Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Morning Coffee
10/19/2011

Customer review by Cokolbe

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by Cokolbe
by Cokolbe

Great light morning coffee. Not bitter or acidic. Good price. Quality I expect from Margaritaville

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cokolbe
Western New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Coffee
10/4/2011

Customer review by sinscoot

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by sinscoot
by sinscoot

This coffee has great flavor and is everything you would expect out of Margaritaville. Well done.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sinscoot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/23/2012

Customer review by Parrotheads22

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Parrotheads22
by Parrotheads22

As parrotheads, my husband and I had to try this coffee. I don't like strong coffee and this is perfect. Great flavor doesn't give me gut rot! Will definitely buy again. Fins up!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parrotheads22
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sunrise in Paradise...
2/20/2012

Customer review by KeyWestBound

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by KeyWestBound
by KeyWestBound

We were married a year ago at sunrise on Smathers Beach in Key West so we had to try this coffee! It's delicious and provokes very happy memories of another sunrise in paradise. Give it a try - we are committed DD coffee drinkers and loved this!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeyWestBound
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Morning Joe
3/1/2012

Customer review by daved

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by daved
by daved

This is a good morning Coffee. Not too strong and not too weak. Taste is good. Use In Keurig brewer with ekobrew Cup. I have tried others that were too strong but this Coffee is good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daved
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Coffee, Mild Yet Flavorful
10/6/2011

Customer review by JaniceWMass

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by JaniceWMass
by JaniceWMass

I recently bought this coffee at Walmart for the first time. My husband makes the coffee and I wasn't aware he had started using Margaritaville. It was so good that I had to check what he was using. It was the best coffee I've had in a long time and at a reasonable price. I hope it is a big hit at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaniceWMass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVED IT
10/2/2011

Customer review by penquinandrainbow

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by penquinandrainbow
by penquinandrainbow

Wonderful coffee. We really enjoyed it. Gonna have to order more. Is there a discount for multible orders?

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
penquinandrainbow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Morning YUMMY!
1/24/2013

Customer review by FlingoFan

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by FlingoFan
by FlingoFan

I love all of the Margaritaville coffees and would normally pick up a package at my local Wal-mart. Can't find them on the shelf - so I order on line with free shipping. The coffee is delicious and the packaging is just a little bit of morning "beach" paradise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlingoFan
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.