Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 229 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

229 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

229 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
180
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 stars
16
1-20 of 228 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 228 total reviews
1-20 of 228 reviews
Makes cleaning easier
2/2/2012

Customer review by lhenke

4.0 stars 2/2/2012 by lhenke
by lhenke

I use only the bath scrubber as opposed to their other magic erasers. It cleans easily and quickly and has a very pleasant fragrance. I still have to spray a bleach solution on any grout mold, but since that is minimal my cleaning time is cut significantly. And I don't ruin my manicure with harsh chemicals or vigorous scrubbing. A bit pricey.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lhenke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
12/2/2012

Customer review by AddisBella

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by AddisBella
by AddisBella

I love to clean to the point I'm obsessive and I'm always in search of products that give me the results I'm looking for. I heard about Mr Clean Magic Eraser, I have seen it on commercials but all that doesn't do it justice. This is an amazing product. I initially bought it because I figured it's worth the try then before I started using it I went on YouTube to see any recommendations people may have on using this product. One Video blogger suggested cutting the foam pads in 1/2 or 1/3 to maximize it's usage. I did and not only did I clean my bathroom but my kitchen as well. I'm a very happy camper and I'm glad I tried it. Now this is all I'll use except to clean the toilet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AddisBella
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/8/2013

Customer review by response123

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by response123
by response123

i wld recommend this product to every mother. this is a very effective product. it does the job quick and does not leave fragrance behind which is why i love it as i can quickly use this to clean my bath tub before giving my daughter a bath unlike if i use others they have strong fragrance and i have to leave them for atleast 5 mins on the tub but this is a quick fix n i get my tub cleaned and shiny in a min. i dont like all mr clean products but this one will always be my fav mr. clean product and it does nt harm ur skin too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
response123
Edison
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells fresh, cleans everything very easily.
9/15/2014

Customer review by Coastalretreat

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by Coastalretreat
by Coastalretreat

Will switch to this instead of the other Mr. Clean Magic eraser products because the scent is fresh and cleans just as well. Love it so much I ordered it online when my Walmart ran out. Found out about this from my housekeeper. She is a professional and taught me about a great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coastalretreat
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oh NO!
5/15/2015

Customer review by quiltlover

1.0 stars 5/15/2015 by quiltlover
by quiltlover

DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT use this to clean a nice, slick acrylic surface (i.e. tub, tub surround, etc). This left the surface dull, and ruined my expensive tub and shower one-piece unit! I have tried everything to bring back the shine, to no avail. Granted, I should have spot tested this product, but have had no issues with the other magic erasures I have used in my kitchen. Live and learn, but I am heart-broken a cleaning product did this. Yes, it cleaned everything, and quickly too...but with an unsatisfactory result. No other product I have used ever did this!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quiltlover
Would recommend to a friend? No
A JOKE
6/11/2012

Customer review by bozo1969

1.0 stars 6/11/2012 by bozo1969
by bozo1969

Bought it, followed directions and it did NOT even come close to what COMET does... not even close... I wet it like it said, then went to squeeze out excess water like it said, and it tore in two places.... NEVER again will I fall for this garbage....

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bozo1969
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Amazing Product
8/30/2013

Customer review by Jodohi

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Jodohi
by Jodohi

This product works exceptionally well in bathrooms that have not been previously ruined by abrasive scrubs! However, for those with new and unscarred bathroom sinks, toilets (outside only) tubs and tile, this products is great!!!!!! Very little effort is needed to wipe away dirt. It has actually brightened my tub as the non-abrasive products previously used were unable to do. It can't repair the damage abrasive products have done. The Plus to this productive is the pleasant aroma.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jodohi
District Heights, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Job!
5/2/2011

Customer review by Jezz

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by Jezz
by Jezz

I bought a Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber as a last ditch effort to clean our tub. I was shocked at how well it worked! I have used every product i could think of and nothing really got down into the old water and scum stains. I could literally write my name through the crud with the Eraser i was shocked. I will always keep them on hand now.

Jezz
Marion, IA
Love it, love it!!!!
7/23/2010

Customer review by bindy

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by bindy
by bindy

Today was the first time I used the bathroom magic scrub and I loved it. In fact, I loved it so much I called my sister and daughter and told them to try it. This is so much easier than the traditional way, and I will not mind cleaning the tub anymore. THANKS MR. CLEAN !!!!!!!!!!

bindy
west virginia
Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!
1/25/2011

Customer review by Andie

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by Andie
by Andie

The Bath Magic Eraser has changed the way I clean my bathroom. I have always cleaned the tub once a week with a standard spray and brush - I was shocked to see how much cleaner my tub was with one use of the Magic Eraser. It made me want to take a bubble bath! This is my top product find of 2010 - I gave one to each of my sisters for Christmas! Amazing product - thank you Mr. Clean!!!

Andie
Oklahoma City
OMG I Love this product!!!
7/8/2010

Customer review by momof2boys

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by momof2boys
by momof2boys

I have looked and tried so many different products to get the soap scum of my shower walls without scrubbing until my arm fell off. I seen these and thought well I like the ones I use in the kitchen so I will give them a try and oh my I was so surprised!!!! I love them and I did not have to scrub and scrub to get it off!! I will be for sure using these in my bathroom from now on and telling all my freinds about them. I have already put it on my facebook page!!!! Thanks Mr. Clean for making it so much easier to clean my shower walls and for making them shine again!!!!!!!!!!

momof2boys
Blackwell, Oklahoma
Finally an Answer to Glass Shower Door Shine
8/5/2010

Customer review by VAClean

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by VAClean
by VAClean

LOVE these - I have tried for years to keep our glass shower doors clean and shined. Now at the end of each shower I just sponge them down with the magic eraser!

