Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

116 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

116 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
43
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 stars
7
1-20 of 95 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews
TOO SHORT
9/29/2011

Customer review by 2008aly

3.0 stars 9/29/2011 by 2008aly
by 2008aly

The pants fit great, it was just too short. I ordered a 4P, because I am 5'3 120lbs. The pants stopped at my ankles, I will return and order a 4R and pray that they are longer. I really like the style of these pants.

Was this review helpful? (44) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2008aly
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Work Pants
10/16/2011

Customer review by total80sfreak

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by total80sfreak
by total80sfreak

These are the best pants for work...Comfortable and affordable!

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
total80sfreak
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great work pants
5/31/2012

Customer review by Squeebs

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Squeebs
by Squeebs

I purchased these when I started volunteering as a Keeper Assistant in the Avian Department at our local zoo and these pants breath really well, they handle dirt and other messes, and they allow for maximum movement. I will be purchasing more of these in the future.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squeebs
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The only pants that fit!
11/6/2011

Customer review by holeinmyshoe

4.0 stars 11/6/2011 by holeinmyshoe
by holeinmyshoe

I'm very short so I usually have a lot of trouble finding pants that are the correct length and I usually end up cuffing the bottoms. I ordered a 4P and I'm 5' tall and the length of these pants are almost perfect for me. The only thing is that the waist is just a little bit big for me but it's nothing that a belt can't fix!

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
holeinmyshoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/10/2011

Customer review by Jules4220

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by Jules4220
by Jules4220

I love these pants and I'm on my 3rd pair and plan on buying more

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jules4220
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
comfortable fit
6/12/2012

Customer review by lndsyland

4.0 stars 6/12/2012 by lndsyland
by lndsyland

The good.....very comfortable, true to size, nice fit, just enough stretch, great work pants The bad.....lint magnet and not perma press: make sure you have an iron and lint roller handy!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lndsyland
milton, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great pants, but they don't come in Long sizes
11/5/2013

Customer review by lovingmotherhood6305

4.0 stars 11/5/2013 by lovingmotherhood6305
by lovingmotherhood6305

These pants are well made and comfortable to wear. I only wish they had an option for Long. I am very tall and slender, and my legs are long and I had to completely let the hems out at the bottom of these pants and they are still not quite long enough if I'm wearing high heels. I bought size 6 regular, so if you are tall (I am 5'9", but my inseam is 34" - 36") you better know how to sew if you want these pants. Especially if you are going to wear them with any kind of heeled shoe. Other than that, they are great, look great and fit great.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovingmotherhood6305
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pair of pants to fill everyday needs
11/28/2013

Customer review by onlinshoppinghelps

4.0 stars 11/28/2013 by onlinshoppinghelps
by onlinshoppinghelps

I needed a pair of khaki pants. Now, I have them. I'm an odd shape and a size 18, and these fit as well as any I've ever worn. Pockets not extremely deep, if you care about that sort of thing, but at least it does have them. Length is good for me - I'm 5'9, and I don't think it would be too bad for anyone of average height.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlinshoppinghelps
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great work pants
12/26/2013

Customer review by AlexMeow

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by AlexMeow
by AlexMeow

I've used these as my work pants for a year and a half, and I'm on my third pair now. They're really great for people who have to work active jobs, such as the restaurant industry, as they don't hold stains. I decided to reinforce the seams between the thighs with patches after the first couple of months since they were getting loose, and I do that now as a precaution. I haven't had any issues with color fading or quality issues past the seams wearing down a bit (due to overuse, 6 days a week for months). Great pants.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlexMeow
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
product is very good and comfort.
12/6/2011

Customer review by kmleon

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by kmleon
by kmleon

go to work feeling comfortable !!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmleon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Second pair
2/29/2012

Customer review by CaliGremlin

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by CaliGremlin
by CaliGremlin

Liked the first pair of Dickies I bought last year for work so much I bought the Boot Cut this time and they are just as comfortable as the Relaxed Fit I got last year. Look good, wash up nicely, and are comfortable. The store was quick on delivery, too.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliGremlin
LA county, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Inexpensive and cute!
6/5/2014

Customer review by ParkGal

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by ParkGal
by ParkGal

Needed several pairs of pants that were business casual but could survive greasey encounters and these do the trick. Modern fit with flare at the bottom. Very comfortable and seem like they are lightweight enough to not roast you in summer outdoor work. They do come out of the dryer oddly wrinkled but seemed fine after hanging flat in my closet. Highly reccomend!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ParkGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value!
8/12/2012

Customer review by Ang4783

4.0 stars 8/12/2012 by Ang4783
by Ang4783

Great value. Runs pretty true to size. A little stiff and some wrinkles after first wash but will hopefully soften up. Awesome deal for less than $15! I got the regular and am only 5'3" after one wash fit well with low heels.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ang4783
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great work pants
8/15/2014

Customer review by missmeena

4.0 stars 8/15/2014 by missmeena
by missmeena

I bought a pair of these for work from another retailer. I usually need to buy new work pants every 4-6 months and they wear thin and wear out because of wearing them 2-3 days a week each pair. These did not do that. I wanted more and returned to the retailer but they were no longer carried. Searching online, I found them here and one other company. they were LESS than half price of what the other site wanted compared to walmart's price for the exact same pants. They are stiff when you first get them but after a couple washings they are nicer, softer yet still fairly "crisp" yet comfortable. They seem to keep shape and color after multiple washings. The only things I don't like are that they are quite tight fitting after washing, yet loosen up a LOT with in a few hours, especially around the stomach/hip area. Also, the thigh area could be slightly looser. But for working 8 hrs a day, they hold up well and are comfortable throughout the day. They do have a bit of stretch and a slight flare at the leg opening. They seem to run slightly small as I normally wear a 16 and purchased an 18 and the waist line is slightly snug, yet I also have smaller hips and a larger waist. These would not be ideal for those with large hips or rear.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missmeena
Mid Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Pair of Pants!
2/20/2013

Customer review by RMG1301

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by RMG1301
by RMG1301

Love these pants, as when you wear them they stretch to fit YOUR BODY. After washing they will seem tight but after about 15 minutes or so, they loosen up. So comfortable too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RMG1301
Hammond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit
1/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I usually can only find these in the juniors sizes but after finding a pair in my local store I tried them on and they fit perfectly. They do run long so if your short like me get the petite and you won't have to roll them up!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Atlanta, GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great work pants
11/3/2013

Customer review by nino64

4.0 stars 11/3/2013 by nino64
by nino64

Very good work pants and very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nino64
Topeka Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
changed woman
12/1/2013

Customer review by dmc1964

4.0 stars 12/1/2013 by dmc1964
by dmc1964

never had dickies before, i have always had dockers, i'm a changed woman

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmc1964
snellville ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shrinkage
12/4/2011

Customer review by nonamessleft

1.0 stars 12/4/2011 by nonamessleft
by nonamessleft

These pants were laundered as per garment instructions. They shrank in length so badly that they could not be worn. I have also emailed Dickies about the problem. They also can out wrinkled and boardy. Do not buy these pants.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonamessleft
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
love it
12/16/2013

Customer review by tinkabelle

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by tinkabelle
by tinkabelle

I usually would wear a size 12 in jeans if it has elastane or a size 13 but the size 14 in these fit perfectly. I am 5"5' and I love the length of it, doesn't drag on the floor and it doesnt come above my shoe

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinkabelle
the bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews