Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Fantastic 2in1 shampoo for added body
5/31/2014

Customer review by WorkingMamaBargainShopper

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by WorkingMamaBargainShopper
by WorkingMamaBargainShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I LOVE this shampoo. I was very disappointed when I learned my local Wal-Mart had stopped carrying it in the 2in1 formula. Thankfully, I was still able to buy it online. It smells great and leaves my hair soft and clean without weighing it down. As long as it's available, I will continue to buy it. I would recommend it to anyone who, like me, has fine, straight hair that needs a little extra lift, but doesn't have a lot of time to shampoo and condition separately in the morning.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorkingMamaBargainShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Shampoo
4/18/2016

Customer review by jdrvol

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by jdrvol
by jdrvol

Please put this back in the stores! This is the best shampoo I've ever used. I just can't find it anywhere :( It makes my hair fuller, shinier, and smell great!

jdrvol
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great, but hard to find
2/11/2016

Customer review by KateD

4.0 stars 2/11/2016 by KateD
by KateD

I love this body wash! It smells so good (just like the shampoo and conditioner!). It made my skin feel smooth and soft too! I always dry out in the winter, but with this I didn't need lotion! The only down side is that it is getting harder to find in stores.

KateD
Buffalo, Ny
BEST SHAMPOO I HAVE EVER USED!
10/26/2010

Customer review by STARSHINE

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by STARSHINE
by STARSHINE

The 2 in 1 Volumizing Shampoo/Conditioner is the BEST SHAMPOO I have ever used on my hair. It gives my thin, flat hair so much more volume and curl than any other shampoo. THE ONLY PROBLEM I AM HAVING IS THAT I CAN NOT FIND THE 2 IN 1 SHAMPOO/CONDITIONER IN ANY OF OUR STORES HERE LOCALLY. THEY ONLY SELL THEM SEPERATE AND THE 2 IN 1 IS THE ONLY ONE THAT WORKS ON MY HAIR!! I GUESS I WILL HAVE TO START ORDERING IT OVER THE INTERNET BECAUSE IM GOING CRAZY WITH OUT THE 2 IN 1 AND MY VOLUME!!! Love the Volume, Fragrance and it doesnt hurt my color treated hair (I get FOILS) and it doesnt bother the color!!

STARSHINE
ALABAMA
Best Shampoo n Conditioner in 1.
6/16/2012

Customer review by piercedarrow1

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by piercedarrow1
by piercedarrow1

I can't find this anywhwere, bought it in store in september 2011, now I have to order online--thanks Walmart...I hope they do not discontinue this product at Clairol.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
piercedarrow1
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
could be better
2/10/2009

Customer review by Shortnsweet

3.0 stars 2/10/2009 by Shortnsweet
by Shortnsweet

i bought this product to take camping with me so i did not have to cart around 2 bottles to the shower with me. i loved the smell it was amanzing but the 2 in 1 mix does not do much for my hair at all. i would suggest to buy these 2 separtly. after a shower with this stuff i coudnt even get a brush through it and i have baby fine hair like there was no conditioner in it at all.

Shortnsweet
ontario
Never arrived!
9/8/2015

Customer review by Jackster414

4.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Jackster414
by Jackster414

I gave this a four star rating because I picked it because of its description and hoped it would live up to that description. Unfortunately, my shampoo/conditioner was damaged en-route to my house so I never got to try it. I contacted Wal-Mart customer service and was promptly refunded...

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jackster414
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Miss this product
5/9/2014

Customer review by KMenvy

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by KMenvy
by KMenvy

I loved this 2 in 1 shampoo as I have limited time for showering. It leaves your hair feeling so smooth, healthy and easy to brush through. The scent is out of this world . Unfortunately I can't find It in any of my local stores anymore in a 2 in 1. Get it now if you can!

KMenvy
Commerce City, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Female
Love it!!
10/24/2009

Customer review by lucylocks

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by lucylocks
by lucylocks

I was skeptical when I saw this in the store, I have thin hair and I've tried tons of other products but they never worked so, desperate I bought this, and it worked wonders on my hair. My hair looks fuller, it's shiner, softer, and smells great ! Thank you Herbal Essences!

lucylocks
NJ
Amazed
7/19/2009

Customer review by 3RDWRLDRCKR

4.0 stars 7/19/2009 by 3RDWRLDRCKR
by 3RDWRLDRCKR

I usually use the Herbal Essences Drama Clean Shampoo and I love it. But my hair needed a little volume I have thick hair and its oily so it gets weighed down. I tried this and my hair had soooooo much volume. But it wasn't poofy. BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!

3RDWRLDRCKR
Michigan
AWESOME! For a quick cleaning, WITH BOUNCE!
8/18/2008

Customer review by bitzay

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by bitzay
by bitzay

I love this stuff i vary between this and hello hydration shampoo and seperate hello hydration condition, i looove it I also like taking this on vacation because it is one less bottle but it still does as good a job as seperate shampoo and conditioner!

bitzay
Rochester,MN
Best 2in1
12/26/2008

Customer review by Bunnee

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by Bunnee
by Bunnee

Even though I have thick hair, once in a while it gets kind of flat. That's when Body Envy comes to the rescue. It smells great and the 2 in 1 formula saves time and money. Also, the bright orange packaging seems to put me in a cheery mood.

Bunnee
Milwaukee, WI
Best stuff ever!!!!!
8/18/2008

Customer review by bubblesbabe1121

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by bubblesbabe1121
by bubblesbabe1121

My hair is really thin and flat. this combo of shampoo and conditioner really made my hiar bouncy and soft all of my friends said my hair looked so much better then before i seriously luv this stuff!!!!!

bubblesbabe1121
Asheville,nc
Body Envy
9/1/2008

Customer review by Izzie

4.0 stars 9/1/2008 by Izzie
by Izzie

This 2 in 1 Body Envy shampoo and conditioner works great with my layer filled straight/wavy hair! It smells soooo good and it saves me tons of time in the morning rush for school! And it works so well!

Izzie
Michigan
Awesome Pick
10/5/2008

Customer review by Tessa

5.0 stars 10/5/2008 by Tessa
by Tessa

This was a wonderful discovery, and I found that my hair was becoming quite flat, and boring. I justed needed a boost, and 'body envy' gave that to me!

Tessa
WONDERFUL
9/25/2008

Customer review by Emzy

5.0 stars 9/25/2008 by Emzy
by Emzy

Usually 2in1 shampoos don't work very well but this one does! It is quick and gets your hair volumized! I love the smell it's one of my very favorites!

Emzy
Rochester, MN
2 in1 ok
11/22/2008

Customer review by herbaluver

4.0 stars 11/22/2008 by herbaluver
by herbaluver

i love it but the condition part stinks itdoeny work buy them sep great smell makes good volume overallok go buy it

herbaluver
i dont give that out
Best Scent Ever
7/20/2008

Customer review by WhoGirl19

5.0 stars 7/20/2008 by WhoGirl19
by WhoGirl19

Love the fragrance and love the results! 2in1 is the best invention since peanut butter and chocolate!

WhoGirl19
Greenfield, MA
Great Shampoo+Conditioner
1/1/2010

Customer review by Bluzifidgesickle2

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by Bluzifidgesickle2
by Bluzifidgesickle2

This shampoo+Conditioner moisturises, smoothes, scents and volumizes hair to the max. It rocks.

Bluzifidgesickle2
Awesome fragrance...
2/27/2009

Customer review by Amesta

4.0 stars 2/27/2009 by Amesta
by Amesta

I love the fragrance... It's like feel the fruits and I sometimes want to bite the bottle...

Amesta
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews