Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/23/2012

Customer review by mytaste

5.0 stars by mytaste

I love this lotion, you smell so good you do not need perfume.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mytaste
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Will buy again
6/23/2012

Customer review by CaliCutie

5.0 stars by CaliCutie

Was looking for a new hand lotion for daily use and Jergen's was not cutting it. This not only makes my hands silky smooth but smells so wonderful my man loves when I use it at bedtime.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CaliCutie
Chico, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 50 contributor
Great Smelling Body Lotion
3/29/2013

Customer review by SoftRose4You

5.0 stars by SoftRose4You

I love how this body lotion smells. It is the best body lotion I have ever smelled. You will love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SoftRose4You
Laguna Niguel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/6/2011

Customer review by heatherh72

5.0 stars by heatherh72

Love this product, the body wash and the lotion are great! I do wish there was a body spray to go with it.

heatherh72
hazard, KY
Skin type:Combination
Love This Product!!!
11/11/2011

Customer review by Chelley

5.0 stars by Chelley

From day one I was hooked on this bodywash and lotion. I love the fragrance so much that I very seldom wear perfume now. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE COME OUT WITH A BODY SPRAY TO GO WITH THIS PRODUCT!!!!! Preferrably something with a shimmer in it!!! Thank You!!!!

Chelley
Elizabethtown, KY
Skin type:Dry
obsessed!
7/25/2013

Customer review by collegegirl26

5.0 stars by collegegirl26

I have been obsessed with this lotion ever since I discovered it last summer! It smells so great and the scent lasts all day! It dries quickly, it doesn't leave a sticky film on your skin (like some other lotions do), and it keeps your skin moisturized throughout the day! And I absolutely love the hint of shimmer! This is one of my favorite products and part of my daily regimen. My only wish is that it came in a larger "Quench"-sized bottle!

collegegirl26
Charlottesville, VA
Skin type:Normal
Works so good!
5/3/2014

Customer review by wltmnd16

5.0 stars by wltmnd16

This is the only lotion that keeps my skin moisturized all day long!! It also smells amazing and continues to smell fantastic all day! Normally I have sensitive skin but this works like a charm without anything go wrong!

wltmnd16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
my everyday lotion
6/23/2014

Customer review by whimsyfae

5.0 stars by whimsyfae

I have this on my vanity and it's my every day lotion. I love the scent, the smooth moisture and the size of the bottle. A lot of product for your money. I got my mother in law to use it and she has very dry skin. She loved it and didn't think she could use A scented lotion. Thought she was stuck with the unscented almost medicated kind (we all know what I'm talking about) love Olay the more I try, the more I love.

whimsyfae
philadelphia, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
olay
7/1/2014

Customer review by blueyedpeach

5.0 stars by blueyedpeach

it was like putting on silk and it staid soft all day

blueyedpeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
I love the scent!
9/10/2014

Customer review by OlayPrincess24

5.0 stars by OlayPrincess24

I love the scent. Very refreshing. The lotion makes my skin not only look soft,

OlayPrincess24
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Amazing !!
10/11/2014

Customer review by Debbie38

5.0 stars by Debbie38

Dear Olay I Absolutely Love This Lotion Along With Matching Body Wash ( Luscious Orchard ) Not Only Does My Skin Smell Great After But My Skin Is Soooooo Soft And Supple !!! I Absolutely Love Your Products And I Do Already Recommend It To All My Friends And Proudly Repost You Posts On Facebook Your Loyal Customer For Life Debbie <3

Debbie38
13407
Would recommend to a friend? No