Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 283 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

283 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

283 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
232
4 stars
42
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 250 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 250 total reviews
1-20 of 250 reviews
Love This Chair!!!
6/30/2009

Customer review by JenniK

5.0 stars 6/30/2009 by JenniK
by JenniK

Absolutley love this chair- it is perfect for my needs. I have an 8 month old, and we moved to a small apartment, where my full sized high chair just won't fit. I really like the features, and the chair is easy to clean (the seat is one piece with no cracks to trap food) I especially love that there is no cloth cover to wash, and the tray comes apart and pops in the dishwasher easily. With several children to care for I really appreciate an easy to clean product like this. The chair is also very sturdy and secures to our dining chair well.

Was this review helpful? (70) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenniK
Winters, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price!!!
4/29/2009

Customer review by GoCordless

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by GoCordless
by GoCordless

I bought this for my almost 2 year old because we were tired of the high chair taking up so much space! My child can eat at the table with the rest of the family and I can travel with the seat with me! So when we go to grandma's house I don't have to worry were he's going to sit! Great product when your trying to get rid of the high chair! Only thing I wouldn't try to put a small baby in the sit! It doesn't have neck support for small kids!

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoCordless
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Great Product 4 Great Price
5/21/2009

Customer review by TOPMom22

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by TOPMom22
by TOPMom22

I always research all my baby purchases and this got one of the best reviews. I love convenience and functionality and this had both. It was so easy 4 me to put this booster seat together and assemble it quickly with one hand at feeding times. My son is 5 months old and sits well and stays in this chair for a good while. This especially helps considering I am a first-time parent. Compared to a full-priced high chair, I recommend this highly.

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TOPMom22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Great alternative to a full-size highchair
6/28/2009

Customer review by butterflymom

5.0 stars 6/28/2009 by butterflymom
by butterflymom

We've used the full-size highchairs with our other children, but decided to try this scaled-down version when our new baby was fully able to sit up. The booster securely attaches to a dining room chair, and it doesn't seem to budge even at feeding time with a wriggly baby. The harness that buckles the baby in seems very secure, as well, and the baby seems to be very comfortable in the chair. I like that my dining room chair it's attached to can still be pushed all the way up to the table when not in use -- just snap off the tray and set it on the tabletop. This chair is perfect for any family who has a smaller dining room space.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butterflymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great booster seat!!!
11/16/2012

Customer review by teetall4

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by teetall4
by teetall4

My husband and I were researching a lot of different high chairs and booster seats, trying to figure out which one would work best for us. This booster seat has been excellent for us! With a 8 month old, we really needed something that would be easy to clean and didn't take up a lot of space. We are very pleased with this purchase! Things I love about this product: -Easy clean up; the tray is dishwasher safe! -Just straps to a regular kitchen chair (or any chair that allows the straps to snap together). -Doesn't take up any extra space in the kitchen. -Easy to fold up for storage or transportation to the Grandparent's homes for visits. -There aren't any cracks in the seat for food to get stuck in. -I feel that my baby is safe while strap in. I don't worry about her falling out, she is secure. Our little girl has figured out how to un-clip the trap, so when there isn't anything on the tray entertaining her, she un-clips it and plays with that. So, this could be a good or bad thing. I really can't say a bad thing about this booster seat. The price is good, and I feel that it will last us a long time. **I posted pictures of things I wanted to see when researching this chair. Hopefully they help you too!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teetall4
Logan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/5/2009

Customer review by blimbo

5.0 stars 7/5/2009 by blimbo
by blimbo

My child loves her booster so she can sit at the table and not in the high chair.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blimbo
SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE this booster seat!!!!!
8/29/2010

Customer review by 1busymommy

5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by 1busymommy
by 1busymommy

I love this booster seat!!! Its PERFECT for my 2 yr old daughter! I was worried that it was gonna be too small for her with the tray on it , but she fits in it perfectly with a lot of room to grow she weighs 27lbs! Its so light and easy to carry and travel with! I'm excited to take it with us when we go out to eat at restaurants!!! ALSO-- I think the tray is fine GETTING OFF AND ON ,, by the way i know some people were having problems attaching tray and removing it but i havent had any problems at all!!! I Highly recommend this booster seat!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1busymommy
Londonderry nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice chairs
11/27/2010

