Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun toy!
10/16/2011

Customer review by MommyJJJ

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by MommyJJJ
by MommyJJJ

My son absolutely loves this toy. He was thrilled to receive it and plays with it daily. He and I both struggled to understand the directions to transform it however with time, he's figuring it out himself.

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyJJJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/1/2012

Customer review by Kubes31

4.0 stars 1/1/2012 by Kubes31
by Kubes31

My son was thrilled with this gift. The packaging was in perfect condition and the toy was easy to assemble. He has not stopped playing with it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kubes31
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Boy Toy!!
1/5/2012

Customer review by Thatsadeal

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Thatsadeal
by Thatsadeal

Our Nephew asked for these from Santa, so we helped him out and he could not keep his hands off of them...

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thatsadeal
Freehold, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/30/2012

Customer review by Melissakiki

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Melissakiki
by Melissakiki

My son loves it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melissakiki
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clawzord...A Happy Boy
1/25/2013

Customer review by MommieofTwoBabes

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by MommieofTwoBabes
by MommieofTwoBabes

My 4 year old LOVES this clawzord! He really likes to transform it into the standing megazord and the lobster looking zord too! It is easy to manuver but I would recommend making sure you keep the directions from the box to help you remember how to connect all of the pieces. Older kids may not have a problem, but my 4 yr old could not remember and I had to help him. I needed the directions! LOL! But overall, this is great! I do wish it was less expensive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommieofTwoBabes
Troy, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Broke after 30 minutes of play
1/4/2013

Customer review by AmyAnn25

2.0 stars 1/4/2013 by AmyAnn25
by AmyAnn25

My 7 year old is a total power rangers fan. He has almost every megazord that has ever come out. Today is his birthday, we waited for Fedex to come. Once the truck came, we took it out of the box and while he was changing the zord to the crab form, the thing broke in 2 different places! Not happy at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmyAnn25
Blountstown, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female