Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 50 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
MY SON LOVES HIS HOT ROD!
2/22/2012

Customer review by Aidensx3Mommy

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by Aidensx3Mommy
by Aidensx3Mommy

The combi activity walker is AWESOME! My 7 month old son LOVES his hot rod, It is deff worth the money! I STRONGLY recommend the Combi activity walker! I will for sure get another one of these walkers when I have another child! It was the BEST $105.00 dollars i've ever spent!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aidensx3Mommy
Baltimore,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun walker for your baby
4/1/2012

Customer review by Rabbit87

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by Rabbit87
by Rabbit87

My 4mth enjoys his new walker, he rolls around in it and enjoys every minute..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rabbit87
Pismo Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeded my expectations, Zero problems
4/22/2013

Customer review by akdp

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by akdp
by akdp

My 4 month old, 16 lb baby absolutely loves this walker. I was nervous it wouldn't have toys on it but he already has a bouncer and a couple stand toys with all of that so I went for something cute. It ended up having PLENTY of toys on it. He loves how it honks and lights up, too! It adjusts well for small babies which was also a concern. Tons of butt padding. ...yes, I said 4 month old! Don't wait too late

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
akdp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pricey and Stylish ride for 10-month old
11/28/2011

Customer review by Betty555

3.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Betty555
by Betty555
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

Setting up this walker was relatively easy. There aren't too many parts to put together so you don't even need the manual to figure out how to set it up. My daughter really enjoys sitting and walking around in this walker. She does seem to prefer this over another walker that isn't as stylish. The pleather seat with the higher back fits her really well (she is on the petite side). She really likes being able to see herself in the two side mirrors. And likes playing with the steering wheel. The ability to change to "jump" mode is a nice feature that allows the springs on the side to be flexible or stiff. All 4 casters can move so whether she is going forwards or backwards she can maneuver pretty easily. However, the main issue with this walker is it gets stuck if there is an uneven walking area, so for example, from tile in kitchen to flat carpet in living room. But she's learning pretty quickly where she can and can't get around. Overall the cost of this item is way too high for the amount of time your child will spend using it. But if given as a gift, it's a fun way to keep your baby entertained.

Was this review helpful? (72) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Betty555
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
12/22/2011

Customer review by samba7

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by samba7
by samba7

I love the walker. My daughter flew around the house in it. The price could be a bit cheaper. My daughter only used it for three months before walking. I also like the height adjustments and the distance on each side so her feet could not get caught underneath the walker.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
samba7
Granada Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/20/2011

Customer review by Seeny123

4.0 stars 12/20/2011 by Seeny123
by Seeny123

I purchased the pink combi walker for my 3 month old daughter. She loves it! She loves the sound and lights that comes up. What I liked most is that her feet can actually touch the ground. She has started to move the walker. Before we know it she will be cruising all over our house. I would definately reccomend this product. It is nice and stylish...

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seeny123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cool product - highly recommend
2/4/2012

Customer review by ValueForMoney

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by ValueForMoney
by ValueForMoney
Staff sparks

This product is very cool looking - it is immediately attractive to a young child because they can recognize the car. It lends itself well to the development milestones of a young child. Assembly Assembly instructions were not complete and comprehensive, but I find that they rarely are based on experience from buying lots of kids toys/products. That said, if you have assembles toys before, you will have a knack for figuring out the few things that are left out like for e.g. how the seat back fits on the 2 notches to hold it in place. Educational value My baby and I both loved the cools lights, sounds, and the fact that there is a separate 'jump' feature for her overly active times. I also like that I can lock the jump feature so that she can use it more safely as a walker. Adaptability I appreciate the 3 different height settings so that I know I will get good value of this walker when my child increases in height. I also like that I can remove the car hood and use the walker as a tray table to feed a young child who is otherwise difficult to restrain. I don't have to buy a separate feeding seat because this one works great. It is generally easy to clean including the seat which is not cloth. But there are some nooks and crannies that are somewhat difficult to clean if you have a huge liquid spill - so I'd be careful to avoid those All in all, this product can be used over 7-8 months (right from around 4 months - 11 months) so you can get value for the price you pay. It is too cute - everyone appreciates the cool looking car and the soft pastel colors. It is a tad bit larger than other walkers i have seen so just plan for that.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValueForMoney
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Staff sparks
2/22/2012

Customer review by latingama

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by latingama
by latingama

This walker combo is a must have. It's not only a walker but a jumper. I didn't realize that the steering wheel came with lights and music. My grandson is 4 months old and loves to sit, jump, and play in it. The price was very affordable for our budget and we got exactly what we wanted. It was easy to assemble. The only thing that I would have loved for it to do is for it to fold so that I could put it away with out taking so much space. But that's the only complaint I have. If I could decide if I wanted to buy it again I definitively would!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
latingama
Griffin, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Enjoyable Walker for Toddler
2/17/2012

Customer review by BlueViking99

4.0 stars 2/17/2012 by BlueViking99
by BlueViking99
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