Customer review by Jeter2

4.0 stars 11/27/2010 by Jeter2
by Jeter2

I use these chairs for my 6 mo. old twin daughters and do like them a lot. My only complaint is that the trays are very hard to remove the first couple times. They snap on instead of slide (which I don't mind). The first couple times I tried to remove the tray, I struggled with them for several minutes and ended up tearing part of my finger nail off. I do wish they were easier to remove from the start. I use these chairs daily, and would recommend them to others despite the initial issue with the tray.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeter2
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great High Chair!
8/24/2011

Customer review by Stanleyjaxx

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by Stanleyjaxx
by Stanleyjaxx

Love this high chair! I didn't want to add to the baby gear clutter with an actual high chair with the jumperoo, play yard etc that are already taking up the living room/kitchen. (Not to mention, you can't beat the price). We have padded seat and back chairs so I wasn't sure if this would work but it works great! Very minimal movement when it's strapped on to the chair. It has adjustable heights so it will be able to slide right under the table. So easy to clean without the fabric seat cover. My daughter is almost 6 months and doesn't quite sit on her own yet but she can sit in this no problem. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stanleyjaxx
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works for Us.
7/18/2011

Customer review by Bugaboo06

4.0 stars 7/18/2011 by Bugaboo06
by Bugaboo06

I was sick of all the room the high chair was taking up so I got this. I works great for our 18 month old, but for some reason there is a trick to getting the tray on the chair on mine you have to put the left side on then the right side, I'm not sure why this is. Also the top tray that came with it is great my Little One can take it off, so we cant use it. Over all a great chair.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bugaboo06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Help
1/27/2014

Customer review by ladyje55

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by ladyje55
by ladyje55

This Booster Seat is perfect. I am a Grandma with very little space for a full sized highchair and this fills the bill. Fits safely and snugly on chair!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyje55
delmont, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Nana
5/26/2009

Customer review by newgk

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by newgk
by newgk

I keep my 6 month old granddaughter 4 days a week. I wanted a high chair that wouldn't take up extra room in my kitchen but was easy to take on and off of the chair. This really fits the bill! It is so easy to set up and use, and equally easy to fold and put up or take along with you. I have even started taking it to restaurants with us when we go out to eat. It is so much better than those high chairs they provide and I can be sure it is clean. It is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newgk
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for every day use
4/28/2010

Customer review by ClaraSue79

4.0 stars 4/28/2010 by ClaraSue79
by ClaraSue79

We got this seat a few months ago after we got sick of cleaning our regular high chair. Food got stuck under the cover and when we took it off to clean it we ruined it. We didn't want to spend a ton of money on a new chair and this one had great reviews. We've loved it so far! It fits our daughter well. She's 17 months and kind of small for her age and she was drowning in a regular size high chair. She seems more comfortable. Plus she can sit more or less at the table with us, which she seems to like. The only draw back which is also a bonus is the removable top tray. I LOVE that you can dishwash it but is is VERY easy to get off and it ends up on the floor a lot with food. But you don't have to use that tray and my daugther can't get the underneath tray off at all. It also has been a really safe seat. My daughter rocks back and forth when she wants to get out but it is strapped tightly to the chair. We haven't traveled with it but I like it for every day use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClaraSue79
Spanish Fork, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PURCHASE!
6/7/2010

Customer review by Vanessa4441

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Vanessa4441
by Vanessa4441

I love this chair! My one and a half year old son wouldn't sit in his highchair anymore and kept finding a way to stand up. So I was looking for a booster that strapped on tight to a big chair, and also had great buckle straps that would keep him sitting down! This chair is very safe, and my son loves to sit at the table with us and be a big boy. The seat has no cracks so it's easy to clean, and the tray is super easy to wipe off or put in the dishwasher. What a great price too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vanessa4441
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT BUY!
12/22/2013

