Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/5/2011

Customer review by textbookmaster

3.0 stars 10/5/2011 by textbookmaster
by textbookmaster

This is an excellent value if you are going for all the seasons in one pack. The packaging is the dumbest thing I've ever seen though. The discs are split in half and stacked together into two holes in a flippy open box case with cardboard cutouts temporarily holding the discs in place. I will definitely be getting a zipper DVD case to store the discs before they get scratched.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
textbookmaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal
10/5/2011

Customer review by pacwv11

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by pacwv11
by pacwv11

Great deal compared to what this set costs on the dawsons creek website. It's full frame but that's the way it was made originally. So I'm fine with that. Strongly recommend it if you're a dawsons creek fan.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pacwv11
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
5/25/2012

Customer review by iLive4theseMoments

4.0 stars 5/25/2012 by iLive4theseMoments
by iLive4theseMoments

I heard there may be a Dawson's Creek reunion possible and it put me in the mood to watch the series over again. the only thing I did not like about this DVD set was the theme song was not the Paula Cole song. it was some other song which I hated. I felt kind of cheated out of my Dawson's creek experience lol

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iLive4theseMoments
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/13/2012

Customer review by chevyman1994

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by chevyman1994
by chevyman1994

love the movies. dont like the packageing to much. but they are going in a cd holder so dont really care for the package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chevyman1994
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
7/7/2012

Customer review by dmeb

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by dmeb
by dmeb

Love this show and was so happy to find it somewhere and not have a horrible pricetag!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmeb
Columbia, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
What I expected.
6/13/2015

Customer review by Leti82

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Leti82
by Leti82

I had already read that the packaging for these DVDs wasn't the greatest, so I didn't expect it to be.. You do get what you paid for, and with that being said I am extremely satisfied with this product.. I have been waiting to buy this collection for a long time, to have found it at a reasonable price is a perk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leti82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
.
7/26/2015

Customer review by Melly

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by Melly
by Melly

Best show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy With My Purchase
7/31/2015

Customer review by Missy

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by Missy
by Missy

I read the reviews about the packaging and would have to agree that it is cheap packing but for the price who can beat it. I ordered 4 disc dvd holders prior to receiving this set so packaging problem solved for an extra 8.00. All discs were there and in mint condition. And yes the season finale was at the end of season 6. You can buy the extended one separate. I would definately recommend to a friend with some upgraded packaging sold separately:)!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty great.
6/11/2015

Customer review by Nicole

4.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Nicole
by Nicole

I am pleased with my recent purchase of the full Dawson's Creek series. It was delivered quickly and arrived in great condition. The series finale does NOT come with this set and will have to be purchased separately. I will certainly not complain since the set was so affordable. Also, the discs are not separated into individual compartments. This is the only reason I did not give a 5 star rating. The discs are stacked on top of one another on a spindle. It is a pain to go through 6 seasons worth of discs to find the one you want. Plus, there is no protection provided for the discs and I don't like the idea of them getting scratched or damaged. I would still buy them again. A really great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes