Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Coffee! It will change your attitude!
2/20/2012

Customer review by KeyWestBound

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by KeyWestBound
by KeyWestBound

Being a Parrothead, had to try this coffee - we weren't disappointed! Excellent coffee and just looking at the package brings you back to the tropics - imagine sipping a cup on the deck overlooking the ocean! Try it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeyWestBound
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Coffee Ever
2/6/2013

Customer review by Jaxfore

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Jaxfore
by Jaxfore

Ok I love my coffee! I work from home so I drink a lot of it and this is the best coffee I have found. I thought being a ParrotHead would make me bias but when friends have come over and had some they love it too. I just hate that I have to either drive 45 miles to get it or order and pay ,but it is so worth all of the effort.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaxfore
Wake, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best coffee ever!
11/4/2012

Customer review by Siestastreamn

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Siestastreamn
by Siestastreamn

My husband and I have tried all 5 of the Margaritaville coffee varieties and there is not a bad one in the bunch. We love this one the best, but "State of Mind" and "Pirate's Gold" are close runner-ups. We even use this coffee in our espresso maker to make frappucinos - which are better than Starbucks! We are now hooked on Margaritaville coffee as there is no bitterness in any of the varieties - each variety is just smooth and flavorful! We stocked up on all the varieties, as we are concerned because we cannot find any of the Margaritaville coffees at Wal-Marts any more and have had no luck trying to purchase online. This is such a bummer - to find the best coffee ever and then not to have it available any longer!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Siestastreamn
Parsons, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE, LOVE LOVE! this coffee!
12/15/2012

Customer review by grammypita

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by grammypita
by grammypita

I was so disappointed when this coffee disappeared from store shelves. I bought some directly from Margaritaville Foods, but the cost was higher than my budget would allow long term. The cost at WALMART.COM was comparable to the store pricing so I can continue to enjoy this simple pleasure. Thank you! WalMart.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammypita
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/31/2013

Customer review by jackraymond

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by jackraymond
by jackraymond

Great coffee I just wish you could buy it in stores around my area

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jackraymond
rancho cucamonga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
12/11/2013

Customer review by Bootsjr68

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Bootsjr68
by Bootsjr68

This is the best coffee in the world! I just wish walmart carried it in their stores still rather than having to order it online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bootsjr68
East fork ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.