Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 130 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

130 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
93
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 87 total reviews
Cuter than expected!
2/9/2012

Customer review by Anonymoushopper

5.0 stars by Anonymoushopper

Cuter than expected, and honestly, who can beat the price? I may get another set in a different print, too... at this price, how can you go wrong?

Was this review helpful? (86) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Anonymoushopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/29/2012

Customer review by momma6755

5.0 stars by momma6755

This is a perfect set to buy for your first boy! It was a good price and exactly what I needed!

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momma6755
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
They were so adorable, mixing and matching easily.
3/10/2012

Customer review by kalitara

5.0 stars by kalitara

Gave this as a baby shower gift for a friend expecting a male child. She loved it. Seemed worth more than the price would indicate. Will buy again next time I get a shower invitation.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kalitara
amherst new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simple layette for a newborn on the cheap
3/12/2012

Customer review by LesaBK

3.0 stars by LesaBK

If you just needs some newborn basics, they wear them for such a short period of time, this will do the job. Cute, cotton, soft. They set washes just fine.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LesaBK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great bargain!
5/30/2012

Customer review by Witchywife

5.0 stars by Witchywife

I'm on a budget, and am unable to go into ses often to shop, and found this layette set to be exactly what I need. My baby is due soon, and I am sure this will help me.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Witchywife
Hershey, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excited!
3/1/2012

Customer review by DuvzLuv2205

5.0 stars by DuvzLuv2205

Colors are adorable! Prints are simple! Breathable Wear! Wish there were more stores that sold Multi-packs like this! Due in June cant wait for him to wear these pieces!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DuvzLuv2205
San Francisco, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/21/2012

Customer review by illinois4862

4.0 stars by illinois4862

Very good deal....the only thing i didnt like is that it shrunk quite a bit.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
illinois4862
pekin, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Some of the pieces seemed to run really small
11/1/2012

Customer review by jhowells22

3.0 stars by jhowells22

To me it seemed like the onesies and pajamas were really small. The nightgowns and pants were fine. It upset me that I bought the clothes and a week later most of it was too small even though I bought it in the next size up from what my son was wearing. But he was gaining weight SUPER fast, so maybe it was just him. Also the fabric is light which worked for the summer months, but not really for the colder nights.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jhowells22
95422
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/16/2012

Customer review by IIBoys

5.0 stars by IIBoys

Im pregnant with twin boys and I didnt know where to start to get everything I need get them home with. Until i saw this wonderful bundle with 21 items come on who can pass this up to good to true. So I decided to buy two since I do have twins I will tell any one who have a little one on the way this package is a great deal Thanks Walmart

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IIBoys
Columbia,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Set
10/24/2012

Customer review by Iboughtthis999

5.0 stars by Iboughtthis999

I was lucky to get this for the clearance price of $25.00. Other reviewers pointed out that this set shrinks, so I bought a larger size for longer wear. I compared this set to the Gerber items currently being sold in Walmart, and it would be almost $60.00 to buy the Gerber pieces, so this is a good buy. I wish this came in more designs, I would have bought another set.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Iboughtthis999
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Shower or Baby Gift
7/14/2012

Customer review by dodie1951

4.0 stars by dodie1951

I bought this to give my daughter when she has her baby. I am on a limited income. So it can be hard to find a good value for my money. And still make it look like I spent a lot. But this is a great gift for any new baby. It will handle the sometimes everyday washing. And still look good. But I think this one will hold up to last for hand me downs. Still looking good and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dodie1951
Palmdale ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Runs very small
8/29/2012

Customer review by SCWat529

3.0 stars by SCWat529

Love that you get an entire wardrobe for a great price. Made well, but runs small. After I washed the 0-3 months it looks more like preemie clothing :(. Not sure if my little man will even fit in these when he gets here.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SCWat529
NW Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love IT
7/28/2012

Customer review by sens5

5.0 stars by sens5

I ordered so many things for my baby. But this is the best thing. I just loved it. i was like .."AWWW " looking at each piece when it arrived. Colors are so bright & nice designs are awesome. cloth is soft & good quality. So many pieces of clothing for so less price. But the onesies were very small to look at. pajamas looked just right size. & the sleep gown was quite big. But then since its my first baby that i m expecting, i m not aware of new born sizes. Maybe the clothes are right size. Over all MUST buy product for every baby. I JUST WISH THEY HAD ANOTHER COLOR OR PATTERN IN THIS SAME TYPE OF SET. i got blue one for boy. the other is pink. hence i cant order that. wish there was one green set, & one yellow, one brown. i would have ordered atleast 2 sets. when my baby grows big i will buy one more set in bigger size definitely.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sens5
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Baby Shower gift
8/30/2012

Customer review by teamMarie

5.0 stars by teamMarie

This set is a great start for any new parent! The fabric is on the thin side and I ordered 3-6 when I opended it, the size says 0-6 so we'll see how that works out! Other than that great deal!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
teamMarie
Plymouth, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
11/6/2012

Customer review by lazydaizy2002

4.0 stars by lazydaizy2002

This is a really cute set of clothing for newborns. Bright colors and designs, very soft texture of cloth. Stitching seems to be pretty srtong. Would have given everythng 5 stars but for the thickness of the material, which is very thin. I live in the south, so atm the weather is cold and my grandson is due in January. While being a really nice set with a good price for the quantity and workmanship, if its cold where u are then look forward to even more layering.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lazydaizy2002
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/13/2012

Customer review by MsMusik

5.0 stars by MsMusik

I bought this for my friend for her baby shower. After comparing prices, if I had bought these items seperately it would have cost a small fortune. The quality is excellent and the designs adorable

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsMusik
north arlington, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great gift for newbaby boy
12/23/2012

Customer review by Salomedance

5.0 stars by Salomedance

I think this is the best value and quality. I shopped many stores and to duplicate this layette would cost almost twice as much. I purchased the layette to donate through my church for new Mom's who could not afford clothing to take baby home in. I will buy the girls soon and donate that as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Salomedance
Cedar City, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Newborn boy's 21 piece layette
8/19/2012

Customer review by SASSYMOMMA2

5.0 stars by SASSYMOMMA2

This is a nice variety of different item's of clothing for a newborn. Very good price and selection of item's for a newborn, alot for the money so in other words a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SASSYMOMMA2
ROCK CREEK,OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good buy
6/24/2012

Customer review by ozarkhen

5.0 stars by ozarkhen

this is a very good buy for a newborn baby. Lots of cute little outfits to help get them started ;-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ozarkhen
farm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice & cute:)
6/26/2012

Customer review by MzShaunJohn

4.0 stars by MzShaunJohn

I bought this for my sister as a gift for her soon-to-be-born son. I got it delivered directly to her so I'm not sure exactly how it looks in person. But, she told me that it was cute. Only possible issue is that some of the clothes shrunk after the first wash. But, I'm sure this happens with most baby clothes. Regardless, this is a bargain! You get a lot of the necessities. And the baby will probably outgrow the clothes before they shrink too much anyways. Good buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MzShaunJohn
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 87 total reviews