Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 81 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 81 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews

Customer review by CinderEmmie

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by CinderEmmie
by CinderEmmie

I clean homes for a living, this has been the best bathroom cleaner that I have used. It cleans off bath scum easily, smells good, and best of all, it does not give me a headache. I have recommended this to all my clients who supply their own home with cleaners I suggest. I really love using this product. Currently this product is out of stock at my two neighboring Walmart...that is disappointing!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
love the smell

Customer review by kavack

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by kavack
by kavack

I love your products,they smell nice and fresh. I do have a suggestion tho..How about a toiliet tank product that sits in yhe tank, and every time you flush it makes the toliet snell fresh and clean?? thanks

savannah Georgia
Best Product ever used

Customer review by owls89

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by owls89
by owls89

I recently purchase the Bath Scrubber meadows & rain scent!!! I love, love, this product. It made my bathroom sparkle and smell really nice!!! Very easy to use. I would highly recommend this product to all that I know!!! Keep up the great work!!!

Fredericksburg, VA
Mr. Clean Bathroom Cleaner

Customer review by debo

5.0 stars 12/2/2014 by debo
by debo

I love the smell of the Mr. clean Bathroom cleaner. I love the shine and how it cleans so good. I am left with a clean feeling, that the germs are all gone.

United States
love all your supplies

Customer review by nicole

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by nicole
by nicole

My name is nicole, I work for a cleaning service in new Orleans, L.A.. we use all of your products an absolutely love them!!!!!! The only problem we have is finding stores that carry your bathroom cleaner.

new Orleans, L.A.
Best product ever

Customer review by Simba

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Simba
by Simba

This is the best product ever! I can't find it anymore I haved looked on line to order but everywhere is out of stock. Please help me find this product!

Boston, ma
I love your products

Customer review by Cooky

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by Cooky
by Cooky

Thank you for creating all of your products. My home smells so fresh and clean. I would love to have coupons for all of your products. My mother has been using your products for years. Mr. Clean looks like one of my Uncles when I was a little girl. I am still using products and I am forty-two years old.

Raeford, NC
Love it

Customer review by Dboisvert

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by Dboisvert
by Dboisvert

I was very happy with the product it was great and does an excellent job

Saugerties ny
best bathroom cleaner

Customer review by brighteyes

5.0 stars 3/6/2015 by brighteyes
by brighteyes

I work in a public place where we have public restrooms and I buy and bring my Mr clean bathroom cleaner with febreze with me to work to clean with cause that's all I use at home love the smell .also have told plenty of customers about the cleaner because they would ask what I used be cause it was so clean and it smells great.would love to win and get plenty of cleaning supplies for home and work

kodak ,tennessee
leaves my bathroom refreshed

Customer review by Beba

5.0 stars 3/7/2015 by Beba
by Beba

The bathroom is my favorite pkace to clean and your products leave my bsthroom shinning and clean. Thank you!!

New York, NY
smell good freshness

Customer review by vroomvroomhd

5.0 stars 3/9/2015 by vroomvroomhd
by vroomvroomhd

It was hard to pick just one product. But I would say Mr Clean disinfect bathroom cleaner with Febreze is my favorite. My family enjoys the fresh clean scent throughout our home.

Wauseon Ohio
Mr Clean Disinfecting Bath Cleaner 5 STARS

Customer review by T3m2

5.0 stars 3/23/2015 by T3m2
by T3m2

Only product I was ever able to find that actually cleaned and disinfected my bath. AND ALL I DID WAS SPRAY IT ON AND WAIT 5 MINUTES AND RINSE IT OFF WITH THE SHOWER HEAD!!! NO SCRUBBING JUST SPRAY AND RINSE OFF!!!

Lafayette, La 70506
Love the product.

Customer review by Beehive

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by Beehive
by Beehive

I have been using Mr. Clean Bath Cleaner with Fabreze for quite some time now and love it. I have allergies and other products adversely affect me. However, this product really cleans my tile and glass shower door, but also does not affect my sinuses and allergies. The problem is I can no longer find it in any of the stores nearby. Have your discontinued making it?

United States
Best Purchase for Soap Scum

Customer review by rmj78

5.0 stars 5/25/2015 by rmj78
by rmj78

This is by far my favorite bathroom cleaner. It beats any of the Clorox cleaners containing bleach. I love that it does not have the harsh bleach smell and it is the best item to use on soap scum on my shower doors. Any hard to clean spots are easily wiped up by letting this cleaner sit on the spot for a few moments and then wipe clean.

Madison, WI
excellent product

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/25/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I like the magic eraser, and your liquid plus stuff (i'moo lazy to get up and look at the bottle. Thank you very much!

An anonymous customer
Coaldale, PA
Fresh And So Clean

Customer review by AlexC

5.0 stars 7/18/2015 by AlexC
by AlexC

I love the Mr.Clean Bathroom Cleaners with enhanced for Fa Breeze please my bathroom smelling fresh for at least 2 day's I still can smell the Fa Breeze fragrance I love it

Orlando Florida
Mr. Clean gets a sane review

Customer review by LadySane01

5.0 stars 7/20/2015 by LadySane01
by LadySane01

The smell is devine. Mr. Clean and some hot water are absolutely magical.

Apple Valley, CA.
Love the bathroom cleaner

Customer review by Miztruck

5.0 stars 8/15/2015 by Miztruck
by Miztruck

I used to clean houses for a living, this is the best by far bathroom cleaner I've ever used. It actually works and doesn't smell horrible. Only problem I have with it is I can't find it anywhere anymore. So if you can find , use it, it works great!


Customer review by Darlene

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by Darlene
by Darlene

Great job cleaning bath tub and fresh smell. Best purchase ever

good stuff

Customer review by pebble

5.0 stars 8/30/2015 by pebble
by pebble

Best stuff ever used very good for your bathroom floor keeps a good shine

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews