Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-17 of 17 reviews
1-17 of 17 reviews
GRRRRREEATT!!
7/9/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my dog chewed the wall outlet cord to my weather radio. i found this usb outlet @ walmart. com and works absolutely perfect after plugging in my usb cable to it from my radio. no large box type wall adapter/chargers to deal with.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's exactly what I need
8/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I really like that this is front loading so it doesn't obstruct the other wall plug and it has a cover so I can carry it in my purse and not worry that small items get stuck in the USB holes. Strong enough to charge both my iPad and iPhone at the same time, great purchase
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE THIS UNIT
7/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I LOVE THIS UNIT BECAUSE I CAN CHARGE UP TWO THINGS AT ONCE. I USE IT TO CHARGE MY VAPOR CIGARETTE, IPAD,CELL PHONE,KINDLE. IT SEEMS TO CHARGE THINGS UP FASTER THAN THE LAST ONE I GOT FROM ANOTHER COMPANY THAT COST MORE MONEY.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
6/24/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Like the fact that I have 2 ports and it only takes up 1 electrical socket
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great.
9/27/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great way to get power to two USB devices.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
3/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works good small and compact.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
2/10/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My cell phone came with a wall usb charger that plugs into the side. I needed a straight on usb wall charger to fit between my bed and dresser. It charges 2 smartphones or 1 tablet at a time. This one has a 1 amp usb on top and a 2.1 amp usb on the bottom. It will charge 2 phones @ 1 amp each or 1 @ 2.1 amps via bottom usb port. I would have given it 5 stars if both usb ports were 2.1 amps. It works great for me though.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great charger, wish it provided 3.1 amps
8/21/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is compact and lite... great for travel. 2.1 amp USB port charges ipad and phones fast. Total output is 2.1 amp, so if both ports are used, each port provides 1 amp. Ideally, would like compact charger with each port providing 2.1 amps- total output of 4.2 amps or 1 port with dedicated 2.1 amp and 2nd port with 1 amp- total output 3.1 amps.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger
4/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is awesome. I can charge my phone and my camcoder at the same time. I have two of these so I can also charge my laptop and IPOD.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great dual charger
6/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I can charge my iPod and mini speaker at the same time. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Portable USB Charger
2/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The Audiovox Portable USB Charger has great qualities. It is not expensive to purchase at Walmart.com, pick it up at Site to Store, free shipping. It is easy to use, just plug it in & attach your USB cables and then charge your cell phone, MP3 player, etc. It is small enough to put in your purse or brief case & carry it with you when you travel. It is ideal & practical to have, you can charge a cell phone & MP3 player at the same time or even a tablet, two items charge at the same time. Go out and purchase one today.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice AC Adapter
11/17/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Using this item to charge my Apple Watch & iPhone at night near my night stand. Great price & item works great charging both of my devices at the same time overnight.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
could not use in 2 prong outlet
2/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This device can only be used in a 3 prong outlet, one with a grounding prong. Others are made so they can be used with a 2 or 3 prong outlet
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good quality product. I bought this for charging kindle fire and so far quite satisfied.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Oh it such a charge
2/23/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's so convenient and so quick. It charge every time. ;-O Ansgar The Geek
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Ordered this product to charge my daughter's i pod touch and it works great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
USB Adapter
1/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very sturdy....Works as advertised. Used to replace Kindle adapter....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641780, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-