Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 60 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
Just like monster beats!
8/25/2012

Customer review by wafl

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by wafl
by wafl

Has excellent bass that thumps and is very sturdy. Cons: If your ears are sensitive, it hurts a little after long periods of time

Was this review helpful? (69) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wafl
Colbert, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Amplified Headphones
4/1/2013

Customer review by Bullfrog7

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Bullfrog7
by Bullfrog7

Finally great sound with plenty of bottom's on all my mobile devices, i was really surprised how good they sound. I actually had to turn the volume down for the first time on my Laptop/Tablets....these headphones really impressed me, sound amplification/quality/comfort are excellent in my imo. Feel like i made out like a Bandit on these, they sound as good or better than my $70 dollar Sony's. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bullfrog7
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
9/6/2012

Customer review by Irvt

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by Irvt
by Irvt

Needed these headphones to boost the volume through headphones for a 23" LCD TV. With ordinary small pad headphones, had to crank volume all the way up to 100% and still barely loud enough over the noise of the treadmill, where I use the headphones. With these headphones, I was able to turn the volume down to 25 and get ample volume and very good stereo seperation. The bass is very good also. They are also very comfortable and really keep out external noise.

Was this review helpful? (39) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Irvt
Massillon Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent!!!
2/13/2014

Customer review by LilRedAngel1

4.0 stars 2/13/2014 by LilRedAngel1
by LilRedAngel1

I love these headphones!! I took them out of the package immediately and started checking them out, testing them on my computer and with my phone's MP3 player. They appear to be sturdy, though I only got them today, the sound quality is excellent and high quality and they deliver! Simply amazing, especially considering the price. Less than $20! The ONLY reason that I didn't give them a 5 out of 5 is that I simply wanted it a bit louder, but that is personally just me. If its not busting the windows its not loud enough for me. They work best, or seem to, with my phone's MP3 player, but they also work great with my laptop, giving both a great sound quality! Again, I highly recommend them. You're going to pay 10 dollars for the cheap ones, why not get these for a better experience and for only a bit more money!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilRedAngel1
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This got "excellent" rating - not our normal to do
2/24/2013

Customer review by Eye8shopping

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Eye8shopping
by Eye8shopping

We are middle aged; don't listen to music with an obsessive need to hear every instrument’s note and beat or to have our ears deafened by the "bass blast" that must headphone reviews are geared toward. We just wanted to listen to our audio bible, music, and Netflix movies from our Nexus 7 tablet while flying without a struggle to hear. These headphones drowned out the jet noise and constant drone and gave a comfortable almost sound proof fit so that all we heard was what we "wanted" to hear. For the first time ever, my husband fell asleep while flying and actually said when he woke he was shocked he was in a jet and not in his chair at home. The music was clear and enjoyable, the audio files of Max Mclean were clear and strong and the Netflix movies we watched were like watching them with wonderful theater sound. We paid less than $20 and had them shipped to our door and we state that the price we paid was the best bang for the buck for comfort and contentment while traveling since buying the Nexus tablet to replace our laptop... airline noise is very, very hard to eliminate and these did. We are even using them while we exercise together so we can now listen to different things.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eye8shopping
Chautauqua County New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing headphones
12/13/2012

Customer review by Jazzy68

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by Jazzy68
by Jazzy68

I would but these headphones against Beats Audios. I listen to jazz and r&b and these headphones has clarity and low frequencies are outing. I bought the one i have on sale for 7.99 compared to Beats 299.00 price these win hands down. for Noise Cancelling also amazing and they are not even noise cancelling headphones. I give these 5 STARS. *****

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jazzy68
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I would recommend this product to any one
3/3/2014

Customer review by shonnae

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by shonnae
by shonnae

I only had use of the headphones for 1 week . My grandson wanted to used them and would not give then back .The quality of sound was excellent his borther has beat headphones and he said the the quaily of sound is just the same. I need to purchase a new pair for me

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shonnae
Lithonia, Geprgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great headphones for the computer
12/4/2013

Customer review by Hoss44

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Hoss44
by Hoss44

I use them when watching Netflix on my PC and also listen to music on YouTube and has very good sound quality. I had purchased a different set at the same price and they were half of the quality of my Maxell Amplified headphones...can't complain at all

