Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

42 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

42 reviews | 3 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
14
1-20 of 40 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
A Total Disaster
6/18/2012

Customer review by Cassiopeia2011

1.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Cassiopeia2011
by Cassiopeia2011

This product made my dark circles more prominent. The roller ball got stuck many times, making it very hard to operate. Total waste of money. I used it consistently for two weeks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cassiopeia2011
Fort Wright, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dark circles be gone..
12/19/2012

Customer review by Jacquilina

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Jacquilina
by Jacquilina

Love it. Worked the first week. Great brightening effect, and I have serious dark-circles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jacquilina
Watertown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the best undereye product!!
5/24/2012

Customer review by Jaybird226

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Jaybird226
by Jaybird226

I've tried a bunch of different products to get rid of undereye circles, but this is the only on that worked well and was easy to apply. I sometimes have to roll it on the back of my hand to get it started like the other reviewers said.

Jaybird226
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fresh blueberries for your tired eyes
5/24/2012

Customer review by Laura

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Laura
by Laura

I really love my Blueberry Brightening Eye Roller. It has a fresh, light scent when I roll it under my puffy eyes in the morning. The smooth metal ball is cool to the touch and releases a very light product that leaves no residue and feels great!

Laura
Martinez, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wake up your eyes!
5/24/2012

Customer review by Momofthreeunder

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Momofthreeunder
by Momofthreeunder

I am a mama to 3 boys under 3- so they run me ragged and I don't get much sleep. In the mornings I like to give my sleepy eyes a little pick me up with this- it's cool and refreshing adn I love it. Mid afternoon it's a little pick me up too- just give my eyes a swipe and I get a little recharge. Great product I can buy at Target or Walgreens.

Momofthreeunder
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent product that provides noticeable results!
5/27/2012

Customer review by Kazoo33

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Kazoo33
by Kazoo33

I have experienced dark circles around my eyes all my adult life. I have been asked if I was ill or excessively tired. Having always been self conscious of this problem, I have tried numerous products and even had blood tests to check my iron levels assuming I was anemic. Unfortunately, none of these things brought results except for wasted money and time. A few years ago, I discovered Yes To lip butter, was happy with it and have used it ever since. So, I thought knowing the brand name, I figured I would give the eye brightening roller a chance. I purchased it a few weeks ago and have used it every day and am thrilled with the changes I have noticed. My eyes seem not only brighter but my skin even seems firmer around my eyes. Typically I would not have left the house without some sort of concealer around my eyes but feel so much better about it that I now enjoy my 'natural' look. Thank you Yes To! You have gained a customer for life!

Kazoo33
Portage, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful natural product
5/27/2012

Customer review by mama2anna

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by mama2anna
by mama2anna

I've always had dark circles under my eyes, and this product really shocked me with its rapid results. The first time I used it I only used it on my right eye and not on the left. By the time I had applied my mascara, I could already see a significant difference. The side with the serum looked much less puffy. I have had no reactions to this product, which is great since I have extremely sensitive skin. I used to apply a two-step concealer under my eyes, and I find that I need to use less of that now. As others stated, sometimes the roller ball doesn't move as freely as it should, so I just swipe it across the back of my hand to get it started. I love the light, relaxing fragrance.

mama2anna
Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
it's a miracle!
5/29/2012

Customer review by LabGirl87

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by LabGirl87
by LabGirl87

I'm 25 years old and I've had dark circles under my eyes for as long as I can remember. I tried this product despite the fact that nothing else like it has ever worked for me. To my surprise, I started noticing results after just 1 week! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who has dark circles or bags. I noticed some people complain about it tugging on your skin at first but if you start it on your hand to get the rollerball wet then you shouldn't have any problems. It dries quickly and doesn't leave a shiny residue under your eyes like other products. It works great under makeup too-you don't even notice it.

LabGirl87
Brevard, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product great price.
9/11/2012

Customer review by aroyaldaughter

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by aroyaldaughter
by aroyaldaughter

Someone had recommended an under-they-eye brightener that was $60 for 0.4 oz. That is just too expensive for me! I love this roller, it goes on easily, has almost no scent, and helps my eyes look fresh and awake. Excellent product.

aroyaldaughter
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
finally an eye product that WORKS!!!
9/18/2012

Customer review by KMH28

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by KMH28
by KMH28

This 40 something is in love with YTB!!! The eye roller MUST be primed and stored up side down BUT what's inside is fabulous!! My dark circles are better without make up and GONE with some powder. Can't wait to try the moisturizer with 30 spf soon. Thanks, YTB!!!!

