Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works great so far
8/23/2012

Customer review by masterdoc

4.0 stars 8/23/2012 by masterdoc
by masterdoc

Only had this product about a month but have used it several times. Works great so far. I like the digital touch pad and the different levels of pressure that you can cook with plus the ability to slow cook all in one product.

Was this review helpful? (35) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
masterdoc
Tomahawk, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
The pressure cooker that I have always wanted
12/9/2013

Customer review by Grover1984

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Grover1984
by Grover1984

This is an excellent product. After having a pressure cooker that spits and hisses as it cooks, this is as quiet as can be while delivering excellent food.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grover1984
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing appliance!
12/31/2013

Customer review by SLeeP44

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by SLeeP44
by SLeeP44

Haven't used enough yet to be an expert, but it certainly cuts down on cooking times. Tenderize cheaper cuts of meat. Can cook almost anything in a fraction of the time. This one browns first, highly recommend this feature to anyone considering an electric pressure cooker!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLeeP44
Lancaster, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
10/9/2012

Customer review by DizzL

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by DizzL
by DizzL

I am very pleased with my new pressure cooker. It’s my first. I have been using the same ingredients in recipes, except they taste much better now. Of course, the cook time is A LOT less, so I needed to look that up. It works well. The pot is removable and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DizzL
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Love it!
2/25/2014

Customer review by Love2findsales

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Love2findsales
by Love2findsales

Love the versatility of this product. My first use was pressure cooking a package of dry black eyed peas. I did not presoak nor precook these peas and cooked on medium pressure for 30 minutes with a ham bone and total perfection. Also cooked a whole pork loin cut into 3 sections for 45 minutes on high pressure and it was amazing. Plan to slow cook chili next and then pot roast. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2findsales
Wilmington , NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So cool
2/27/2014

Customer review by Julianswife

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Julianswife
by Julianswife

Decided between this and a traditional stove top cooker. So glad I did this one. It is soooo simple. Just put in the food, enter the time and leave it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Julianswife
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
7/10/2014

Customer review by Freshcook

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Freshcook
by Freshcook

After reading other peoples reviews I decided to try this product. It is everything other people have said. Easy to use, fast cooking time. I tried a Chicken with vegetable meal. It was so good. Much better than using a slow cooker. The chicken was cooked to perfection. For anyone who does not have a lot of time to prepare a meal should look into buying this product. For people who like to steam their vegetables, this takes only a few minutes. I am looking forward to trying many more meals with the Aroma Pressure Cooker. Even pick-up time was only a few days. I will not be worried about ordering other products on line in the future.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freshcook
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST PRESSURE COOKER EVER!!
7/15/2014

Customer review by Bahanan

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Bahanan
by Bahanan

My pressure cooker broke so I had to buy another one, and I'm so glad I bought this one unlike my old one! I love it so much, it made my beef so tender in just minutes! And the other things I love was that there wasn't any of that top thing in the middle of the lid going up and down that was releasing the steam! So everything was silent and the steam was all kept in! I love it, I love it a lot!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bahanan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pleased!
5/14/2014

Customer review by Issy83

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Issy83
by Issy83

Nice product and I am very happy that I selected this brand for my first pressure cooker. I have used it for pressure cooking and slow cooking so far. Overall I am very pleased and would recommend this to anyone that wants a great pressure cooker for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Issy83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/2/2013

Customer review by nancyne

4.0 stars 6/2/2013 by nancyne
by nancyne

need more recipes or suggestions, since this does so many things

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nancyne
baltimore md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An excellent product.
2/25/2014

Customer review by Outoftheyard

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Outoftheyard
by Outoftheyard

I like this pressure cooker very much.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Outoftheyard
Ja., NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does as advertised
8/4/2014

Customer review by Cooker245

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Cooker245
by Cooker245

I really enjoy the non-stick inner pot, no oil needed. I haven't used the pressure functions yet. One thing I found is that when steam cooking you may need more than 3 cups of water. Overall a fine product and received it intact.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cooker245
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love my electric pressure cooker!
8/9/2014

Customer review by TomatoJane

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by TomatoJane
by TomatoJane

I love my pressure cooker.. Cooked BBQ chicken in 15 minutes. Yeah for working mothers. I do have one issue. No cookbook. Just 5-6 basic recipes and no recipe for actually canning. You must have some knowledge of canning or be willing to experiment. Good thing I like to cook. I would highly recommend the cooker even without the recipes. Have fun!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TomatoJane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
12/30/2013

Customer review by ts2671

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by ts2671
by ts2671

only used it once but it cooked great

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ts2671
port murray, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Damaged upon arrival
7/8/2014

Customer review by Sarge6850

1.0 stars 7/8/2014 by Sarge6850
by Sarge6850

Received product dented in on one side and lid would not seal. It wouldn't work period. Have to return it and get reimbursed on the product and the extended warranty. Hope that goes well, it would be the only thing that did well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarge6850
Port Charlotte, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.