Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Thoughtful sisters
5/6/2012

Customer review by VicFarbo

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by VicFarbo
by VicFarbo

These are very nice little necklaces. I bought them for some cousins of mine (all sisters)..ages 15, 12, 10, 8. The 8 year has cancer and they have all bonded together and two of the sisters cut off all their hair because the little one lost all of her due to chemo. I thought these little necklaces reflected what they are all going through and how they are sticking together during these very difficult times.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VicFarbo
SISTERS NECKLACE
11/19/2013

Customer review by kybelegreywolf

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by kybelegreywolf
by kybelegreywolf

I bought these necklaces for me and my sister. I gave it to her for her birthday. She absolutely loves it . She said she will wear it everyday and treasure it forever. I am wearing mine everyday also. Very simply design. Pretty and to the point. My sister and I are in our late 50's. I would recommend to sisters of all ages.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kybelegreywolf
PINELLAS PARK, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thought they were perfect
11/4/2013

Customer review by Newell514

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Newell514
by Newell514

I have 5 sisters so I bought three of them kept one for myself n gave the others to my sisters so we r always together since one of my sisters lives in Flordia n they all love them

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newell514
Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Necklace
12/22/2013

Customer review by Annie34

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Annie34
by Annie34

This is a great gift. I love this very much. It is so beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annie34
Lost City, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute neckkace
3/25/2014

Customer review by dudydog14

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by dudydog14
by dudydog14

I bought this set for my sister & I, they are really pretty, they are something we both have matching. They make great anytime gifts, as well as special occasion gifts. The price was great too, Can't really beat it for that really.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dudydog14
Crawfordsville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good deal
1/1/2014

Customer review by mommywoman

4.0 stars 1/1/2014 by mommywoman
by mommywoman

the chains looked more sturdy in the photo, but for the price it was a good deal. It was part of Christmas gift for my granddaughters.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommywoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/22/2012

Customer review by DLBD012

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by DLBD012
by DLBD012

Was the perfect birthday gift for my best friend she really loved it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DLBD012
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So excited I found these!
1/21/2014

Customer review by Baskets2share

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Baskets2share
by Baskets2share

I have 7 sisters and wanted to get one for each sister but didn't have a lot of money to spend. When I found this I was excited because it was a good price and it came with 2 necklaces, so I only had to buy 4 of them. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baskets2share
Farmington, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A gift that shows your sister how much she's loved
12/5/2012

Customer review by Steph1190

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Steph1190
by Steph1190

Very pretty breakaway sisters forever chain..my sister loves hers and so do I ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steph1190
Ville Platte, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for a sweet sentiment
5/5/2014

Customer review by Maggieb1313

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Maggieb1313
by Maggieb1313

I actually bought this for my young daughter and her best friend. Her friend is moving away and I want them to remember how close they are now for the rest of their lives. Good quality and to get 2 necklaces for the price was a great deal. Received quickly as well, so I would highly recommend this. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maggieb1313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price
12/27/2013

Customer review by LilLuv

4.0 stars 12/27/2013 by LilLuv
by LilLuv

I have two younger sisters that I needed Christmas gifts for. This was a good deal. It was inexpensive and I killed two birds with one stone. :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilLuv
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall, this isn't a completely terrible product
12/22/2013

Customer review by 148698755

3.0 stars 12/22/2013 by 148698755
by 148698755

it isn't the worst though either. Its good for if you already bought them a gift, but wanted to add a little something extra for xmas

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
148698755
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.