Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/2/2012

Customer review by Jnenc

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Jnenc
by Jnenc

Excelent eye relief, crystal clear optics, resetable turrets, cant beat this scope in the price range. Not to mention nikon has some really cool softare on there site for maping the BDC reticle for any caliber.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jnenc
Liverpool NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looking for a great scope?
11/27/2012

Customer review by Matt713

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Matt713
by Matt713

This scope is absolutely awesome! I own 2 of them now. One is on my Browning X-Bolt 30-06 and the other is on my Remington 700, 300 win mag. I have never had any problems with either of them. Wouldn't expect anything less from Nikon.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Matt713
Ringgold, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
first Nikon
10/26/2012

Customer review by ParentsOfTwoBoys

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by ParentsOfTwoBoys
by ParentsOfTwoBoys

Like I said this is my first Nikon scope I have ever owned and I am very happy with it. I put it on my Remington. 700 SPS. 308 win. I will be buying more of these scopes for the rest of my rifles.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ParentsOfTwoBoys
Goodwell, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pleased with quality!
1/18/2013

Customer review by vamikew

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by vamikew
by vamikew

This was an online order, that was ship-to-store. Was surprised at how fast I received the scope (4-5 days). Walmart also had the cheapist price I could find. Very pleased with the quality of the scope. Used exsisting mounts (Weaver) on my Model 70 Winchester 30-06.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vamikew
Forest, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This Riflescope will fits all needs
7/12/2014

Customer review by Diffluence

5.0 stars 7/12/2014 by Diffluence
by Diffluence

I am very please with the clarity and percision of this scope. The magnification is great when shooting at distance.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diffluence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent scope
2/12/2015

Customer review by RO649

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by RO649
by RO649

Just what I expected from a Nikon pro staff scope.Scope was very clear and easy to sight in. My son and brother also have Nikon scopes and they are very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RO649
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High value for price point
10/31/2013

Customer review by chiper

4.0 stars 10/31/2013 by chiper
by chiper

Good optics. Accurate adjustments. Good fit and finish. Can't go wrong with Nikon.Not my first and won't be my last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chiper
Northeast, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great scope
11/9/2014

Customer review by terrjons

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by terrjons
by terrjons

great scope for the works just perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terrjons
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
1/27/2015

Customer review by newbie

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by newbie
by newbie

This scope is definitely worth every penny I paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Scope
1/5/2015

Customer review by jollyjp

4.0 stars 1/5/2015 by jollyjp
by jollyjp

I got this for my husband for Christmas, as he needed it to replace a very old scope. He loves it! Says it brings in much more light at dusk than the old one did. He also had a very easy time sighting it in after installing it on his rifle. A high quality scope for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jollyjp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BDC rifle scope for Savage Axis 223
4/15/2013

Customer review by Lifetime shooter

3.0 stars 4/15/2013 by Lifetime shooter
by Lifetime shooter

Mounted the scope on my Axis rifle and sighting it in got anywhere from 1/2-1 inch for each adjustment click at 100 yards. Was supposed to be 1/4 inch per click but that is not what I got. Had to sight in the rifle going 1 click at a time both elevation and azimuth until the bullet were close to the center of the target. Not too impressed with this particular scope. I have the same model scope on my 22-250 and the clicks are correct at 100 yards, but not this one. Going to be interesting taking the bullets out to 500 yards.

Lifetime shooter
Pellston, MI 49769, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No