Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

soothing
3/16/2013

Customer review by MamaOwl4

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by MamaOwl4
by MamaOwl4

My husband had gotten a little sunburned on his arms and neck and he was going to purchase some of that dyed green aloe vera gel that is full of alcohol. I talked him out of it, and purchased this lotion instead because of the cucumber and aloe vera it contained. It soothed his skin and did not sting at all when he applied it. The scent is so pleasant and light that I've started using it too. I also slathered up all 3 of my kids with it after a day in the sun. I will definitely purchase this again.

MamaOwl4
Austin, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smells yummy, but not that effective
5/29/2013

Customer review by DCQuickwit

3.0 stars 5/29/2013 by DCQuickwit
by DCQuickwit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the smell and the fact that this is an all natural product. I didn't, however, find it to be very effective. I like my lotion to be thick and creamy. I found this lotion to be on the thinner side and it took a really long time for it to absorb into my body. I think if I used it several times a day it would be good, but I want something that can make me feel smooth all day long without having to reapply it multiple times.

DCQuickwit
Washington, DC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Has the consistency of skim milk.
9/29/2012

Customer review by Buster

1.0 stars 9/29/2012 by Buster
by Buster

This 'lightweight lotion' has the viscosity of watery milk and the scent is reminiscent of mildewy, used, locker-room towels. I only had about five applications in the entire bottle as it was so watery, half of it dribbled onto the floor. What this product has in common with real cucumbers is a mystery to me.

Buster
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Soothing and NOT greasy at all
4/4/2013

Customer review by kmdean

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by kmdean
by kmdean
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for sensitive skin. I use it with the Cucumber body wash and my skin has never felt softer or smoother. I USED to have eczema on my arms and scalp....then I switched all of my bath, body and hair products and my skin is awesome and not weird for the first time in my whole life!

kmdean
Long Island, New York, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This stuff is so refreshing!
5/24/2012

Customer review by Yoshie

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Yoshie
by Yoshie

This lotion is so refreshing. It makes my skin feel cool in the summer and dries fast so I'm not all greasy. I'm not a fan of lotion between my fingers because of the greasy feeling, so this is actually quite perfect. Love these products!

Yoshie
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Super amazing body lotion!
5/21/2012

Customer review by monica29

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by monica29
by monica29

I am in love with this lotion. I use it on my entire body most days. It smells good and leaves my hands and body feeling so soft and moisturized. Even when my hands feel cracked and dry this stuff works amazingly!

monica29
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product fights dry skin but smells like old beer. :(
5/1/2012

Customer review by mommaDi3

3.0 stars 5/1/2012 by mommaDi3
by mommaDi3

This lotion goes on after I hop out of the shower! It's a great finishing touch after using the Calming Shower Gel. The only drawback? I wish it SMELLED like the shower gel.

mommaDi3
Elkins, WV 26241, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Moisturizing!!
4/24/2012

Customer review by DuckyGal

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by DuckyGal
by DuckyGal

So absolutely amazing, I have three-- one for the house, one for the office and one just in case!! Great, calming scent. Helps significantly with my eczema.

DuckyGal
Massachusetts, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smells Great!
4/27/2012

Customer review by BeautyEnthusiast

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by BeautyEnthusiast
by BeautyEnthusiast

Smells so wonderful. Totally non greasy!! It's gentle and soothing. It's perfect when you pair with the calming shower gel!

BeautyEnthusiast
Muncie, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good for summer
8/30/2012

Customer review by Vana

4.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Vana
by Vana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lightweight and like the smell a lot. This comes handy during summer, no sticky heavy feeling.

Vana
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect hand lotion and not greasy
12/22/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this lotion. It's not greasy at all and still leaves my skin feeling soft and supple.

An anonymous customer
Plainfield, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful
1/16/2013

Customer review by Care1

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by Care1
by Care1

Clean beckoning smell . A true Upgrade in moisture products!

Care1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Loved It
5/1/2013

Customer review by Thiarella

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Thiarella
by Thiarella

My husband & I loved everything about this product.

Thiarella
New Port Richey, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female