Customer review by Ashes72484

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Ashes72484
by Ashes72484

I bought this for my son 2 years ago and he still uses it! He's 2 years and 8 months old and it fits him still. He's not little either he's a pretty plum 40lb toddler. I started using this with him when he was a little over 6 months old and it's grown with him very well! I take it with me wherever I go and it all folds up and hooks together so you wont lose anything. I never did buy a high chair I just used this. Much smaller easier to clean and easy to use on ANY chair. I'm looking to get a 2nd one for my 6 month old baby boy and can't see myself getting anything else! Ever! It so easy to keep clean. I promise mine looks just as good as the day I bought it! SUPER BUY!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashes72484
Dahind, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL
9/6/2010

Customer review by shoppingmommyx2

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by shoppingmommyx2
by shoppingmommyx2

I got one of these for my first child and we have used it going on 4 years. I am getting ready to purchase one for my 7 month old. We used this instead of a highchair and it is great. It fits them snuggly and the trays are good for playing until feeding time or just having them play while you do dishes,ect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingmommyx2
Danville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Booster Seat For Toddlers
1/19/2014

Customer review by grandcanyonhiker

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by grandcanyonhiker
by grandcanyonhiker

I did a lot of research before buying the Fisher-price Healthy Care Deluxe Booster seat. Our 18 month old grandson is visiting us in Arizona and we needed some kind of high chair for him. This one is perfect. We have rather large southwest cushioned chairs with arms and it fits securely on them so I know it'll strap securely to any chair size. It works well with or without the tray. Now he prefers sitting up at the table without the tray like a big boy, but it would work just as well with the tray for a younger child. I really like the portability and can take it along easily if having dinner at friends or to a restaurant. When eating out, prefer our own sanitary booster seat instead of the high chairs at restaurants that may never get cleaned. It's just one of those simple product from Fisher-Price that does what it's suppose to do and at a reasonable price. Ordering at Walmart and free shipping site to your local store is so easy. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandcanyonhiker
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for us
3/26/2009

Customer review by Kaylynnsmama

5.0 stars 3/26/2009 by Kaylynnsmama
by Kaylynnsmama

This little wonder is perfect for our family. We didn't want to use up space with a big high chair so we got this one and its great. It was so easy to use on our dining room chair. Since it snaps around the bottom and back of the chair, its definitely stable and secure. It holds her in securely and the tray is perfect. We love that it has a lid and can be put in the dishwasher if needed. We haven't had the chance to travel with it yet but I'm excited to try. We have a trip coming up to visit grandma for a long weekend and I look forward to taking this along. As for the price - how can you beat it? Its probably not as comfy as some of the conventional high chairs that have cushy pads on them, but our little girl doesn't know the difference. And it helps her to know that she's sitting there for a reason, like a big girl, at the table to eat. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaylynnsmama
Sevierville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/25/2013

Customer review by PenguinMama

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by PenguinMama
by PenguinMama

We got this chair so that our 20 month old could start joining us at the table rather than sitting in his high chair. If your child is a bit short, it may still be beneficial to use the high chair tray that it comes with for a little while because even on the highest setting, my 34" tall child is about an inch or so lower than he'd like to be when it comes to eating at the table. But otherwise, so far, we haven't had any issues. The straps hold it very securely to the chair and the seat definitely has room for my little man to grow!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PenguinMama
Cheyenne, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
only high chair experience
10/9/2011

Customer review by kKallberg

4.0 stars 10/9/2011 by kKallberg
by kKallberg

PROS - Easy to assemble. - Easy to clean. - Lightweight and easy to take on trips. - Tray fits snugly around my daughter. - Converts for use at the dining table. CONS - I wish it could be raised a little higher. - It requires a little bit of work to snap it on and off, but not bad. For someone who hasn't used another high chair, I am glad I got this one. We wanted something that wouldn't take up extra space in the house, and this one works great-- especially since we do so much traveling!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kKallberg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 250 total reviews
1-20 of 250 reviews