Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3351 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

3351 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

3351 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1986
4 stars
284
3 stars
124
2 stars
167
1 stars
790
1-20 of 3349 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3349 total reviews
1-20 of 3349 reviews
Cascade Complete Pacs Fresh Scent Dishwasher Deter
9/14/2014

Customer review by tgl1966

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by tgl1966
by tgl1966

I've used this Dishwasher Detergent for years & it always works like a charm. There are no streaks and my dishes sparkle.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tgl1966
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great detergent!
3/8/2013

Customer review by NeNesBFF

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by NeNesBFF
by NeNesBFF

This product works really well. It gets all the food off the dishes, and it smells great. I don't buy any other brand or type.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeNesBFF
Sac, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy and Convenient
9/17/2012

Customer review by mistakenmom

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by mistakenmom
by mistakenmom

I wasn't sure if this was to serve as dishwasher detergent or like Jet Dry at first so I went ahead and bought it to find out. You literally just put it in where the dishwasher detergent would go and start the wash. Very easy, very convenient and washed my dishes well too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mistakenmom
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so easy
1/9/2014

Customer review by BeeGee

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by BeeGee
by BeeGee

Love these pods. So easy and leave my dishes clean and sparkling.

BeeGee
Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
THE BEST!
9/2/2011

Customer review by Maria

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by Maria
by Maria

Cascade Complete All-in-1 ActionPacs are the best! I have tried other packs of and they just don't do the job like Cascade. I highly recommend these to any one who needs a new cleaner. The reason I switched to the ActionPacs was because they were named the best cleaning product by Consumer Reports Magazine. Those people at Consumer Reports sure know what they are talking about!

Maria
Butler, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
8/24/2011

Customer review by Impressedmomof2

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by Impressedmomof2
by Impressedmomof2

I am amazed at how well the Cascade Complete Pacs worked. Yesterday I went to the store to buy some dishwasher detergent and bought a different brand. I loaded my dishwasher with stuck on food with the thought that my dishes would come clean. I was so wrong. They came out with gross crusty food on them that was horrible. I ran the load 3 times with the same "other brand" soap with the same outcome. So I went today to get different dishwasher soap and found the Cascade Complete ActionPacs. I came home and put the ActionPac in my dishwasher, started it up and my dishes came out with not a spec on them! This will be my new dishwasher soap from now on. Thank you Cascade for such a great product.

Impressedmomof2
Grand Ronde, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely perfect!
9/27/2008

Customer review by BobbiK

5.0 stars 9/27/2008 by BobbiK
by BobbiK

It zaps dried on egg and even baked on cheese and tomato! I have an older machine, about 6 years old, without the fancy scrub cycles, etc. Our water is very hard. Before I had to not only fill the main detergent cup, and the open one, but also add detergent for the wash in-between those two, otherwise I had that unpleasant odor on my dishes and glasses. With Cascade Complete, that is all behind me. I still fill the open cup with powder, because of the hardness and iron in our water....but even just using Cascade Complete alone, it does a great job!

BobbiK
Reno, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Waste water holding tanks in an RV
8/18/2010

Customer review by Skeeterbait8

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by Skeeterbait8
by Skeeterbait8

Not sure if anyone has ever used the Cascade Complete packs for this but it worked and worked GREAT! Black water holding tank was stuck at telling me that it was 2/3 full when I knew for a fact that it was empty. After this last camping trip I put Cascade to the ultimate test. Here is what I did. Empty tanks, then put back about 15 gallon of clean water and added several gel packs to tanks. Drove home (about 30+ miles) giving the water a good sloshing and time to work. Emptied both tanks and filled again with clean water to rinse. Both tanks now give perfect readings as to the amount of waste water in each! Sensors are cleaner than they have ever been!! Thanks Cascade for cleaning the ultimate dirty mess!

Skeeterbait8
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cascade complete is the best
9/29/2010

Customer review by rusty7010

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by rusty7010
by rusty7010

I love Cascade Complete. Before using this I was always washing my dishes before putting them in the dishwasher. Now I don't worry about that. I feel confident that my dishes will come out clean and sparkling. I love it.

rusty7010
Westminster, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cascade Complete
11/5/2009

Customer review by jedwdallas

5.0 stars 11/5/2009 by jedwdallas
by jedwdallas

Before this product I wondered why I had a dishwasher, being that I had to wash the dishes before placing then in the dishwasher. Plus I hate washing dishes - now I may rinse a dish but that is about it. Place the dishes in the washer and one tab of cascade and my work washing dishes is complete, just like the product states. Finally a product that lives up to the advertising claims.

jedwdallas
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful
4/26/2009

Customer review by Teebird

5.0 stars 4/26/2009 by Teebird
by Teebird

Cascade is the best, Wow how it cleans pots and pans. What a shine, no grit left on the dishes. Easy to use, What a great product. My grandson has no problem to use the actionpacs.

Teebird
Loganville, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!
2/14/2009

Customer review by JennJenn

5.0 stars 2/14/2009 by JennJenn
by JennJenn

This is the best dishwasher detergent ever! I never have to prerinse my dishes and they come out squeeky clean! I run my dishwasher only when it is full so some of the food is dried on before the dishwasher runs but I've never had a problem with food left on the dishes. Great product!

JennJenn
Chappell, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
10/23/2008

Customer review by marilyn

5.0 stars 10/23/2008 by marilyn
by marilyn

the Cascade Complete all in ones were terrific. I didn't need to pre-wash. They came out squeaky clean and sparkly.

marilyn
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wisest purchase ever
10/8/2008

Customer review by Debi

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by Debi
by Debi

This product is the best invention yet. My dishwasher is not distributing the rince agent that I use anymore and was not getting the glasses or dishes to shine, and this product saved me from buying a new dishwasher. Thank you!

Debi
Sumner, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE CRYSTAL CLEAN
5/19/2011

Customer review by Mgoggins

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by Mgoggins
by Mgoggins

I would like to thank you for making a great product!!, I have used all kind of other product from the least expensive too the cheapest . NO one stand up to the CASCADE CLEAN FOR ME!!!!!

Mgoggins
Griffin,Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cascade Complete
7/14/2010

Customer review by Capach

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by Capach
by Capach

It delivers. Easy and efficient. No need to buy any other product or pre-rinse dishes.

Capach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWSOME!
3/4/2010

Customer review by texasgirl53

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by texasgirl53
by texasgirl53

Who knew that dishes could get so clean from the dish washer. I was skeptical about dishwashers until a friend introduced me to this great product. I can't believe how spotless all the dishes are at the end of the wash!

texasgirl53
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/11/2010

Customer review by charity

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by charity
by charity

Great product!!! I have recommended these to others! I am so glad that the Cascade All in 1 were recommeded to me :)

charity
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
6/18/2009

Customer review by C2Mom

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by C2Mom
by C2Mom

I absolutely have gotten SPOILED with using these Action Packs! We went to the beach, and all chipped in on groceries, so we got the store brand dishwasher cleaner. I brought the leftovers home to use in my dishwasher, and NEVER AGAIN! The glasses were cloudy, and half the time the dishes still had gook on them. I went immediately to the store and bought old faithful, the Action Packs, and PRESTO...clean dishes again! This is too easy!

C2Mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love This Product
6/24/2011

Customer review by FriscoKaren

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by FriscoKaren
by FriscoKaren

I have been told I have the hardest water in Oklahoma. I use these in my dishwasher, do not use the heated dry cycle but let my dishes air dry and my clear blue corelle ware comes out spotless as does my stainless steel sliverware and pots and pans. This is a super product. I hope you have the same results!

FriscoKaren
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 3349 total reviews
1-20 of 3349 reviews