KMH28
Harrisonburg, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I LOVE THIS!
10/2/2012

Customer review by Tink26

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by Tink26
by Tink26

I have had dark circles my whole life and I am only in my 20s. This is the first product I have tried under my eyes that actually works! It feels great going on, is non greasy, and absorbs quickly. I've been using it twice a day for the last few weeks and am already seeing results! YAY for Blueberries!

Tink26
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
very beneficial
10/18/2012

Customer review by erin1976

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by erin1976
by erin1976

works!! saw results in 24 hours. thank you! healthy, affordable choice of week.

erin1976
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
suprised!
12/21/2012

Customer review by ilovey2tomatoes

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by ilovey2tomatoes
by ilovey2tomatoes

I admit I didn't expect this to do much since this is the only Y2B package that didn't come with clinical promises, so I was SO happy to see real results. I had moderately dark circles from genetics. After two months of daily application, I only need a tinted moisturizer to cover them up 100% now (as opposed to when I needed, ohh... car paint).

ilovey2tomatoes
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perks me right up!
2/22/2013

Customer review by Redheadwelch75

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Redheadwelch75
by Redheadwelch75

I absolutely love this product. I use it every morning and night and love it. Perks me right up in the am and is soothing in the pm. It has a awesome, natural smell and the little ball soothes and massages. I can't get enough, I'm hooked.

Redheadwelch75
Wichita, KS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Light, refreshing serum
4/18/2013

Customer review by Refreshmyeyes

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by Refreshmyeyes
by Refreshmyeyes

Giving this superb product 5 blueberries since its so refreshing; plus its not heavy product on my skin at all!

Refreshmyeyes
New Hartford, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Darkness is nearly gone
5/18/2012

Customer review by SamIam

4.0 stars 5/18/2012 by SamIam
by SamIam

Dark under eye circles run in my family. I hadn't found anything that really helped until this product. After using it for about a month twice a day I had a significant reduction in the darkness under my eyes. I have been using it for about 5 months now and still have the same stick. The product also absorbs quickly and doesn't feel greasy or sticky. The ball does seem to get a bit dry so I always roll it on the back of my hand to get it moving before I apply it under my eye. Storing the stick roller ball down and giving it a good shake before I apply it seems to help with product distribution on the ball as well. My mom uses the product as well and has had the same results.

SamIam
Indiana, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is fantastic!
5/24/2012

Customer review by ytcfan

4.0 stars 5/24/2012 by ytcfan
by ytcfan

I love the entire Blueberry line of YTC. In fact, I love everything made by YTC, but this is one of my favorite products. Using it every day has lessened my need to wear under eye concealer. Love it!!

ytcfan
Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Rollerball sticks at times, but great product.
12/10/2012

Customer review by April0624

4.0 stars 12/10/2012 by April0624
by April0624

The first one I received, the roller didn't work at all. I spent quite a bit of time rubbing it on the back of my hand but it just wasn't moving. I emailed Yes To and they sent me a new one right away. This one I still need to rub on the back of my hand before use, but only once. The product feels great, especially in the mornings since the metal ball is cold. I have noticed some of the little fine lines getting better around my bottom eyelid :)

April0624
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's working =)
4/30/2012

Customer review by introgal

3.0 stars 4/30/2012 by introgal
by introgal

I bought this product about a month ago and although there are no immediate results, I have noticed that my dark circles are finally lightening up a bit. I'm trying to go as natural as possible with the products that I've been using on myself so I'm in no rush with the results. Although the manufacturers can make improvements to the way the product distributes–right now it takes a bit of effort to get the rollerball moving–it won't move unless there's some moisture or product already on the eye (I usually do a pre-roll on the back of my hand to get it going).

introgal
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Dark Undereye Circles
4/21/2012

Customer review by Stefini24

3.0 stars 4/21/2012 by Stefini24
by Stefini24

I have really dark under-eye marks. I was born with them. My dad has them. Nothing really gets rid of them. Although, Bare Minerals concealer seemed to help cover them. I think they are a hideous imperfection that I wish I could get rid of. This was about $20 at my local drugstore. Thought this would help. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone with dark everyday under-eye circles if you're looking for a miracle cure. However, if you have less sever under-eye circles from like lack of sleep.. I think this would be a good product to use. It does diminish them a little bit. So it's not a bad product, just not good for everyday severe darkness.

Stefini24
Louisville, KY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews