Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 188 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

188 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
97
4 stars
52
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 stars
12
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 142 total reviews
Excellent value, quality & fit!
12/1/2011

Customer review by jjorgen

5.0 stars by jjorgen

I had ordered these online and all I can say is excellent!! I ordered a size 12, even though I'm a size 10 and they fit comfortably. I wear these to work and the fit is relaxing as it says on the description. For the inseam, I believe they are a between 32-33 inseam and I'm 5'8". Not too short or long.

Was this review helpful? (70) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jjorgen
O'Fallon, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice fitting pant
11/4/2011

Customer review by MohntonMom

4.0 stars by MohntonMom

These pants are true to size except for the length. They were pretty long, but nothing that the local tailor can't fix. Other than that, they fit like a glove. The other thing I noticed, they pick up every piece of lint. Have a lint roller handy.

Was this review helpful? (45) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MohntonMom
Mohnton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Really My Definition of "Twill"
9/26/2011

Customer review by MiPoo

4.0 stars by MiPoo

I was expecting real "twill" slacks - fabric that isn't stretchy. That's not what I received. The fabric has a very stretchy feel to it. And don't be fooled into buying a smaller size! They may seem a little large when new, but once you wash them, they shrink a good bit. With wear, they stretch back out, but even using cold water wash and rinse cycles, there was considerable shrinkage. They seem well-constructed, and the price is very good. I just wish the fabric wasn't elasticized.

Was this review helpful? (64) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MiPoo
Oxford, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent Fit & Good Looking for Work
10/27/2011

Customer review by GramaAnn

5.0 stars by GramaAnn

These pants are so comfortable and they fit so well that I plan to buy more. I wish they came in even more colors!

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GramaAnn
Burlington, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great work/school pant
2/20/2014

Customer review by LARBC

5.0 stars by LARBC

These pants work great for a uniform. They pick up dust easier than most pants but it isn't very noticeable. Note that these pants shrink during the first wash! When you try them on, be sure they are a little too big before taking the tag off and washing them. Also, there is an obvious logo on the back near the pocket, so it may not be appropriate in an office setting unless you wear a long jacket or shirt. The description also says "hook and eye closure at front"... this is not true. It is a button closure!! Overall, a great pair of pants for a great price. I would recommend them to anybody who needs a sturdy pair of uniform pants for school or work.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LARBC
St. Paul, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pants fool you
1/19/2014

Customer review by swimming535

2.0 stars by swimming535

Love the pants when I first got them, Good length, fit and they look great but then I washed them; could hardly believe that it was the same pair of pants. Will have to Iron them if you want them to look even half decent; I hate ironing. I wanted these pant for work, but not sure I want to Iron everyday. I brought 5 pair, because it is part of my uniform. I have brought Dickies before and did not have this problem, please go back to the other material, charge more if you have to, just give us a decent product. swimming535

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
swimming535
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very dressy
10/29/2013

Customer review by VeryHappygamer

4.0 stars by VeryHappygamer

These are used as my work pants. They allow my body to breathe without being too thick and too tight. They are very dressy but comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VeryHappygamer
sumter SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shrinks like crazy!
2/7/2013

Customer review by Tescar

1.0 stars by Tescar

Out of the bag they were nice. They fit well and looked good. Then... I wore them. The black pants are LINT MAGNETS! I literally had to remove the lint 3-4 times a day during work. EVERYTHING sticks to them and shows up. Then I washed them... and they shrunk. I wore them again, same lint issues, washed them again, and they shrunk some more! After 4 washings, and 4 shrinkings, they are now too short. They have literally lost 2" in length. Also - they wrinkle and have to be ironed. I would not recommend them to anyone, especially the black ones. Horrible fabric and they never stop shrinking.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tescar
Statesboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/1/2011

Customer review by Terre08

4.0 stars by Terre08

Good fit. Good price. Colors faded a bit after first wash. Length was perfect. I am 5'0" and some petite sizes are still too long. These are exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Terre08
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Slacks- my search is over!
10/25/2013

Customer review by VioletFirefly

5.0 stars by VioletFirefly

These are very similar to my favorite LLBean 98 Cotton/2% spandex slacks that were discontinued several years ago. Looking for a successor pant had been one disappointment after another. These are just as nice in quality, style and fit. I will wear them to upcoming job interviews in comfort and happiness!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VioletFirefly
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
just what the working girl needs.
8/15/2014

Customer review by headreceiver

5.0 stars by headreceiver

These pants by Dickie are comfortable all day long, weather you bend, lift,climb,stock or clean at work.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
headreceiver
Kona Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice pants
10/3/2012

Customer review by vampluver

5.0 stars by vampluver

I purchased these pants for my granddaughter in the petite length as the regular are very long. They fit quite nicely, particularly for the "curvy" figure. I would not recommend this "relaxed" fit for the slim to boyish figure as they allow more room in the hip and thigh and might prove too baggy for the slimmer figure. But if you are built curvy, these are great!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vampluver
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these pants!
11/8/2013

Customer review by Rahhun

5.0 stars by Rahhun

I bought a pair in a Walmart store a couple of years ago and really like them. I had a hard time finding a petite size this time, and I was glad to find them online.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rahhun
New Braunfels, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These pantsare a lint magnet.
5/19/2012

Customer review by joseybee

4.0 stars by joseybee

The only thing I don't like is that these pants are a lint magnet. I wear them for work they don't look new after the first wear. Because they collect so much lint they look faded. I tried a lint brush they still maintane a layer of lint.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
joseybee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/12/2013

Customer review by jlw179

4.0 stars by jlw179

Comfortable, no ironing, and light weight. I will definitely purchase more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jlw179
Lockport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for work!
12/8/2013

Customer review by JLSW

5.0 stars by JLSW

I wanted some work pants that were not flared at the bottom and not flimsy. These are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JLSW
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good pants but a little long
4/10/2012

Customer review by KLDG

4.0 stars by KLDG

Using these pants as part of a work uniform. They fit great except the leg length is about an inch too long. I'm 5'4" and have to roll up the leg 2 times to keep from getting it caught on my shoe. But for the price I am willing to have that inconvenience of hemming the pant leg.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KLDG
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just right for new dress code
9/15/2014

Customer review by mashedpotato12

4.0 stars by mashedpotato12

A little long and big. But room for shrinkage. Comfortable to wear. Back pocket kind of small.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mashedpotato12
Lake City, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality work pants
2/26/2014

Customer review by PTwork

4.0 stars by PTwork

I had to resort to ordering online because I couldn't find my size in this style pant at any of our local stores. Unfortunately because I could find them I had to guess at the proper size and guessed wrong. I have since found 1 pair of pants locally (i ordered 2) and the stoe gladly exchanged them for the size I needed. Now to continue the search for the 2nd exchange!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PTwork
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as advertised
3/1/2014

Customer review by Curly58

3.0 stars by Curly58

I read the other reviews and took a chance on these. I've worn size 18 regular for the past 25 years and these pants did not fit like any others. It said they fit curvy figures but I had at least 8 inches extra at the waist- they fit in the hips and I liked the material but I am returning them to my Walmart because they don't fit- please make pants for women with hips and a definite waist. We need work wear too!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Curly58
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 142 total reviews