Great activity walker for a toddler. This product was relatively easy to set up and I did not need a manual for it. If you have a small baby, this might not be the most practical walker as their feet might not reach the floor and also the baby might not have a good solid position to sit up right by themselves. Walker itself was interesting for him and he right away started playing with the steering wheel. Value and the quality is good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlueViking99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
3/7/2012

Customer review by Moemoe23

4.0 stars 3/7/2012 by Moemoe23
by Moemoe23

My son loves this walker and I'm pretty pleased with it. He enjoys the toy, it can handle his excited jumping(he's 24 lbs), AND all four wheels turn, which is the #1 reason I bought it. My only complaint is that it's a little short. I realize my son's a bit of a late bloomer when it comes to walkers, he was 10mo before he figured it out, but he's honestly too tall for this. Sadly, I don't know how much longer he'll be able to use it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moemoe23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/13/2012

Customer review by grannycct

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by grannycct
by grannycct

My gbaby loves to play in her car the seat is so comfortable for her and even tho she doesnt sit up by herself yet and this product says they should before using it she sits up just fine in this and can reach the floor and all the toys. I love the ajustable legs in it. It may be a little more than you want to spend on a walker but it is well worth it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grannycct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
love it!
2/2/2012

Customer review by licha8

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by licha8
by licha8

I love this walker! Our little guy has a blast in it! As soon as we went in, he started going backwards. He enjoys the mirrors and the fan thing on it,the steering wheel with the music and the jumper. Not much of a jumper but its ok because its a walker!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
licha8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ok walker
2/22/2013

Customer review by ILOVEPINK09

3.0 stars 2/22/2013 by ILOVEPINK09
by ILOVEPINK09
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son likes his walker but its heavy so it's hard for him to move so he mostly uses the bouncy feature! He's only 5 months and is almost to tall for it I really wish it had adjustable height. The sounds are annoying baby doesn't care much for them but he loves the steering wheel. I purchased the black and yellow I think it would look better if they made the base black instead of white. But even though baby will probably only be able to use it another month I would buy it again because he likes it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILOVEPINK09
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice walker but it didn't work out
5/3/2012

Customer review by fyc2002

2.0 stars 5/3/2012 by fyc2002
by fyc2002

The walker is stylish, well built, easy to assemble but the seat is too small/tight. My son is 6 months old (19lbs and 28 inches long). He was frustrated with the little room he has to move around. The steering wheel was right up on his stomach. I am returning it and looking for a walker with more room.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fyc2002
Boston
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS COMBI !!!
2/14/2012

Customer review by PROUDMOMMYOF1BBYBOI

4.0 stars 2/14/2012 by PROUDMOMMYOF1BBYBOI
by PROUDMOMMYOF1BBYBOI

BOUGHT THIS COMBI IN RED A COUPLE OF DAYS AGO N MY SON LOVES IT, HE LOVES THE MUSIC IT PLAYS AND FITS REALLY GOOD IN IT I DID A LOT OF LOOKING BEFOR DECIDING ON A WALKER MY BBY IS ON THE SMALL SIDE N THIS WALKER FITS HIM PERFECT AND HE CAN TOUCH THE FLOOR!! MY HUSBAND PUT IT TOGATHER N LIKE 5 MIN IT'S SO EASY ...OVERALL LOVE IT !!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PROUDMOMMYOF1BBYBOI
FRESNO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2013

Customer review by Tink721

4.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Tink721
by Tink721
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this for my 5 month old grandson who lives with us and we just love it. We got him the blue one and is the perfect one for him. He is VERY interested and fits really well in it. Would buy one all over again if we needed to. And this is the kind we would buy again good value and fits each and every need.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tink721
Villa Rica, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little pricey. But a very cute walker!
12/30/2012

Customer review by Judus

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Judus
by Judus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Other than the price, we were very satisfied with this product. It plays melodies, and has a real honking horn. They front hood is removable for easier cleaning etc. seems to be well made, but as far a knowing its durability, I don't have knowledge on that as it was a Christmas gift, and has not been used a lot yet. It comes in a variety of colors, we chose black since his mommy drives a black car. The price on this item was what I had a problem with. A Target it was $119.99, same at Toys R Us, Amazon had it for $89.99. I kept watching the prices at all stores, so when Walmart put it on sale for 82.00 before tax, plus they shipped it to my house free, I bought it! We are very satisfied with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Judus
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok product.
8/9/2012

Customer review by Flow6

3.0 stars 8/9/2012 by Flow6
by Flow6

The walker is very nice but make sure you measure your childs height. My daughter is only six months and I have the walker set at the highest setting and it is too low.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flow6
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not a good product.
9/17/2012

Customer review by InZane2

2.0 stars 9/17/2012 by InZane2
by InZane2

I bought this online and wouldn't have purchased it if I seen it in person. The bounce feature leaves much to be desired and the walker is too bulky.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InZane2
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Walker for Baby
1/9/2013

Customer review by TiaBaby88

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by TiaBaby88
by TiaBaby88
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I are completely happy with our babys walker. We picked out the yellow one, and love the way it has toys on the sides and front. It gives baby a wide range of play. The front part is removeable for a eating space and that is also very convienent and nice. This is our 4th child and this is by far the best walker we picked out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TiaBaby88
Tulare, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews