Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

38 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
10
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
Great Kit!
4/15/2012

Customer review by fluffy1951

5.0 stars by fluffy1951

Great group of products at a very reasonable price ... fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fluffy1951
Morgan City, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome tablet accessory kit
10/5/2012

Customer review by Nubian00Princess

4.0 stars by Nubian00Princess

I liked this kit because it came with extra things that I know I will be using. Also, I love the fact that it came with a car charger. If I were to buy the charger alone it would cost me 3x more than the whole kit. It came with 2 velvet cases to protect my tablet and the head phones came in really handy. I never complain when I get new head phones. I would definitely recommend this product to all my friends and families who have tablets.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nubian00Princess
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/30/2012

Customer review by Q512

4.0 stars by Q512

Shipped fast. useful product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Q512
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/31/2012

Customer review by CamLimbe

5.0 stars by CamLimbe

Ematic is much more than what I expected and I am still discovering its wonders.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CamLimbe
Lynn, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/15/2012

Customer review by bgrma14

4.0 stars by bgrma14

I ordered this accessory kit because my charger had broken to my tablet and I thought it would fit, but when I received it the prong was too large for my tablet. I opted to keep it though because the 2 covers are really nice and the earbuds are great. The wall charger and car charger can also be used with a USB cable, which my tablet will not charge through a USB, but my phone will. It was my fault for not making sure it would fit, but I am happy with the covers and the earbuds, and the parts of it that I can use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bgrma14
Ringgold, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wall charger does not fit Pandigital 7" Tablet.
10/15/2012

Customer review by Shinemo

1.0 stars by Shinemo

I thought all of these accessories would be great to have for my new tablet but the wall charger would not activate the charge led and when I checked it, the voltage output did not match. I was disappointed especially when it was physically smaller than the one that came with the tablet and more compact for travel. I returned it and the one I bought as a gift for someone else. To label this kit as universal is misleading and the voltage output should be listed on the package. It might have been helpful to have had an adaptor for this as well since one was included for the car charger.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shinemo
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Didn't work for me.
6/14/2012

Customer review by jbarnwell

1.0 stars by jbarnwell

The car charger, which was the primary reason for my purchase, did not fit my machine, which is an acer tablet. The items in the kit looked nice enoughm but just didn't work with my machine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jbarnwell
Crossville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/4/2012

Customer review by ktcares

3.0 stars by ktcares

I thought I needed this kit but I didn't because my tablet came with everything I needed for it. It is hardly fair for me to even rate this because I didn't even open the package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ktcares
Greenwood, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ematic EA105 7-in1 Universal Accessory Kit
6/4/2012

Customer review by janniestar

1.0 stars by janniestar

I purchased the accessory kit because the Ematic tablet that I received for Christmas would not charge. Upon receiving the kit, the only charger that worked was for the car. So I charged it in my car for 12 hrs. It still does not work. So I am stuck with an Ematic tablet that I can not take back because it is opened ( it was a Christmas gift) So what do I do now?

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
janniestar
Phoenix, Az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/16/2012

Customer review by drkirk

1.0 stars by drkirk

The voltage output is higher than the requirement for the tablet I ordered. Therefore it it useless

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
drkirk
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great!
3/9/2012

Customer review by Debmari

4.0 stars by Debmari

Great value. Great price. I ordered two. One for myself and one for my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Debmari
Aurora,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Ematic EA105 7-in-1 Universal 7'' Tablet Accessory
1/28/2012

Customer review by Kitridge

1.0 stars by Kitridge

This product is not for all tablets or e books. I had purchased it to charge MP3 player without using usb port. I am no expert on this kind of thing but i thought all of these chargers were 5volt output. I had just bought a kindle e reader and a kindle ac wall outlet charger two weeks prior to this phurchase. It is 5 volt output. The web site says it is for all tablets and e readers. When i pluged it into my MP3 player and it did not work, i then discovered in very very small print that it is 9volt output. It is a miracle it did not damage the MP3. I ordered a charger through Amazon that said it was for sony products it is 5 volt output and works fine. The next time i will read every product label before i plug something in. Rather than believe what it says on a website.

Was this review helpful? (3) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kitridge
Dayton Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
9/19/2012

Customer review by pheebeAnn

1.0 stars by pheebeAnn

After I had installed it on my comouter, and connected to my outdoor amplifier, completed the channel search, finding many stations, I found it doesn't work on Windows XT, so I returned it. It is supposed to work on windows 7, but as it don't work on my computter, I would not reccommend it to anybody else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pheebeAnn
Greenville MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Exeeds expections
9/2/2012

Customer review by WalMartDotty

5.0 stars by WalMartDotty

This bargain pack for the Tablet PC is great. It contains everything, I mean everything you need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WalMartDotty
Lancaster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Awesome accessory Kit
10/20/2012

Customer review by dhs14622

5.0 stars by dhs14622

This is a wonderful accessory kit for my 7" tablet. For the cost it comes with a lot of different items and I am happy with my purchase. Great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dhs14622
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price!!!
9/19/2012

Customer review by HappyCamer01

5.0 stars by HappyCamer01

Got 3 of these for my kids. Had everything in it to accommodate their new tablets for just 10.00$.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyCamer01
Jax, Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect fit for a perfect kit
10/26/2012

Customer review by CTEddie

5.0 stars by CTEddie

all the right extras to have and use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CTEddie
06051
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/29/2012

Customer review by mdfk

4.0 stars by mdfk

i did receive this product quickly but it did not contain the things i needed had to return

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mdfk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great price for what you get
10/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

great price for what you get.. i recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
ellijay, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
All the parts
11/8/2012

Customer review by jerzil

4.0 stars by jerzil

My surprise was the 10$ for all the parts... and a nice selection of items to complete my 7" tablet, a great value for anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jerzil
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews