Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 61 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
Looks good, works well and doesn't cost a fortune!
8/14/2014

Customer review by JEPaey

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by JEPaey
by JEPaey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Summary says it all.....and it's waterproof too. What else does a twenty five dollar watch have be? This is actually the second one, same make and model cause the first one lasted two years of heavy use by my sixteen year old daughter. Band finally broke....so fifteen for a new band or twenty five for a whole new shinny watch...I think I made the right call.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JEPaey
Born and raised in New Jersey buy live in Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Little Dress Watch
3/19/2013

Customer review by SteppinOut

4.0 stars 3/19/2013 by SteppinOut
by SteppinOut
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a pretty little dress watch which was what I was looking for. When I saw that it had an expansive band I was excited to see that. Unfortunately, it is still slightly snug. I have pronounced swelling in my first two knuckles and I had a hard time getting the watch over that part of my hand when putting it on. Also, I have arthritis in my wrist joints and they are swollen some of the time depending on the overall humidity so I needed a little more expansiveness than this offered. I am thinking about taking it to a local Wal-mart store and see if they could add a link or two. It wouldn't have to match if it were on the underside of the band. I am sure that with wear the metallic coating will wear off too but again for the price and the fact that I will only wear it to church or an evening out, it will do. I miss the days when a person could try on a watch and see how it fit. I hate that you have to practically take a Swiss Army knife to remove it from all of its shoplifters attachments. I have accidentally cut myself trying to remove items from these kinds of packaging. A sad sign of our times.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SteppinOut
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought this to use as a heart rate timer. Love it
8/14/2012

Customer review by Rebel63

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Rebel63
by Rebel63

Love the style and the two toned metal. Looks good in dress or sport clothes.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rebel63
Grundy, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
A great buy
11/28/2011

Customer review by Goldie250

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Goldie250
by Goldie250

I needed a watch with a face that is easy to see. An expanding strap so no clasp to fiddle with. Good looking that will work with other gold or silver jewelry. This is perfect!! And a great price. And Timex is a good reliable brand.

Was this review helpful? (71) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goldie250
St.Augustine Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Nice watch but made for a very small fram person.
12/23/2011

Customer review by BJDesigns

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by BJDesigns
by BJDesigns

I liked the watch, but was disappointed when I saw how small it was. It was listed as a woman's watch but realistically it is not, as it relates to size. Maybe more views should be offered for the customer to observe.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BJDesigns
College Park, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
NICE WATCH
7/28/2012

Customer review by ahappy65

4.0 stars 7/28/2012 by ahappy65
by ahappy65
Top 250 contributor

This is a very nice watch but I am only giving it 4 stars because it was described to fit up to a 9" wrist and it was too tight for me, and my wrist is 7.5". I thought it would be a little loose which is fine with me, but it was way to small. So I had to return it. Bummer!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Top 250 contributor
Nice Watch
12/22/2011

Customer review by Gervs

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Gervs
by Gervs

This is a lovely looking watch as well as practical. Large dial with second hand. Very pretty two tone bracelet which can be worn with anything. Fits well.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gervs
Hull, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Good watch for everyday or an evening out.
10/28/2012

Customer review by Glidermom

4.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Glidermom
by Glidermom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My only complaint about this watch is that the band is tight and it is hard to get off and on. Otherwise it is a very nice watch. It is easy to see the numbers and goes good with gold or silver rings. It is a good purchase and wasn't costly.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glidermom
Cameron, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great watch
6/21/2012

Customer review by BarbTXXX

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by BarbTXXX
by BarbTXXX

Easy to read. Includes second hand. Nice looking piece of jewelry. Nice flex band. Would have liked an indiglo light which it doesn't have.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BarbTXXX
Maple Grove, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Pretty but time set knob has problems
3/19/2017

Customer review by Cowgirlann

1.0 stars 3/19/2017 by Cowgirlann
by Cowgirlann
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Made me late for my job Friday. It skips time. Don't buy it. Had it three weeks and it's going in trash

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cowgirlann
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good everday watch!
12/16/2012

Customer review by Jubee71

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Jubee71
by Jubee71
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The watch is everything that I expected it to be, actually prettier in hand than on the computer. I would recommend this watch. It is also waterproof which gives it a little something more.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jubee71
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful but difficult to put on, the band tight
7/28/2012

Customer review by goodwriter

2.0 stars 7/28/2012 by goodwriter
by goodwriter

I am happy with this in every way except it is very difficult to put on as the band is too tight and not flexible enough

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goodwriter
sonoma, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
It is what I expected.
4/19/2016

Customer review by Grammajan

4.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Grammajan
by Grammajan

I would recommend this product. The band is a bit loose, but works well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammajan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great looking watch
2/16/2016

Customer review by GingerSD

5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by GingerSD
by GingerSD

Better than it looked on the website. But, the band is a little big on my smaller wrist and it slides around. Walmart said they do not remove links, so I may have to take it to a jewelry store near my home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GingerSD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Christmas gift for my wife.
12/29/2016

Customer review by BlueLightShopper

5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by BlueLightShopper
by BlueLightShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife, like many women, have very few pieces of jewlery that go with nearly any outfit; especially for work. So when I saw this elegantly wrought watch in such a tasteful pattern of gold, and silver... I knew it would be the perfect Christmas gift for her. When she open this particular gift Christmas morning, her eyes lit up, and she gave the most dazzeling smile. I knew right then that I had made the right choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlueLightShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Picture doesn't do it justice
3/8/2013

Customer review by Dee62304

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Dee62304
by Dee62304
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 50 contributor

This watch is much better looking in person than on a screen. I love it. No problem seeing the numbers or second hand. I like that it's water resistant. If you have large hands or large wrist, it may not fit. I can just get it over my hand and it sits still on my wrist...no wiggle room. A very good looking watch for a very affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dee62304
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 50 contributor
Too big for my wrist
3/30/2016

Customer review by puplvr

3.0 stars 3/30/2016 by puplvr
by puplvr

I always have problems finding a watch. My wrist is very small and I like them snug against my skin so that there is no movement. Also was hard for me to read the time without my glasses on. So I returned this item, but still think it was a nice looking watch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
puplvr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ELEGANT LOOK
11/13/2016

Customer review by Bevverly

4.0 stars 11/13/2016 by Bevverly
by Bevverly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

ELEGANT LOOK TO WEAR. LOVELY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bevverly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect waterproof watch thats classy.
8/24/2015

Customer review by ames

5.0 stars 8/24/2015 by ames
by ames

Beautiful watch. If you have a smaller wrist, it will move around like a bracelet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy to see this watch
11/6/2014

Customer review by nanacalliecat

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by nanacalliecat
by nanacalliecat

I am visually impaired and love this watch

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanacalliecat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews