Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
12/27/2011

Customer review by jrt818

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by jrt818
by jrt818

Exceeded my expectations. Blends very well and does it quickly and completely. Lid and cap will not come loose so you can shake vigorously with confidence. Easy to clean just by shaking.

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrt818
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Smoothies!
2/15/2012

Customer review by jewelryqueen26

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by jewelryqueen26
by jewelryqueen26

I was given some powdered protein drink that needed to be mixed with milk. It was a really fine powder so it stuck to everything it touched, including the inside of the container. I couldn't believe how well this bottle blended all of it, even stuff stuck at the bottom or on the sides. It has a whisk ball that really blends quickly and effectively. I saw a comparable bottle on a web site for several dollars more. This could also be used to mix sauces and salad dressings.

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jewelryqueen26
Atkinson, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/11/2012

Customer review by midnight2000

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by midnight2000
by midnight2000

I love this product; it makes it so easy to mix up a breakfast drink on the way out the door! It saves time and money. Now I don’t have to wait in line at the coffee shop. With the Blender Bottle I can just grab, shake n’ go! I even ordered one as a gift for my mom!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
midnight2000
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Very Good Product!
7/28/2012

Customer review by Mike93

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Mike93
by Mike93

Loved this product didn't have any flaws while i used it however, don't make the same mistake i did and freeze it for too long because it will crack. Happened today :-(

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mike93
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Want more
12/16/2013

Customer review by angelinlight21

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by angelinlight21
by angelinlight21

Love these blender bottles everyone in my family wants one.....please get them back online.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelinlight21
Unionville MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
8/3/2012

Customer review by DaGranMaMa

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by DaGranMaMa
by DaGranMaMa

Have to drink protein drinks and I have used my blenders. Most of the time they just make so much foam and air that it is a pain. Mixing with this bottle is great. Gets out all the lumps and it only takes about a minute with the powder I use. I can't recommend this product enough.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaGranMaMa
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great spillproof bottle!
1/4/2013

Customer review by 4everyoung1

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by 4everyoung1
by 4everyoung1

I absolutely love everything about this shaker bottle! It will hold well over 20 ounces. The cap locks in so tight that you can throw it in you bag without any worries of spillage.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4everyoung1
Parsippany, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
!
6/14/2012

Customer review by cabarbear

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by cabarbear
by cabarbear

This shaker is the best I found for mixing powdered into liquid. Best of those sold at Walmart. The "ball" is almost like hand whisk. Very and extremely efficient, lid seals well so no leaks! Only problem is some difficulty in reading the measurement markings on the shaker.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cabarbear
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best cup EVER!!!
2/22/2012

Customer review by KaoJin

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by KaoJin
by KaoJin

My husband has been on a mission to find a cup to mix his protein shakes in. We have boxes of cups we hoped would be the one, but never were. This Blender Bottle IS. It doesn't leak, it doesn't leave clumps, it's easy to wash and store - it is just perfect. The only complaint I have is that I haven't found a matching coffee cup of theirs lol

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaoJin
northern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great! Used for Protein Shakes
3/11/2012

Customer review by SS63

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by SS63
by SS63

This is great when used for Protein Shakes. I mix water with my Optimum Whey and shake vigorously and it does not leak. Top cap snaps on tight. Lid screws down tight. I have no leaks and my shakes taste great. I am very pleased with my blender bottle and would recommend you give it a try, I do not think you will regret it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SS63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great shaker!
1/27/2012

Customer review by karatekutie

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by karatekutie
by karatekutie

I love this shaker cup! I like that it has an oz marker on the side and the wisk ball makes the smoothest protien shakes. No clumps. None at all. After the first one, I went back and bought 3 more. I also use one of them for homemade salad dressing. The top easily screws on and off, the cap secures tightly so you can really shake it up with NO LEAKS! Fits in my cupholder in the car and the grips make it easy to hold on to. It's a great shaker cup for the price! I wish they made one a size up as well...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karatekutie
Emerald Isle, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/23/2012

Customer review by tmarual

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by tmarual
by tmarual

bought this to mix protein shakes. it's an excellent product! really mixes up the powder with no leaks.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmarual
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this is a must have ifor protein powder users
12/30/2012

Customer review by momhunt

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by momhunt
by momhunt

this is a great product and i went to my local walmart to purchase 2 more one for a friend and one for my son but they didnt have them in stock and when i went on line they only had one available, I saw it on dr oz so im sure the demand is great

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momhunt
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I am surprised how well the Blender Bottle blends!
7/21/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered the Blender Bottle with my order of Whey Protein and have been surprised with how well the blender bottle actually mixes up the protein in my water. Protein tends to be difficult to get properly mixed and this does an excellent job!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
4/30/2012

Customer review by dreamyj

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by dreamyj
by dreamyj

This thing is excellent at mixing my raw meal powder drink. Does a very thorough job. Great price and speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamyj
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bottle!
12/17/2012

Customer review by LDC4UNC

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by LDC4UNC
by LDC4UNC

Bottle mixes very well! I use it to mix my protein shakes and it's great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LDC4UNC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best one yet
7/19/2012

Customer review by Marhuggy

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by Marhuggy
by Marhuggy

I have tried many protein shakers like this one. I use it every morning for a breakfast shake, but my housemates steal it every chance they get. I highly recommend it. It is very sturdy, dishwasher safe, and very easy to clean. At first it was very hard to pop the top open but I would rather have it more difficult to open vs spilling everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marhuggy
Ewing, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent product
6/21/2012

Customer review by bradford1993

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by bradford1993
by bradford1993

This product is great if your wanting to mix your protein shakes or cake batters etc. The little blender ball helps blend all of your mix together and with out clumps.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bradford1993
anniston, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great mixer, perfect for protein shakes
1/27/2012

Customer review by JBusta

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by JBusta
by JBusta

I've had this product for about 2 weeks now. It's the best bottle I've ever used for protein shake. I have used other mixers like the All-In-One Body Fortress Shaker, but they can never get the powder to dissolved all the way. This shaker has able to do that. Whenever I've used it, there has never been a glob of un-dissolved powder sitting at the bottom of the bottle. If you're looking for a reliable bottle for protein shakes, definitely pick this one up. I'm sure you can even use it for other things too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBusta
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great for protein shakes!
11/7/2012

Customer review by Rhinowarrior

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Rhinowarrior
by Rhinowarrior

I bought this bottle exclusively for shaking up protein mixes for my new exercise routine. This bottle worked great for completely mixing up the powder, thus creating a smoother drink than using the cup and spoon method.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rhinowarrior
Elkhart, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews