Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Easy to use
10/31/2011

Customer review by eperez333

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by eperez333
by eperez333

My 5 y/o daughter loves this! She is able to line up the stencils and has had no issue using this set. It is perfect for a young fashionista, my daughters creativity glistens when using this. I just wish there were more pages. I need to make copies of the doll pages so she can continue to use for months to come. She has been using for about a month and is still in love!

Was this review helpful? (39) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eperez333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Staff sparks
Top 500 contributor
10/11/2011

Customer review by Sohapppy

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by Sohapppy
by Sohapppy

I purchased this for a Birthday gift for my niece. She really loved it specially the sketches that came in the book easy to use when done just put them back in its place.

Was this review helpful? (29) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sohapppy
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great addition for your Monster High fan!
12/4/2011

Customer review by yankeegal25

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by yankeegal25
by yankeegal25

Monster High Dolls are extremely popular. My 11 year old daughter loves to draw & design. This will be a perfect addition for christmas. It's a great value!

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yankeegal25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/2/2011

Customer review by Gogirl4

4.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Gogirl4
by Gogirl4

Neat gift for a youg girl. Help them learn how to design different outfits. There's a little disigner in all of us.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gogirl4
Garland, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It's a really good product, my daughter loves it.
12/29/2011

Customer review by ChelleBelle13

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by ChelleBelle13
by ChelleBelle13

She likes that she can trace the characters and they always come out looking good. I'd recommend this sketch pad to all Monster High fans.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChelleBelle13
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Monster High Toys Hot Hot Hot!
12/13/2011

Customer review by MacsMom1349

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by MacsMom1349
by MacsMom1349

My daughter asked for everything Monster High this year so she was thrilled to get this. It has several templates and patterns. Lots of fun.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MacsMom1349
Southgate, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fun little gift
12/21/2012

Customer review by ladbugz18

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by ladbugz18
by ladbugz18

bought the larger version of this for my 5 year old (who love to draw nd use every piece of paer before the end of the day) and our a family friend who is 30 wanted one too but couldnt find in the stores. We decided to order one for her christmas gift and she loves it. Def. a fun item for all ages especially if you just like to color and draw :) we loved playing w this lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladbugz18
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by omaha1943

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by omaha1943
by omaha1943

i think this makes a good Christmas present

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
omaha1943
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Engaging activity pad for the young artist!
2/7/2012

Customer review by MammaForce

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by MammaForce
by MammaForce

Great layout for this sketch pad. It lays the ground work with the dolls already drawn, then the artist can use their imagination to stencil and color. Worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MammaForce
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Designer Dream
12/15/2013

Customer review by mamakek

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by mamakek
by mamakek

This is a fun project for girls who like to be creative with fashions. Many hours can be spent designing outfits for the monster high dolls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamakek
San Mateo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Lot More To It!
1/1/2014

Customer review by Fishin4Steelhead

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Fishin4Steelhead
by Fishin4Steelhead

We bought this for our 7 yr old granddaughter for Christmas and she loves it. There is so much more to it than than I realized. So many different things to do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fishin4Steelhead
Riggins, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/25/2012

Customer review by cowgirl38

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by cowgirl38
by cowgirl38

THIS BOOK IS GREAT! My gfranddaughter is only 4 and she loves it, she uses it for hours at a time. She is very into princesses and Barbies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cowgirl38
pueblo,co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/15/2011

Customer review by uresla

3.0 stars 11/15/2011 by uresla
by uresla

This is ok for $10 it's worth it. My daughter loves anything Monster High so she loves it and has fun with it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uresla
Pierz,MN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Design Book for Girls
12/1/2013

Customer review by MamiDiaz

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by MamiDiaz
by MamiDiaz

Have not given this to my 11yr old daughter yet, but her 9yr old sister saw it and said "OMG Mommy sissy is gonna love that!" So i'm sure she will and with that said I have confidence this gift will be loved.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamiDiaz
Bethlehem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it was a hit!
12/22/2014

Customer review by knadoe

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by knadoe
by knadoe

the child absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knadoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great!
3/27/2013

Customer review by clarksotherhalf

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by clarksotherhalf
by clarksotherhalf

bought this for my friends daughter who was turning 8... she loves it... the fact that the dolls are already drawn in really helps her to just be creative with designing an outfit instead trying to make the head and arms and legs perfect. She likes that they come with stickers and markers and stencils too... it's a whole kit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clarksotherhalf
savannah, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Interactive
12/4/2013

Customer review by e4Money

4.0 stars 12/4/2013 by e4Money
by e4Money

This gift was purchased for a 7 year old and we adopted a family. I think it's a great gift to encourage creativity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
e4Money
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.