Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great First Power Wheels.
11/25/2011

Customer review by vivibella

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by vivibella
by vivibella

I bought this for my daughter last Christmas and it's still a big hit. She is now 3 and still fits in it fine. She also has 4 year old friends that also like to use it. We bought a 12 volt Power Wheels first and had to sell it because it was way to fast for her to learn how to control it at her age. This is a very cute design because she can open the door and climb in. I also feel like it's a very safe design because of the fact she can not fall off or out of the car. Allowing the battery to drain all the way before charging it is a must. Batteries have memories and it will think that it should only last as long as you played with it before charging it. So let it drain completely dead before charging. My daughter likes this car and feels like a big girl every time she drives it!

Was this review helpful? (48) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vivibella
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Powerwheels
9/11/2012

Customer review by LovingMyLife2012

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by LovingMyLife2012
by LovingMyLife2012

I bought this for my daughter for her 2nd Christmas and she still rides it. She will be 6 in December and is still within the weight range for this powerwheel. It was definitely worth the price. My 18 month old daughter loves to ride it as well. I still have the original battery and a/c adapter that came with it. We have had it for 4 years and it is still going strong.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingMyLife2012
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY
10/23/2011

Customer review by Tennessee30

1.0 stars 10/23/2011 by Tennessee30
by Tennessee30

We brought this for at the time was my 2 year old little girl for Christmas. With it being Winter she didn't ride much, I would say three times at the most. When spring came she was ready to ride well, she was and the car work two more times and NEVER worked again. Only a 30 day return policy so couldn't return it. Pretty ticked that a toy that cost 200 dollars only got used a hand full of times and died. And the times she did ride it, it was really really slow and got stuck on everything even spined on the driveway just an awful product. I would recommend buy a big one we brought my other little girl who is 4 years old one of the bigger ones and it is perfect and is still running after almost 2 years.

Was this review helpful? (20) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tennessee30
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great car for toddler
9/23/2012

Customer review by clayfan

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by clayfan
by clayfan

My 22 month old granddaughter loves this car. She really likes the fact that the door opens and allows her to get in. Pedal is easy to push, has forward and reverse buttons. Very cute, wish it had a horn and maybe some kind of music or something but overall really nice little toy.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clayfan
Glennville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/18/2012

Customer review by Grandrapidsmom32

4.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Grandrapidsmom32
by Grandrapidsmom32

Nice car for beginning drivers. Kind of slow, easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandrapidsmom32
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Avoid
10/26/2012

Customer review by walh8r

1.0 stars 10/26/2012 by walh8r
by walh8r

I realize this is a toy, but it's so cheap and flimsy I don't see how it could last. It comes with paper stickers which you have to put in yourself. There aren't many flat areas of the car so enjoy putting flat (straight) stickers on curved pieces of car. The stearring wheel turns way more to the left then the right. I'm certain this think will barely roll on a flat paved surface and am nearly certain it will not be able to track on dirt or grass. My daughter will have the final word, but my gut tells me this is going back.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walh8r
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day