Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/19/2011

Customer review by Huntra

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by Huntra
by Huntra

This was one of the funniest shows of all time. And the price at Walmart beat eBay and Amazon.com. Excellent gift for the older generation!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Huntra
Sherwood AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Single sided disks at an affordable price
10/27/2011

Customer review by REXXTime

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by REXXTime
by REXXTime

The one thing I really enjoy about these disks are that they are NOT double sided. I hate double sided disk ... and they were all single sided ... at a very affordable price!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REXXTime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MWT - awesome!
12/4/2011

Customer review by puppy1219

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by puppy1219
by puppy1219

Married with Children was a great TV classic and we are enjoying watching it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puppy1219
Englwood, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Video's
4/9/2012

Customer review by mutt111

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by mutt111
by mutt111

Very funny just like you'd expect it to be.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mutt111
Bozeman,mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
worth the money
4/17/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i loved this show growing up and was shocked that thay had in a box set and i been looking for this as a whole set not indevisal i seen session 1 not the whole set but it worth the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
kinston al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great price for Complete Married with Children
3/27/2013

Customer review by Jinkies74

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Jinkies74
by Jinkies74

Love the low price on this set, Married with Children is such an awesome show. Did not like that they stack the discs so when you are done watching disc one you have no where to put it while watching disc two and so on, I had to create a cup for discs I watched just so I could get through the seasons without damaging the discs. Despite the packaging it's still a great value compared to buying each season separately. Love the show

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jinkies74
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great price
10/30/2012

Customer review by dalli

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by dalli
by dalli

Good deal that i couldn't pass up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dalli
galveston,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
each season was on one disc which was very handy
7/3/2013

Customer review by JJ2613

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by JJ2613
by JJ2613

my husband's favorite comedy show and it was the perfect Christmas gift for him, all in one nice little package

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJ2613
ft wayne, indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Laughter really is the best medicine!
6/18/2012

Customer review by KrazyEddie

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by KrazyEddie
by KrazyEddie

When MWC was running primetime, it helped me get through some very hard times and circumstances. It's true that laughter really is the best medicine. Every Sunday night at 9 pm on Fox, this show never failed to lift my spirits even during multiple hospitalizations. I wish I could contact Christina Applegate to let her know.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KrazyEddie
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great series for a low price
3/4/2013

Customer review by ebt123

4.0 stars 3/4/2013 by ebt123
by ebt123

this show went off air a day for i was born it is funny

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ebt123
tupelo,ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Woot
3/1/2013

Customer review by Katmistress

3.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Katmistress
by Katmistress

The Only Issue with this set is that you will need to buy some dvd cases, the discs are stacked on each other and hard to tell what season you are on. Some of the discs are not very well marked. But for the price it is not to bad. Even if you have to get cases it is still cheaper then trying to get all 11 seasons on there own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katmistress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.