Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5329 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5329 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5329 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3770
4 stars
430
3 stars
148
2 stars
177
1 stars
804
1-20 of 5327 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 5327 total reviews
1-20 of 5327 reviews
Great product--really does the job!
3/8/2017

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 3/8/2017 by Sandy
by Sandy

Great product--leaves dishes and silverware sparkling clean with no residue. I used to use Finish, but switched to Cascade, and it does a much better job.

Sandy
Livonia, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clean dishes EVERY TIME!
2/27/2017

Customer review by Amy90

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by Amy90
by Amy90

These ActionPacs are easy to use, no spillage from granules, and clean my dishes every time! I don't even think having to rewash dishes. This product has spoiled me! I forgot what it used to be like when I'd open the dishwasher, not knowing whether dishes would be clean and glasses spotless! Perfect every time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Amy90
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Great product. No more dirty dishes.
2/28/2017

Customer review by medmonds8925

5.0 stars 2/28/2017 by medmonds8925
by medmonds8925

I love Cascade Complete. I do not run my dishwasher daily. I usually wait until the dishwasher is full, so dirty dishes sometimes sit in the dishwasher a few days. My dishes always come out perfectly clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

medmonds8925
Moultrie, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Fresh clean scent
3/3/2017

Customer review by Mokeydog

5.0 stars 3/3/2017 by Mokeydog
by Mokeydog

I am very happy with this product. Very rarely does food stick on the plates as it does with other cleaners. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mokeydog
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
CLEANS MY DISHES ANS PLASTICS
2/27/2017

Customer review by MAMARUDY

4.0 stars 2/27/2017 by MAMARUDY
by MAMARUDY

MY DISHWASHER IS USUALLY FULL WHEN I RUN IT. I HAVE GLASSES, PLATES, SILVERWARE AND PLASTIC CONTAINERS IN EACH LOAD. THE CASCADE PRODUCT THAT I USE GETS ALL OF THE ITEMS IN THE DISHWASHER CLEAN. I AM VERY HAPPY! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MAMARUDY
DULUTH MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
its cleantastic..
2/28/2017

Customer review by noraann2288

5.0 stars 2/28/2017 by noraann2288
by noraann2288

I use this product and no other. it cleans very well and it cleans anything. when i go to the store i would even look at any of the others. i only choose cascade. its the best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

noraann2288
yucca valley,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Great Product
2/28/2017

Customer review by Mouch777

5.0 stars 2/28/2017 by Mouch777
by Mouch777

Cascade Complete works great and leaves my dishes spotless even without pretending them. I have tied other products in the past and this product is by far the best product for a reasonable price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mouch777
Heath, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Cleans great.
2/28/2017

Customer review by Dustin22

5.0 stars 2/28/2017 by Dustin22
by Dustin22

Never was able to find a product that cleaned the dishes well until this product. Even extremely dirty dishes I put in the dishwasher comes out clean. It is great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Dustin22
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
I don't use any other brand
2/27/2017

Customer review by Pyxzie

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by Pyxzie
by Pyxzie

I love Cascade brand. They do an amazing job on my dishes. I just wish I could get more coupons or they were cheaper. Other than that I love these and I don't use any other [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pyxzie
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
5863370279
2/27/2017

Customer review by 5863370279

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by 5863370279
by 5863370279

I have a pretty old dishwasher that I thought was just not getting the job done. Then I switched products and noe my dishes always come out clean and sparkling with Cascade. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

5863370279
5863370279
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
love it
2/27/2017

Customer review by rhotho

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by rhotho
by rhotho

This is the only stuff I use a wonderful product. My dishes come out only clean and shiny, I'm proud to serve my family on them. A Great clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

rhotho
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
works great!
2/27/2017

Customer review by Bigbob0061

4.0 stars 2/27/2017 by Bigbob0061
by Bigbob0061

Incredible, we use our dishwasher every two days, your products clean all the dried on food and leave a great shine on the pots and pans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bigbob0061
Marked Tree, Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Cleans dishes great with a fresh scent!
2/27/2017

Customer review by Bern

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by Bern
by Bern

Not only does this product leave your dishes sparkling clean, the scent when you open the door of your dishwasher is amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bern
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Very Simple to Use
2/27/2017

Customer review by Granna

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by Granna
by Granna

I love these. All I have to do is insert and turn on washer. I never have left on food and I do not rinse prior. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Granna
Gadsden, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
This product works great
2/27/2017

Customer review by Roses75

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by Roses75
by Roses75

I have tried different products but this one is the best so far. I love the way my dishes turn out. :-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Roses75
New Braunfels, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Consistently Clean Dishes
2/28/2017

Customer review by Mmacone

4.0 stars 2/28/2017 by Mmacone
by Mmacone

These have always worked good and get the same results every time. Well done Cascade! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mmacone
Lanesville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Cascade Action Packs
2/27/2017

Customer review by GB2213

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by GB2213
by GB2213

I love these. They smell good and get our dishes sparkling clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

GB2213
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Goid
2/27/2017

Customer review by Syringbean

4.0 stars 2/27/2017 by Syringbean
by Syringbean

Gets glasses shiny and keeps silverware clean. Easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Syringbean
Nashville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
No more spots!
2/16/2017

Customer review by Seagull61

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Seagull61
by Seagull61

So convenient, and has solved the problem I had with spots on glassware. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Seagull61
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Cascade Complete Pacs Fresh Scent Dishwasher Deter
9/14/2014

Customer review by tgl1966

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by tgl1966
by tgl1966
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used this Dishwasher Detergent for years & it always works like a charm. There are no streaks and my dishes sparkle.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tgl1966
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 5327 total reviews
1-20 of 5327 reviews