VAClean
Bristow, VA
What A Lifesaver
8/3/2010

Customer review by Fannie

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by Fannie
by Fannie

I have been waiting a long time for a company to make such a product. I used to scrub my shower doors with steel wool pads for as long as I can remember. I have arthritis in my wrists and Mr Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber is the best product for this Job. It was a pleasure to use it . It worked like magic. I love this. It lives up to it's name. I thought you couldn't top the regular Magic Eraser. That is a wonderful product as well. Thank You so much. I will spread the word as I am one happy and satisfied customer Fannie N.C.

Fannie
best ever
9/28/2011

Customer review by geo216

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by geo216
by geo216

our house was damaged by a tornado and the tubs sat and sat and got full of construction debris. i cleaned them today using the bathroom eraser and never hve i used a product that cleaned better. Highly recommend for every day cleaning and for those extra tough cleaning.

geo216
joplin, mo
My Cleaning Miracle
7/4/2011

Customer review by katherina

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by katherina
by katherina

Its 3am & Im dreading having to clean the tub because Im exhausted. I know it has to be done because we are going on a vacation for the holidays when everyone awakes. My sister had visited a few weeks prior & raved about how she was going to buy her an Eraser sponge when she returned home. I remembered that day. I got the Eraser & with one wipe I was stunned to know that cleaning was so effortless. I wiped again & again. Within minutes my tub was CLEAN. Not just clean, but CLEAN-N-N & SHINY. I was so relieved, I quickly moved on to cleaning the sink. My bathroom was clean within minutes. No scrubbing. I was so amazed, I sent out a post to all of my facebook buddies telling them that every household should have an Eraser. Thanks a million. Less time cleaning means more time for ME.

katherina
Michigan
Great to use but hard to fine
5/9/2010

Customer review by crazyforcleanbathrooms

5.0 stars 5/9/2010 by crazyforcleanbathrooms
by crazyforcleanbathrooms

After I saw the commercial for the new Mr Clean majic eraser bath scrubber I went right to the store to purchase it but could not find it. I tried several stores and finally found it in a small local store. It was everything they said it would be and then some. You see I have a very old house over 71 years old to be exact. The bathroom is very stuffy, old style plaster on the walls and no ventilation. Mold runs rampid in the shower and bath. I must clean every week or else. I have tried every product on the market they only thing that works is the Mr Clean bath scrubber. The only complaint is that it is hard to find. The stores all carry the other magic erasers and sometimes I can find the bath scrubber but not all the time. I still recommend this product to everyone. If anyone knows how to find it easier let me know. I wonder if I can ask a manager at a big supermarket if they can order it.

crazyforcleanbathrooms
East Northport, NY
AMAZING PRODUCT
9/6/2011

Customer review by Randa

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by Randa
by Randa

I have a really hard time with iron in my water (cause we have a well) so I always get iron stains in my shower. I was so tired of using spray chemicals that would NOT remove the iron stains what so ever. I seen the Magic Erasers for Bathroom while doing my weekly shopping so I decided to give them a try. WOW!! I was amazed with this product!!!! It removed all of the iron stains from my shower and made my shower look brand new!!! Thanks for making my bathroom cleaning easier!!! This is one prodcuct that I now keep stocked up on!!!

Randa
Milltown, IN
Mr Clean Magic Eraser
7/16/2010

Customer review by Janice

5.0 stars 7/16/2010 by Janice
by Janice

Today I discovered that I can remove the corree stains in my coffee pot with the Magic Eraser.

Janice
Boston, MA
Unbelievable
8/21/2011

Customer review by Grateful

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by Grateful
by Grateful

Recently I went on a mission to get the lime and rust stains off of my very old bathtub. I tried more products than I can count and nothing helped. Then, I tried the Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber and everything came off with just a few swipes! No kidding, I didn't even have to scrub that hard. Thanks Mr. Clean for saving my old tub and making it shine like new. Everyone should buy this product!

Grateful
Dubuque, IA
I love this
6/14/2011

Customer review by Fuzzyflower

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by Fuzzyflower
by Fuzzyflower

I just got finished using the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber. I love it! It was so easy to use and to handle. The durable scrubbing surface really cut through the soap scum in my shower/bath with only a few passes. When I rinsed everything off, it left a beautiful shine. I then washed my sink and counter top in my bathroom. Again, it did a fantastic job! This product is great if you live off of a water well that does not yield a high supply of water. You don't have to use a lot of water to get a really clean sink, shower/tub. In the past, I have had to limit the number of times that I cleaned my sinks, shower and tub because we don't have a lot of water. With the Bath Scrubber, I can now clean my bathroom more frequently without using a lot of water. I feel better knowing that when I take a shower or bath, my shower/bath is clean.

Fuzzyflower
Indiana County, PA
1-20 of 228 total reviews
1-20 of 228 reviews