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hoss44
Fort Worth TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I have the volume I need !!
9/15/2014

Customer review by Flossymagoo

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by Flossymagoo
by Flossymagoo

The headphones I was using didn't give me the volume I needed..........I have a laptop with a very low volume & was hoping this headset would boost my volume. YEAH !! I have plenty of volume now. I have to turn my laptop sound way down. I am VERY HAPPY. I can listen to my laptop music or looking at online videos while my husband watches tv in the same room. if you need a very reasonable priced headset with good sound and a super boost in volume, this is for you

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flossymagoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gift for Grandson
12/7/2013

Customer review by bettyboop53

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by bettyboop53
by bettyboop53

My grandson is hard on headphones, ear buds - you name it. He loves these because of the sound quality (very clear and loud, when necessary) and durable. In comparison to the hundred/two hundred dollar headphones, these are just as good and should last quite awhile.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bettyboop53
West Memphis, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great headset for the computer
12/30/2012

Customer review by nannysmerrymen

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by nannysmerrymen
by nannysmerrymen

Like the blue color. 10 year old grandson has used them since Christmas morning while using the desktop. Great purchase

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nannysmerrymen
upper merion twp PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for these headphones
9/11/2014

Customer review by MrKidMonkey

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by MrKidMonkey
by MrKidMonkey

These headphone have a great bass and you can really feel it shake at loud enough volumes. They provide good sound quality for their price. I have been very careful with my pair, so far its in great shape after 6 months of usage. They are also comfortable, and look great.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrKidMonkey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite headphones
7/6/2014

Customer review by WearerOfManyCardigans

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by WearerOfManyCardigans
by WearerOfManyCardigans

I LOVE these headphones, this is my third pair in a year because I use them all day every day and they get jiggled around a lot. I think it's the best sound quality you can get for this price - they make listening to music on a terrible laptop bearable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WearerOfManyCardigans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are amazing
4/1/2013

Customer review by PonDeReplay

4.0 stars 4/1/2013 by PonDeReplay
by PonDeReplay

I got these as a gift and they are amazing headphones I love them but if you turn them up alot they bleed so i give them 4 stars

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PonDeReplay
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Headphones
4/13/2013

Customer review by WVU4Life

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by WVU4Life
by WVU4Life

I bought these headphones because I have hearing aids and i wanted something that I could put on the ear so I would not have to take off my hearing aids to listen. I used ear buds but hated that I had to take my hearing aids out and always was falling out of ears. These headphones sound great! Great bass and they do not hurt my ears. Love that these are "on the ear" and they work great. I use them to listen to my music on my Ipod Shuffle and my Motorola M cell phone. Works great on both! The shipping was super fast! I ordered them on a Thursday afternoon and received them on day after on Friday via Fed Ex. Can't get any faster than that! This was a great purchase for the price! You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WVU4Life
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great sound quality
1/21/2014

Customer review by Musikal1

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Musikal1
by Musikal1

I was very satisfied with this product. Very comfortable on the head and ears. Blocks outside noises that would interfere with your listening experience. Clear and crisp, plenty of bass. Balanced sound that makes you feel engulfed in the music. Priced great for the quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Musikal1
Mammoth Cave, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Headphones
10/12/2014

Customer review by Penguin170

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by Penguin170
by Penguin170

As soon I started to use them, I feel in love with them. The bass is just right and perfect. Kills the noise around.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Penguin170
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great headphones, affordable price!
1/30/2013

Customer review by creari

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by creari
by creari

Just got my headphones, the sound is great. Hope they hold up well over time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
creari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these Headphones
1/15/2014

Customer review by takethebus2

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by takethebus2
by takethebus2

These headphones sound great, and are very comfortable. They fit perfect on my smaller head, but they can adjust to anyone's head. And they look nice too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
takethebus2
Pittsfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great ear padded sound
4/30/2014

Customer review by Puddintang2

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by Puddintang2
by Puddintang2

My daughter loves it!! Padded for sensitive ears and great sound!! Loves to listen to her MP3 player with those Earphones!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Puddintang2
Leavenworth,In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews