Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 35 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
My Son Loves his New Bike
3/30/2012

Customer review by gizmo619

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by gizmo619
by gizmo619

This is a great bike. My husband had it put together in about 30mins. This is a nice size for my Tall 5 year old son not to small and has plenty of room to grow with it.

Was this review helpful? (53) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gizmo619
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good bike
12/27/2011

Customer review by moms2boyz

4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by moms2boyz
by moms2boyz

I really can't make that good of a judgement call on this bike b/c our 14 year old nephew put it together (which I guess is a comment in itself that it is easy to put together). It doesn't come with a kick stand but we didn't need it b/c we put the training wheels on it. It is for our 7 year old son. The 16" bike was too little for him but the 20" bikes don't come with training wheels so this met our needs. He's only ridden it a couple of times but so far so good.

Was this review helpful? (36) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moms2boyz
Muscle Shoals, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by Momcritic2

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Momcritic2
by Momcritic2

This bike is perfect for a growing child. The quality was what I expected for the price.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momcritic2
Florence SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
worth price...
12/11/2011

Customer review by debe69

3.0 stars 12/11/2011 by debe69
by debe69

had site to store. Bike was a little nicked up. The lettering on the bike is all stickers which looked like a blind person put them on. They were crooked, bubbled up and not properly placed. I had to take them all off and replace them properly. The bike was nice but the stickers were awful.

Was this review helpful? (25) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debe69
eagan,mn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for the in-betweener.
8/29/2012

Customer review by drthyk

4.0 stars 8/29/2012 by drthyk
by drthyk

Glad to see it had heavier tires than both the 16 inch bike and the other 18 inch ones. Grandson is rough on tires! Did have to bring the first bike back because the wheels were not in round, but do not know if it was a factory or assembly problem. It was replaced with no problems and grandson loves it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drthyk
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great bicycle for a small to medium size 7-9 year
8/26/2012

Customer review by Kwivering

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by Kwivering
by Kwivering

My grandson wanted an orange bike for his 7th birthday. He is on the small size ( more like a 5 year old) this is a great bike for a small child. We took off the hand brake so he only will use the foot brake. This is a beautiful bike.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kwivering
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great product
9/5/2012

Customer review by flompers

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by flompers
by flompers

Very well made bike. Great quality. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flompers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bike
8/14/2012

Customer review by WellThoughtOut

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by WellThoughtOut
by WellThoughtOut

My son just recently stopped using training wheels. So for his 5th birthday we gave his this bike. We looked for a bike that was not expensive but would be cool enough for his standards. This bike is maybe an inch too big at the moment but with a little help he can balance. I am hopeful it will last the next couple of years. We all love it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WellThoughtOut
OC NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/18/2012

Customer review by Stubaum

3.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Stubaum
by Stubaum

Correct size for my grandson but I was disappointed that it did not have a kick stand. The training wheels will be removed very soon and he has no way of standing up the bike. Also a valve stem cap was missing, The training wheels allowed for very little adjustment.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stubaum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great In-between stage bike!
12/5/2012

Customer review by Jay97Lynn

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Jay97Lynn
by Jay97Lynn

We purchased this bike in the original green/silver last year for our grandson's 7th birthday. He had outgrown the 16" Rock It (which we still have) but still needed coaster brakes and training wheels. It is now 15 months later and this bike will be joining the 16" (shed storage) as he has outgrown it. This bike was great for a in-between little and big boy stage. It has held up extremely well and yes he took a few dives on it after removing training wheels. I highly recommend this bike if your child is ready for the bigger bike but still at the not quite ready stage.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jay97Lynn
MD/DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Very nice for the money
12/31/2012

Customer review by englishsupermum

4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by englishsupermum
by englishsupermum

Bought this for my 8 year old for Christmas. Very well packaged with no pieces missing. Nice sturdy bike, doesn't look cheap in any way. I've only given it 4 stars purely because the instructions are on a tiny piece of paper in 2 languages. The diagrams are also very confusing. Then again, for most people this would not be a problem but, if you have a husband like mine who freaks out changing a lightbulb, you may need someone else to help you ..... Overall very pleased, looks good, rides good and good value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
englishsupermum
The Woodlands, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bike
5/8/2012

Customer review by Naishadh

4.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Naishadh
by Naishadh

This is cool-looking bike. The kids loved them. But, one of the box came with no seat and missing training wheel.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Naishadh
SF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
wheels not true
7/29/2012

Customer review by jasper369

1.0 stars 7/29/2012 by jasper369
by jasper369

wheels not true and wobbly

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jasper369
Would recommend to a friend? No
My on loves his new bike!
11/27/2012

Customer review by Keeme

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Keeme
by Keeme

I purchased this 18" bike for my son's 6th birthday. It's a little big for him, but I figure he'll grow into it. I liked how the bike still has the pedal brakes and also one handlebar break so he can get some practice using it. He loves riding his new bike every chance he gets! Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keeme
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bike for a six year old boy.
10/4/2012

Customer review by BigKats

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by BigKats
by BigKats

Great looking bike for the price. However, change the seat. Which I think is the case in most Walmart bikes, due to being very hard and uncomfortable for long riding periods. Other then that, brake cable may or may not need adjusting, but still a great bike for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigKats
Omaha, Ne.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
You get what you pay for
7/13/2012

Customer review by illinimom71

3.0 stars 7/13/2012 by illinimom71
by illinimom71

Will get us by for the summer, but very cheaply made. Won't buy this brand again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
illinimom71
Carthage, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bike for grandsons birthday
7/16/2012

Customer review by Araceli

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Araceli
by Araceli

This is an awsome bike for the price and so beautifully crafted and detailed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Araceli
El paso Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More pinkish then orange. For a boy.
12/23/2011

Customer review by winterspecial

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by winterspecial
by winterspecial

The handlebars were more pinkish then orange. Bike was for a boy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winterspecial
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Getting what you pay for...
7/22/2012

Customer review by blackcat80

2.0 stars 7/22/2012 by blackcat80
by blackcat80

The tires stink terrible. It's impossible to stand that odor while driving to the park with the bike in the trunk of the car. We keep the bike outside all the time. Training wheels are set to low and it's impossible to adjust them unless you cut the additional hole in the metal part. Other than that it's good for a growing child.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackcat80
San Mateo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/14/2012

Customer review by akber

1.0 stars 7/14/2012 by akber
by akber

traning wheel bolt not good

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akber
grayson ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews