Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The best ginger snap around!
12/29/2012

Customer review by Searunt

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Searunt
by Searunt

These are the best tasting ginger snaps I have ever tasted! Plenty of clove and ginger spice with a great snap! Can't find them locally here in Carson City. Glad to find them at Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Searunt
Carson City, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/6/2013

Customer review by W1ll1e

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by W1ll1e
by W1ll1e

I looked everywhere for theses cookies! They remind me of the ginger snaps we had when I was a youth. I'm not even sure that they aren't the one and the same. Anyway, I'm very glad I found them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
W1ll1e
North Prairie,Wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best Ginger Snap Cookie out there
7/9/2013

Customer review by Giovanni77

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Giovanni77
by Giovanni77

originally found them at the local Air Force commissary and loved them. they only had them two times, and I was informed that they were just a seasonal thing there. searched for it online and found them here. they are sold by the original case of 12 bags. get 2, for you will pig out and the first case will be gone in no time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Giovanni77
yorktown, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great tasting cookie
9/18/2012

Customer review by jayandbee

2.0 stars 9/18/2012 by jayandbee
by jayandbee

the cookies tasted great. the delivery could be improved, because most of the cookies we in crumbles.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jayandbee
kansas city, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great taste and healthy.
9/6/2014

Customer review by Paw82Paw

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by Paw82Paw
by Paw82Paw

My last order was perfect,but this order FedX crushed the box for many broken cookies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paw82Paw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious
11/19/2014

Customer review by Cookieman001

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by Cookieman001
by Cookieman001

Best ginger snaps I've ever had! Please let me know if you ever decide to discontinue so I can purchase a lifetime supply.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cookieman001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The BEST Ginger Snap Cookies You Can Buy
2/8/2015

Customer review by Zerose

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Zerose
by Zerose

All Natural Ingredients. Just the right amount of ginger, cinnamon, cloves, molasses and red pepper and Stauffers uses palm oil, not some cheap vegetable or canola oil. These cookies are like the ones I use to eat at grandma and grandpa's house years ago.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zerose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
4/28/2013

Customer review by BobaluBear

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by BobaluBear
by BobaluBear

Like noted Great cookies but when they are shipped with the inner box there are a lot of broken cookies. We received them once in a box with bubble wrap and just the bags and they were in much better shape. The shipper should have continued that practice barely any broken cookies. Miss them at Sam's they were a much better deal in the large jars but can't find those anywhere. With the new and increased price on them and the shipping I'm sure these will soon be discontinued too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BobaluBear
Woodland Park, Co.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Something Else
6/6/2015

Customer review by Robb

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Robb
by Robb

Love the Ginger Snaps, but, would like to be able to order the LEMON Snaps as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
3/12/2014

Customer review by catsdogs3434

4.0 stars 3/12/2014 by catsdogs3434
by catsdogs3434

very good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catsdogs3434
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
55 years of Great Taste
12/1/2014

Customer review by 1Xlr8r

1.0 stars 12/1/2014 by 1Xlr8r
by 1Xlr8r

Hasn't changed since I was a youngster and still the BEST Ginger Snap I've tasted, and only wish their Lemon Snaps were available. They, too, are also the best.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Xlr8r
Would recommend to a friend? Yes