Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-9 of 9 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/27/2011

Customer review by sunnymiami

1.0 stars 12/27/2011 by sunnymiami
by sunnymiami

I did not realize how tiny these bloks are .....this is a miniature tub..... I returned it.....

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunnymiami
miami
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great value, not as good as legos
1/10/2012

Customer review by 9Mom

3.0 stars 1/10/2012 by 9Mom
by 9Mom

I bought these for my five year old son. He was very happy with them. This set comes with a lot of different size bricks which allowed my son to build many different things. My son was happy with them, but I didn't like that the wheels don't actually turn like the legos do & I noticed that he would get frustrated sometimes because they fall apart easier than legos. I ended up returning them & putting a bit more money for a Lego set. Overall they are a great value for the price or if you don't want to spend more, but you do compromise some quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9Mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
disappointed,expected large blocks,bought on purch
12/28/2011

Customer review by grannykwk

2.0 stars 12/28/2011 by grannykwk
by grannykwk

might not have read the full discription, went by the brand name I guess, also wasn't good for age of child

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannykwk
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/4/2012

Customer review by MANDM13

1.0 stars 3/4/2012 by MANDM13
by MANDM13

Bought this for a small child. Lots of tiny pieces not what i thought it would be.dangerous for a small child.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MANDM13
Claymont, DE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great!
1/31/2012

Customer review by butterfly10142

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by butterfly10142
by butterfly10142

My son needed blocks for a class project and I did not want to spend a lot because he probably would not use them again. The other brands were a lot more money for a lot less blocks. These were just what he needed and they are almost half the price of other brands. An added bonus is that my son actually uses them to play with now that the project is finished.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butterfly10142
Anniston Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/6/2012

Customer review by cbfamily

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by cbfamily
by cbfamily

My child loves these blocks i was just shocked how small the container was. I was expecting more. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbfamily
Union, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good item for the price
2/5/2012

Customer review by msshunda

4.0 stars 2/5/2012 by msshunda
by msshunda

I ordered these blocks for my nephew. They were only 10 dollars, so I think I got what I paid for. The only problem I had was that I didn't realize it would have so many really small pieces.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msshunda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/8/2012

Customer review by heatherleilani

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by heatherleilani
by heatherleilani

lots of lego pieces come in this small box

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heatherleilani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/9/2012

Customer review by MJWFTM

1.0 stars 12/9/2012 by MJWFTM
by MJWFTM

I thought this product was for smaller children because it said MEGA blocks. I was disappointed that it was for older children because the blocks were smaller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJWFTM
CLeveland ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.