Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 46 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Looks good, works well and doesn't cost a fortune!
8/14/2014

Customer review by JEPaey

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by JEPaey
by JEPaey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Summary says it all.....and it's waterproof too. What else does a twenty five dollar watch have be? This is actually the second one, same make and model cause the first one lasted two years of heavy use by my sixteen year old daughter. Band finally broke....so fifteen for a new band or twenty five for a whole new shinny watch...I think I made the right call.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JEPaey
Born and raised in New Jersey buy live in Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Little Dress Watch
3/19/2013

Customer review by SteppinOut

4.0 stars 3/19/2013 by SteppinOut
by SteppinOut
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a pretty little dress watch which was what I was looking for. When I saw that it had an expansive band I was excited to see that. Unfortunately, it is still slightly snug. I have pronounced swelling in my first two knuckles and I had a hard time getting the watch over that part of my hand when putting it on. Also, I have arthritis in my wrist joints and they are swollen some of the time depending on the overall humidity so I needed a little more expansiveness than this offered. I am thinking about taking it to a local Wal-mart store and see if they could add a link or two. It wouldn't have to match if it were on the underside of the band. I am sure that with wear the metallic coating will wear off too but again for the price and the fact that I will only wear it to church or an evening out, it will do. I miss the days when a person could try on a watch and see how it fit. I hate that you have to practically take a Swiss Army knife to remove it from all of its shoplifters attachments. I have accidentally cut myself trying to remove items from these kinds of packaging. A sad sign of our times.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SteppinOut
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great buy
11/28/2011

Customer review by Goldie250

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Goldie250
by Goldie250

I needed a watch with a face that is easy to see. An expanding strap so no clasp to fiddle with. Good looking that will work with other gold or silver jewelry. This is perfect!! And a great price. And Timex is a good reliable brand.

Was this review helpful? (63) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goldie250
St.Augustine Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute watch
1/26/2016

Customer review by lnick

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by lnick
by lnick

Love this watch and it is so pretty on. Only complaint I have was it was huge on my wrist but I had five links taken out and it is perfect now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lnick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bought this to use as a heart rate timer. Love it
8/14/2012

Customer review by Rebel63

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Rebel63
by Rebel63

Love the style and the two toned metal. Looks good in dress or sport clothes.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rebel63
Grundy, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice watch but made for a very small fram person.
12/23/2011

Customer review by BJDesigns

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by BJDesigns
by BJDesigns

I liked the watch, but was disappointed when I saw how small it was. It was listed as a woman's watch but realistically it is not, as it relates to size. Maybe more views should be offered for the customer to observe.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BJDesigns
College Park, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NICE WATCH
7/28/2012

Customer review by ahappy65

4.0 stars 7/28/2012 by ahappy65
by ahappy65
Top 250 contributor

This is a very nice watch but I am only giving it 4 stars because it was described to fit up to a 9" wrist and it was too tight for me, and my wrist is 7.5". I thought it would be a little loose which is fine with me, but it was way to small. So I had to return it. Bummer!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor
too big
1/11/2016

Customer review by ABBB

3.0 stars 1/11/2016 by ABBB
by ABBB

I have a small wrist, and the stretchy band is not adjustable, so the watch just spun around on my wrist. Too bad, because I liked it a lot - it's very different than a usual watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABBB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Watch
12/22/2011

Customer review by Gervs

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Gervs
by Gervs

This is a lovely looking watch as well as practical. Large dial with second hand. Very pretty two tone bracelet which can be worn with anything. Fits well.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gervs
Hull, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
1/9/2016

Customer review by Ann1963

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Ann1963
by Ann1963

I love the product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ann1963
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good watch for everyday or an evening out.
10/28/2012

Customer review by Glidermom

4.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Glidermom
by Glidermom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My only complaint about this watch is that the band is tight and it is hard to get off and on. Otherwise it is a very nice watch. It is easy to see the numbers and goes good with gold or silver rings. It is a good purchase and wasn't costly.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glidermom
Cameron, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great watch
6/21/2012

Customer review by BarbTXXX

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by BarbTXXX
by BarbTXXX

Easy to read. Includes second hand. Nice looking piece of jewelry. Nice flex band. Would have liked an indiglo light which it doesn't have.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BarbTXXX
Maple Grove, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good everday watch!
12/16/2012

Customer review by Jubee71

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Jubee71
by Jubee71
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The watch is everything that I expected it to be, actually prettier in hand than on the computer. I would recommend this watch. It is also waterproof which gives it a little something more.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jubee71
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Watch Does not work
12/2/2015

Customer review by beatle

1.0 stars 12/2/2015 by beatle
by beatle

Gotten watch in today and it does not work at all. Poor inspectors cant see the second hand move at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beatle
Would recommend to a friend? No
beautiful but difficult to put on, the band tight
7/28/2012

Customer review by goodwriter

2.0 stars 7/28/2012 by goodwriter
by goodwriter

I am happy with this in every way except it is very difficult to put on as the band is too tight and not flexible enough

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goodwriter
sonoma, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty with medium sized dial
11/15/2015

Customer review by MCOX

4.0 stars 11/15/2015 by MCOX
by MCOX

This watch can be worn with jeans or with dressy casual attire. Watch dial is about 1 in. diameter. The band is about 1/4 in. I was pleased with this watch because I have a smaller wrist. It probably will not fit more than 7 1/4 in. Wrist comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MCOX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect waterproof watch thats classy.
8/24/2015

Customer review by ames

5.0 stars 8/24/2015 by ames
by ames

Beautiful watch. If you have a smaller wrist, it will move around like a bracelet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice watch
11/2/2015

Customer review by pookie

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by pookie
by pookie

Beautiful watch. Pic does not do it justice. This is a gift and I know she will enjoy it. The price can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pookie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Affordable and elegant
10/24/2015

Customer review by Jannelee

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by Jannelee
by Jannelee

It is a very nice looking watching that won't obscure jewelry and has a very subtle style. I was afraid it might be too small, but it easily went on and no pinching. Actually forgot I had it on. Very comfy. I like it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jannelee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great watch, goes with everything, great price!
8/11/2015

Customer review by DoYouWantMyOpinion

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by DoYouWantMyOpinion
by DoYouWantMyOpinion

Love the stretch band and also the two-toned coloring. I wear both gold and silver jewelry and this beautiful watch goes with all of it. Large numbers and bold face make it easy to read in any lighting. Two big thumbs UP for this great watch at a great price!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoYouWantMyOpinion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews