Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Almost don't wanna share this...
1/2/2015

Customer review by atralover

5.0 stars by atralover

These razor blades are awesome!! I have been using them for decades and they still remain my favorite and are difficult to locate for purchase in stores. Everyone in my family uses them. They area close shave and I think they last longer than any other razor. Please keep them in your inventory!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
atralover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Atta Boy to Atra Plus
11/10/2014

Customer review by herberto

5.0 stars by herberto

I have been using Gillette Blades for years. They give one a clean cut and are priced very fair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
herberto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Atra razor blades
11/16/2014

Customer review by MornaR

5.0 stars by MornaR

I decided roaming from pharmacys, etc trying to find these specific type of blades for my husbands old razor was becoming time consuming. Walmart online was the perfect way to obtain multiples delivered to our door. Wish I had thought of this earlier!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MornaR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Still the Best I Have Found
8/24/2014

Customer review by AndrewF

5.0 stars by AndrewF

I find the shaves from the Atra are smoother and better than from any three-blade razor I have tried. Gillette needs to revisit its decision to withdraw support for this excellent shaving system.

AndrewF
Victoria, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just a wonderful rasor.
8/27/2014

Customer review by Tek

5.0 stars by Tek

I have been unable to find replacement blades in this area and really dislike having to order on line.

Tek
Couer d,Alene, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We need an Atra Razor handle
12/29/2014

Customer review by Hairy Larry

5.0 stars by Hairy Larry

I am not sure why you decided to no longer make a razor handle that obviously so many people like unless you think it looks outdated. If so, just make a new handle that uses the Atra blade.

Hairy Larry
Hilton Head, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Atra was, and still is, the best razor design ever
8/14/2014

Customer review by Russell

5.0 stars by Russell

... have tried the 3 blade systems. Still prefer the Atra. Please bring back the original 1977 Atra handles! And, please, don't patronize me with your Social Media Marketer upsells.

Russell
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Have used for 30 years
10/17/2014

Customer review by Carol

5.0 stars by Carol

My husband's Atra handle is barely usable and the blades are becoming hard to find. He has tried other Gillette razors but none gives him a shave like the two blade. Please bring the handles back.

Carol
Bowling green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bring it Back
11/13/2014

Customer review by DR. A

5.0 stars by DR. A

Best ever. Used 30 yrs. only ever needed 2 handles. Hard to find blades these days. Please bring it back. Why do I need a cheap lightweight handle that gives a sorry shave. Bring it back.

DR. A
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ATRA RAZOR HANDLE and BLADES
5/11/2015

Customer review by David

5.0 stars by David

Please bring back the Atra razor handle and razor blades. They work great, have used them for years but getting very hard to find them in the stores.

David
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Atra Cartridges
1/30/2015

Customer review by Carl

4.0 stars by Carl

Just what I wanted. Not available in most stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Carl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shave
2/16/2015

Customer review by Buck

4.0 stars by Buck

Only one that fits my Head Blade A bit expensive though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Buck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dr. J.
1/16/2010

Customer review by Carl

4.0 stars by Carl

I have tried other blades but always return to AtraPlus

Carl
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes