Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lotus Biscoff Spread
10/25/2012

Customer review by NicoBelgium

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by NicoBelgium
by NicoBelgium

As I am from the country where this was invented thru an inventor television show, I feel compeled to put in a review. The Spread is addicitive because it's so enormesly tasty. Enjoy, keep away from additcts :)

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NicoBelgium
Dendermonde, Belgium
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My family LOVES this product!
11/12/2013

Customer review by LOVEBiscoff

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by LOVEBiscoff
by LOVEBiscoff

I originally purchased this product at Aldi's. I had never heard of it, so I thought I would get one to try it. We love it on bread, apples and bananas. My daughter has a fellow classmate who is highly allergic to ALL nuts! This is a great alternative spread to peanut butter or even Nutella when it comes to packing school lunches.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVEBiscoff
Erie, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
#Biscoff Spread is delicious !
8/15/2014

Customer review by ppopp45

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by ppopp45
by ppopp45

I absolutely fell in love with this product from a facebook page win ! It is very delicious and addicting ! My problem is my Walmart here in Henderson, Ky. carries the Biscoff cookies but not the spread ! Still trying to figure that one out ! I have to drive 15 miles away to find the spread. I wish our Walmart store would carry this product ! You have to give it a try...You will be hooked !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ppopp45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE this stuff but the math is all wrong
10/6/2014

Customer review by GeekyKestrel

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by GeekyKestrel
by GeekyKestrel

This stuff is the food of the gods. Oh, how luxurious, sweet and cookie-ish. It tastes like creamy graham crackers mixed with desire. HOWEVER, I've been ordering them as singles ($3.78/ea) and just saw the multi-pack of 8 for $38.21. Why would it cost MORE to buy a package of 8 than it would to just order 8 individual jars? #WalmartLogic

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeekyKestrel
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Stuff.
6/25/2013

Customer review by rreactor

4.0 stars 6/25/2013 by rreactor
by rreactor

My wife loves this product but no one in our area keeps it in stock. We are happy that we can easily purchase it online from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rreactor
Keller, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
yummy
10/1/2014

Customer review by mrscoffin

4.0 stars 10/1/2014 by mrscoffin
by mrscoffin

Slightly slow shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrscoffin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
2/19/2014

Customer review by DVJB

3.0 stars 2/19/2014 by DVJB
by DVJB

Needed for a special Diet, good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DVJB
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.