Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
70
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 79 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews
9/8/2012

Customer review by CinderEmmie

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by CinderEmmie
by CinderEmmie

I clean homes for a living, this has been the best bathroom cleaner that I have used. It cleans off bath scum easily, smells good, and best of all, it does not give me a headache. I have recommended this to all my clients who supply their own home with cleaners I suggest. I really love using this product. Currently this product is out of stock at my two neighboring Walmart...that is disappointing!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CinderEmmie
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best bathroom cleaner ever
7/12/2011

Customer review by hockeymom

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by hockeymom
by hockeymom

This is the best product I have ever used on my bathrooms. Removes all soap scum without really scrubbing. Even cleans shower doors. Just rinse and it dries withoug leaving water marks tiles shine like glass.

hockeymom
New Jersey
WOW! I could not believe my eyes or nose!
5/17/2010

Customer review by work4food

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by work4food
by work4food

I don't ever write about a product. I mean, who has the time? But. . . this bathroom cleaner was so good that I just had to let you know how good it is! The smell was great without the usual harsh chemical odor that I have encountered in the past. The product started to clean before I even finished spraying it on! I work for a major grocery store chain, and I will definitely be letting our customers know how good this is. Thanks so much!

work4food
Las Vegas, NV
Loved It!!
10/8/2010

Customer review by daycaredivanewport

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by daycaredivanewport
by daycaredivanewport

I own a daycare and have lots of little hands touching everything... not to mention the potty trainers. I needed a cleaner that I could use everyday that would freshen the bathroom without having an overpowering scent. This product is amazing!!! Cleaned everything I needed it to with ease, and left a really fresh scent, while eliminating the bad odors. Will be using this product soley from now on. Not just on my tub, but toilet and floor surrounding it, sinks, countertops.. its just great for everything! LOVE this product!

daycaredivanewport
Maine
Best thing since sliced bread!!!
6/26/2010

Customer review by Elated

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by Elated
by Elated

I have dozens of cleaners I have tried, always looking for the one that will work. I finally found it in Mr. Clean Bath Cleaner with Febreze. At last something that truly does take the hardwater stains away and the fixtures shine like new. This is my new best friend!!!

Elated
Fontana, CA
Wonderful Product
11/24/2010

Customer review by ApplePie

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by ApplePie
by ApplePie

I've used Lysol Bathroom Cleaner for a long time but for at least the last year or so I've noticed that it doesn't take care of the issues I need. My main issue is soap scum. This is the first time using Mr. Clean and I totally love it. It ate through the soap scum like it was nothing. The one thing that I think you should change about the smell is to go a little lighter on the vanilla scent. Other than that, your product is awesome and I plan on continuing to buy it.

ApplePie
Olympia, WA
The Best
9/2/2010

Customer review by msclean12

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by msclean12
by msclean12

This is the most wonderful bathroom cleaner I have ever used!!!!!! It cleans soap scum like nothing else. It overpowers any other bathroom cleaner and now I do not mind cleaning the shower!

msclean12
My new all time favorite cleaning product!
8/13/2011

Customer review by Angelgal01

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by Angelgal01
by Angelgal01

I cannot believe something that smells so pleasant can clean so well. Like most people I love a clean home but hate cleaning… harsh smelling chemicals make the whole process worse than it is to begin with. This new Mr Clean bathroom cleaner does a fabulous job without me needing to muscle and scrub. Having such a subtle scent made it actually bearable to work in the small confines of the shower stall without struggling to breathe. One two three and my cleaning was complete… everything smells fresh not like chemicals. Love this stuff!

Angelgal01
Wisconsin
He does the work and I enjoy the benefits!
6/16/2011

Customer review by Lynn

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by Lynn
by Lynn

I love this product so much that I bought 20 bottles and gave to friends for Christmas! Nothing worked on my shower walls and floor until I tried Mr. Clean Bath Cleaner. Spray it on, wipe it off, rinse and shine. I use it all around the house and have yet to find anything it won't clean! It's easy to use and works great.

Lynn
Mesa, AZ
FINALLY a bathroom cleaner that works
5/28/2010

Customer review by HAPPY

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by HAPPY
by HAPPY

i clean for a living and had used Scrub Free for years as it was the only general bath cleaner that actually worked - THEN THEY STARTED MESSING WITH IT. first they made the bottle ugly, then they changed the sprayer nozzle. we overcame this by just living with ugly and saving old sprayers BUT then they changed the formula - all of a sudden it smelled awful AND did not work. we tried every other product we could find - none of them worked and most smelled awful!! it was very miserable to clean bathrooms (and we do many, many a day). it took a full year before we discovered Mr Clean bathroom cleaner (Meadows and Rain) i never thought i would be so thrilled over a bathroom cleaner!! it is WONDERFUL! it works well and smells great. the bottles look great and the spray nozzle works well! i use it on stainless sinks and glass stovetops - many places where i used to use Barkeepers Friend. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE do not change a thing!!!

HAPPY
Billings Montana
Loved it!!
7/21/2010

Customer review by QuirkiestFuzzball

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by QuirkiestFuzzball
by QuirkiestFuzzball

Granted I will buy anything that has the Febreze logo on it, I am a longtime fan of Mr Clean. I love this product!! It smells fantastic, and it cleaned my shower and tub almost effortlessly. And if you knew what it looked like when my cover-in-dirt-and-rust husband gets out of it, then you would know "clean shower" is a rare treat here. Bravo!!

