Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A Must See No Matter What Your Politics Are
8/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The Undefeated tells the story of a small town mother who rose from the obscurity of city council to becoming the Governor of Alaska by fighting corruption , taking on big oil and efficiently and effectively governing her state to become one of America's most influential political forces . “The Undefeated” finally tells the story that has gone largely untold ever since Sarah Palin emerged on the national scene as the Republican Party Vice Presidential nominee in 2008 . It offers a truthful,accurate and revealing view of her stellar record of executive leadership that not enough people know about. The Undefeated will dispel the myths, lies and the smears that have been directed at Governor Palin and reveal the kind of hard working dedicated public servant and leader that America so despearately needs. This film is a must-see for anyone, liberal or conservative, supporter or critic, who really wants to know who Sarah Palin is. It will change minds.

Was this review helpful? (87) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great Honest Film
8/28/2011

Customer review by TangledThorns

5.0 stars 8/28/2011 by TangledThorns
by TangledThorns

Saw it and highly recommended, especially if you're uncertain if Sarah Palin will make a great president. Spoiler Alert! She would make a great president.

Was this review helpful? (70) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TangledThorns
Reston, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Very Inspiring
9/4/2011

Customer review by MoonOwl

5.0 stars 9/4/2011 by MoonOwl
by MoonOwl

If you want to know who Sarah Palin is and what she stands for watch this film. She is an amazing woman that all Americans will be inspired by and proud of.

Was this review helpful? (51) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoonOwl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Political Commentary
8/31/2011

Customer review by Midwestprincesse

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by Midwestprincesse
by Midwestprincesse

For those of you who think this is something that only the older, more engaged voter can watch and learn from, let me tell you that as a upper 20 year old female, I thoroughly enjoyed this documentary by Bannon. I've never seen other work by him, but am now interested in other documentaries in which he has produced and worked on. I went to the theatre to watch this and I think that regardless of your political belief, this is a great documentary chronicling a Vice Presidential female candidate. I look forward to purchasing this DVD because not only does it talk about Palin's history and how she will be an effective reformer as is evidenced and witnessed through her past, but you get an inside look inside the natural resources that are contained within the state of Alaska. If you are unsure about getting this, sincerely consider it, as Palin has that nice mix of libertarian meets commonsense rule of law in which all political stripes can meet under one political umbrella. From the Hillary Clinton supporters (Hillbuzz and Hillaryis44) to the GLBT community (GOProud, Tammy Bruce) and to mainstreet Americans all across this country, this is a must see!

Was this review helpful? (45) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Midwestprincesse
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
10/23/2011

Customer review by MarlinRice

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by MarlinRice
by MarlinRice

I think this happens to be a wonderful look into the life and political rise of one of the most influential people in America. It answers the misconception spawned by the media and Hollywood kooks. A wonderful Lady who in these times would be the best thing that could happen to preserve the values I grew up with. The values of our Founding Fathers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarlinRice
Conover, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Put your political views aside & see this film
10/22/2011

Customer review by ScienceRocks7

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by ScienceRocks7
by ScienceRocks7

Why? so you can at least be more informed about who this woman is. Looking back now, I can't imagine how frustrating (to say the least) it must have been for Palin and her family that this side of her story was never told during the 2008 elections. And I guess, it continues to be buried with smears and distractions. As an independent, overall, I try to look for objectivity and facts about the candidates and that's sadly not what we are getting from our media these days. It's a shame she decided not to run. But who can blame her? However, the personality and accomplishments I saw in this film tells me she's not going away, she's probably just um..."reloading." Both Right and Left would be wrong to continue to underestimate her. Yes, even now. Just my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScienceRocks7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved this movie
10/16/2011

Customer review by ak267

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by ak267
by ak267

I was a critic of Palin but this movie cleared up a lot of issues I had. I wish her well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ak267
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Inspiring, educational and uplifting salute
10/8/2011

Customer review by SavetheUSA

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by SavetheUSA
by SavetheUSA

Americans - please watch this movie! This is the truth behind Sarah Palin and her strengths and this woman is an inspiration and a holder of the future of this Country and a defender of the Constitution. Do not continue being led by the lies and propoganda of those who have a different future in mind for our Nation. The filmmaker did an excellent job of showing the rise of a young housewife and mother to leading the largest state and taking on the corruption of big oil to help bring more prosperity to her State. She can do the same for our Country.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavetheUSA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just a big advertisement
10/10/2011

Customer review by dillybarsue

1.0 stars 10/10/2011 by dillybarsue
by dillybarsue

Just an Ad. I was disappointed. I think she should pay US to watch this commercial.

Was this review helpful? (5) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dillybarsue
Would recommend to a friend? No
Finally an honest look at Gov. Palin's record.
10/4/2011

Customer review by me27jamers

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by me27jamers
by me27jamers

For anyone looking to balance the mainstream media's reporting about Gov. Palin's record -- with the facts -- "The Undefeated" is the place to look. Many, many mainstream reviewers praised its accuracy. Here are the links to a few "professional" reviews: ABC News - (http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/politics/2011/06/sarah-palin-documentary-filmmaker-i-wanted-to-drive-a-stake-in-the-heart-of-caribou-barbie/); Daily Caller - (http://dailycaller.com/2011/06/05/palins-record-takes-center-stage-in-the-undefeated/2/); CBS News - (http://www.cbsnews.com/video/watch/?id=7368517n); another Daily Caller - (http://dailycaller.com/2011/06/19/will-the-new-palin-movie-sway-voters/). I was blown away by how much we've been lied to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
me27jamers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes