Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 2 out of 5

2.0 stars

8 reviews | 2 out of 5

2.0 stars

8 reviews | 2 out of 5

38%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-7 of 7 total reviews
38%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/20/2012

Customer review by BL123

1.0 stars 4/20/2012 by BL123
by BL123

The belt didn't look at all like in the picture. It is a lot wider which is not a problem for me. However, I used it a couple of times and it started to rip.

Was this review helpful? (57) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BL123
Would recommend to a friend? No
2/28/2012

Customer review by Peanut3089

3.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Peanut3089
by Peanut3089

It wasn't what I wanted so I sent it back. It is kind of like a tummy tuck. It just sucks your stomach in...

Was this review helpful? (78) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peanut3089
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product not as advertised
6/1/2012

Customer review by Andalou

2.0 stars 6/1/2012 by Andalou
by Andalou

First of all, the belt looks quite different than the one depicted on the box cover. It is too big and bulky, especially for someone who is not large. I can't see wearing this under clothing. I will be returning this belt. The only good thing I can say is that it is inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Andalou
Northridge, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
5/28/2012

Customer review by cmctz1

1.0 stars 5/28/2012 by cmctz1
by cmctz1

was to small would not fit!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmctz1
Bunker Hill IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Picture is misleading.
7/10/2012

Customer review by Missrepresented

3.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Missrepresented
by Missrepresented

Please change the display picture, because the belt is nothing like the picture. However, I have been using it, and found some results. The belt makes you sweat after wearing it for 1/2 hour. To get better results, try working out with the belt on. Neverthe less, the belt is a similar picture of what "gold's Gym Waist Trimmer Belt" looks like. so I advise you to take a look at Gold's Gym Waist Trimmerr belt first before purchase.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missrepresented
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/25/2012

Customer review by ladylang

1.0 stars 6/25/2012 by ladylang
by ladylang

i ordered this product because it stated that is was good up to 85 inches, and i brought as a gift for my father in law, paid postal service to ship to New York, and upon the pick-up, it was up to 50 inches, a one size fits all. My father in law received it, and had to give to someone else. I wasted money, and the intended gift was not a gift.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladylang
Thomasville NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Poor
6/4/2012

Customer review by Vinny43567

1.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Vinny43567
by Vinny43567

It doesn't fit...the product does not indicate what size people it will fit. I have a 42" waist, which is why I wanted the product. I planned to return the item, but I haven't as I haven't yet been back to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vinny43567
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never