QuirkiestFuzzball
currently in Montevallo, AL
more than a bathroom cleaner
12/24/2010

Customer review by swtp5719

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by swtp5719
by swtp5719

I love the way it cleans my bathroom, makes it so easy to clean. I never have to scrub like i use to. One day i ran out of my kitchen cleaner so i used my bathroom cleaner, it makes cleaning my stove top a breeze. I will never use anything else but Mr. Clean again. Thank you so much for making my cleaning so much easier.

swtp5719
Newcastle,WY
Ahhhhmazing Product :D
7/20/2011

Customer review by lhill

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by lhill
by lhill

I clean houses for a living and can honestly say this is the BEST bathroom cleaner I have EVER used! The first time I cleaned a shower and it was super shiny when I finished I thought it was a fluke but day in day out I get the same great results. I would get so frustrated when I would spend time cleaning a shower only to have it dry with the same dull finish it had before I started. Well NO MORE!! this stuff does what it says it does and more! Thank you for making me and my clients happy!!

lhill
Hoover, AL
Wonderful Product!!
7/24/2010

Customer review by mamagrumpy

5.0 stars 7/24/2010 by mamagrumpy
by mamagrumpy

I must admit, I hate cleaning, and I never thought I'd ever get excited about a cleaning product. But Mr. Clean Bath Cleaner with Febreze is AWESOME and I just had to tell you how much I love it!! We have white fiberglass tub/walls in one bathroom and white fiberglass shower stall in the other. I have tried many, many products over the years to get rid of soap scum, and none of them worked. Even the heavy-duty stuff that hurts to breathe the vapors - nothing worked. Then I picked up Mr. Clean Bath Cleaner with Febreze and viola! After one application and almost no scrubbing, my soap scum is finally gone! I couldn't believe it! And it has such a nice scent, not a disinfectant smell at all. PLEASE don't ever change the formula and please don't ever stop making this - it's wonderful!

mamagrumpy
Pittsburgh, PA
BEST product I've used in a long time!!!
9/21/2011

Customer review by TheCleaningLady

5.0 stars 9/21/2011 by TheCleaningLady
by TheCleaningLady

As a professional house cleaner, I have tried dozens of products especially in my clients' bathrooms. This product not only smells the best, but it also WORKS the best!! There are tough stains in showers that I have tried unsuccessfully to remove, but I found this product at a local store and decided to give it a try. It removed almost oll of those stains without a whole lot of effort. I have told all my clients about it, and I have stocked up on this amazing product. I am definitely going to try more Mr. Clean products now!!

TheCleaningLady
Bealeton, VA
Best Bath Cleaner I have ever used
9/15/2011

Customer review by luke

5.0 stars 9/15/2011 by luke
by luke

I have used alot of different bathroom cleaners, some have been good and some not so good. I tried Mr. Clean Bath Cleaner w/ febreze, this is the best I have ever used,I will not try anything else,this is what I will use from now on. Love It!

luke
Verona,WI
THE ONLY THING
11/17/2010

Customer review by mommyof4

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by mommyof4
by mommyof4

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! I have 4 kids and am the wife of a coal miner. You can imagine the dirt and grime that I must clean out of the shower and bathtub. This product is the only one that works on everything. The dirt, the coal dust, the grime - you name it. On top of that, it smells wonderful! There is no scrubbing required on my surfaces and that is an amazing feat! I cannot sing the praises enough!

mommyof4
Ohio
Mr Clean bathroom cleaner with Febreze
6/11/2010

Customer review by tessie

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by tessie
by tessie

I recently purchased Mr. Clean because it has Febreze in it. I got tired of my bathroom smelling like disinfectant after cleaning. I was more than satified with this product. I have used at least 10 other products to remove soap scum and none of them clean completely. Mr. Clean removed the soap scum with very little scrubbing, it left my shower shiny and smelling good also. I would highly reccomend this product to anyone. This is the first time my shower has looked this clean in years. Thank You Mr. Clean.

tessie
Georgia
Most Amazing Product
8/28/2010

Customer review by Kathy

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by Kathy
by Kathy

My bathtub does not have a shiney, smooth, porcelain surface, it has a more matte finish and it was a horror to clean. I would have to spray it, wait to let it soak in, then use a scrub brush or brillo with all my might, and still had a hard time getting off the dirt. I have tried many different products. I also could never get my shower doors completely clear of soap scum. A friend recommended Mr. Clean Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze and I could not believe it. I just sprayed it on and all of the dirt and soap scum came right off. I thought I was seeing things, how could this product get the dirt off so easily that I had spend the passed six years struggling to clean. I have told everyone I know about it, I even posted it on facebook so more friends could know. Thank you so much for this product. Anything to make our lives just that much easier is a blessing. I can not say enough praise about it.

Kathy
Levittown, NY
Wonderful find!
6/26/2010

Customer review by Cill

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by Cill
by Cill

I bought this product just to try something different for my shower. The water here is especially hard and I have problems with soap scum and build-up in the bath and shower. This product goes on easily and gets most of the build-up without wiping. I had to use a little elbow grease on the tougher spots but when I was finished everything was shining like new and smelled great. The scent even flowed into the bedroom and made it refreshing just to walk in the room. I have told my sisiter and daughter to try this, they'll love it! I hope others like it as much as I do ! Thanks for another great product.

Cill
Alexandria, LA
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews