014

Customer review by JEPaey

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by JEPaey
by JEPaey

The Summary says it all.....and it's waterproof too. What else does a twenty five dollar watch have be? This is actually the second one, same make and model cause the first one lasted two years of heavy use by my sixteen year old daughter. Band finally broke....so fifteen for a new band or twenty five for a whole new shinny watch...I think I made the right call.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JEPaey
Born and raised in New Jersey buy live in Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Picture doesn't do it justice
3/8/2013

Customer review by Dee62304

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Dee62304
by Dee62304

This watch is much better looking in person than on a screen. I love it. No problem seeing the numbers or second hand. I like that it's water resistant. If you have large hands or large wrist, it may not fit. I can just get it over my hand and it sits still on my wrist...no wiggle room. A very good looking watch for a very affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dee62304
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 50 contributor
easy to see this watch
11/6/2014

Customer review by nanacalliecat

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by nanacalliecat
by nanacalliecat

I am visually impaired and love this watch

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanacalliecat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
12/30/2014

Customer review by Jorge319

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by Jorge319
by Jorge319

Bought this as a gift they loved it. Very pleased with product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jorge319
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price
1/6/2015

Customer review by anthonrc

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by anthonrc
by anthonrc

My wife loves it. the watch is beautiful even it is a lil big for her wrist. good for the price you pay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anthonrc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/14/2013

Customer review by db2good4u

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by db2good4u
by db2good4u

It wasn't as shiny as it looked in the photo.... The expansion band is great but I am glad that my wrist isn't any bigger. There are no extensions included for bigger wrist. A great value for the dollar! I really like the big dial for easy read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
db2good4u
Fayetteville,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Elegant style.
7/17/2014

Customer review by glasspalaceflorida

5.0 stars 7/17/2014 by glasspalaceflorida
by glasspalaceflorida

Love the style of this watch. If I can get Walmart to size down the band like one of the other reviewers stated, I will be tickled. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glasspalaceflorida
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Pretty.
10/25/2014

Customer review by favoritewriter

5.0 stars 10/25/2014 by favoritewriter
by favoritewriter

Pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
favoritewriter
Robbins, NC 27325
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price for casual and every day wear.
9/5/2014

Customer review by kmame

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by kmame
by kmame

I like the look of watch on wrist and price of watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmame
20743 capital heights, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Watch!
10/4/2013

Customer review by Caseylad

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by Caseylad
by Caseylad

Excellent bargain. Can be worn every day or special occasions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caseylad
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews