Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 49 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
A huge blessing!
3/23/2014

Customer review by Akey2

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by Akey2
by Akey2

Love this! I have a really irritated scalp and this has totally taken that away...something a zillion other products failed to do...even all natural expensive shampoos/ conditioners. I don't even have to wash my hair everyday now, so my hair is healthier. I use this in combination with the shampoo about every 3 days. FYI- the off brand version and other versions of H&S don't work as well. The scent is only marked a 4 because it's not intoxicating or anything, but it has a nice light fresh scent...no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Akey2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Conditioner!
9/23/2012

Customer review by janieyjane

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by janieyjane
by janieyjane

This has cleared up my itchy scalp (I use with the Itchy Scalp shampoo) in just 2 uses! The only thing I don't like about it is the eucalyptus kinda burns my scalp It would be nice to have this product with out the eucalyptus in it. I have curly hair and it does get the knots out before I brush so I don't have to brush so hard. Makes my hair really soft also

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janieyjane
Suffolk, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply Impressed
8/25/2014

Customer review by shroyede

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by shroyede
by shroyede

I gave up on Head&Shoulders' products about 5 years ago because it never seemed to work. Fortunately, I was offered to give it another shot through this campaign and introduced to this outstanding product. Im amazed how well it works and love the new scent technology. I have passed my experience to several people and completely changed my view of Head&Shoulders' products. ..thank you.

shroyede
Cincinnati, OH
love this conditioner
8/25/2014

Customer review by xowinterbabyxo93

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by xowinterbabyxo93
by xowinterbabyxo93

This conditioner is amazing. I was excited to receive it as I suffer from dandruff. The conditioner left my hair feeling soft which is what I hoped the conditioner would do. I use it about twice a week, along with the shampoo to help fight the dandruff. Thank you bzzagent for letting me into this campaign!

xowinterbabyxo93
Staten Island, NY
smells great!!
8/25/2014

Customer review by chicagobearsdad

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by chicagobearsdad
by chicagobearsdad

love this product, leaves my hair clean and itch free. I noticed that when I ran out and couldn't get to the store, had to use a different product and my hair was itchy and grimy feeling. as soon as I bought this again, no more itch and my hair is clean feeling once again!! A+++ with this product.

chicagobearsdad
Reedley, CA
head and shoulder itchy scalp care
8/25/2014

Customer review by marinel

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by marinel
by marinel

Thank you Head and Shoulders for choosing me to try the new conditioner. After using it my hear is silky, easy to manage and wonderful.

marinel
Gaithersburg, MD
works great
8/25/2014

Customer review by billylaabs

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by billylaabs
by billylaabs

helps with the itch and leaves my hair real soft.my girlfriend loves it. she loves to run her fingers through my hair now

billylaabs
Cherryville, NC
soft and smooth
8/25/2014

Customer review by pinkgladiolus

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by pinkgladiolus
by pinkgladiolus

Love the new fresh scent technology conditioner from head and shoulders! The smell is nice, it doesn't have that medicated scent that let's everyone know that are treating your itchy scalp and dandruff. It leaves your hair soft and manageable. This is a product that will continue to stay in my shower! !

pinkgladiolus
Lakeland, FL
Soft and tangle free plus shine
8/25/2014

Customer review by ckingsley

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by ckingsley
by ckingsley

Normally i don't care if my hair shines, or what it smells like, but after using Head & Shoulders Itchy Scalp Care Conditioner, I have a different opinion in hair care now. I love the eucalyptus smell, it's not fruity or girly. It's a great smell for any manly man. Secondly, I don't like using conditioner, normally I would use All-in-1 shampoo and conditioner. But now I care how my hair feels. The conditioner leaves my hair baby soft, smooth and sun shiney! I am in a whole new world with conditioner and I'm liking it, a lot. It makes my hair so much more soft, I have thick curly hair and it tangles easy, so now it's easier to comb my hair and no pain. Most importantly it's scalp fighting itch control. When you rinse the conditioner, it has this tingling sensation, and that's what fight the itchy scalp. It last all day and over time it gets better and better. Anyone with itchy scalp and dandruff shoukd give it a try, there is s lot of benefits out of this bottle.

ckingsley
Somerset, KY
Head and Shoulder Itchy Scalp conditioner
8/25/2014

Customer review by Davidmaheek

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Davidmaheek
by Davidmaheek

I love head and shoulders Itchy Scalp conditioner. I have very dry itchy scalp, and have had it for as long as I can remember. I tried other conditioners, and shampoos but none has compared to Head and Shoulders Itchy scalp. Many times I would only shampoo my hair, and not condition, but I have been using Head and Shoulder conditioner since I got it free from Bzzagent to try out and tell others what I think about the conditioner. I have felt a huge relief because my scalp is no longer dry and itchy nor does it have that burning feeling when I was it, from all the dry spots. My hair looks healthy and shiny, not greasy at all from the Head and Shoulders conditioner, and no more dandruff! I am so impressed! #Gotitfree #Headandshoulderstime

Davidmaheek
Crestline, OH
Conditioner
8/25/2014

Customer review by the2Kings07

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by the2Kings07
by the2Kings07

I got the product in the mail and was very eager to give it a try. So after washing my hair I grabbed the conditioner. I was happy to see it was a heavy conditioner. I used it and the smell was wonderful. It left my hair feeling soft and silky. I would defiantly recommend this to others as well as buy this in the future. What a great product!

the2Kings07
Henryville, IN
So Refreshing
8/25/2014

Customer review by clmorello

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by clmorello
by clmorello

I lack much hair so I normally do not use conditioner. But the way this conditioner made my hair feel makes me want to keep using it.

clmorello
APO, AE
Great Conditioner
8/25/2014

Customer review by Kakashi98

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Kakashi98
by Kakashi98

The conditioner that came with the shampoo is absolutely worth buying. For those who have frizzy hair this conditioner is your solution. The conditioner is a finishing touch to having a great scalp. After applying it my hair it became so silky and smooth and is a great combination with the shampoo.

Kakashi98
Teaneck, NJ
Soft, Smooth, & Itchless!
8/25/2014

Customer review by gcmonkey119

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by gcmonkey119
by gcmonkey119

Itchy Scalp Care Shampoo worked great & the Conditioner was even better! Using the Conditioner made my hair real soft as well as making it smooth. I got all 3 results from using both the shampoo & the condition! Itchless, Softness, & oh so smooth!

gcmonkey119
West Grove, PA
Condition and relief
8/25/2014

Customer review by rokjoe

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by rokjoe
by rokjoe

I'm normally not a guy who uses conditioner. I normal shampoo with head & shoulders shampoo and go. When i received my bzz agent head & shoulders kit it became with shampoo and conditioner. Since it came with the conditioner I decided Rio give it a try along with the shampoo. First thing I liked about the conditioner is the scent. It was not a fruity or girly scent, but a clean fresh scent. With combined use of the shampooand conditioner daily after a week there was a noticeable change in my scalp and hair. My scalp no longer itches all the time and had no more dryness or flaking. My hair became soft and smooth. The Head & Shoulders itchy scalp shampoo and conditioner is more going to be a permanent part of my shower shelves. It is the best I have found for both itch and dryness relief.

rokjoe
Graham, WA
My hair felt great..
8/25/2014

Customer review by mizzamie

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by mizzamie
by mizzamie

After using the conditioner I noticed how smooth and shiny my hair was right away before it had even dried all the way... I also noticed no more dandruff... I really didnt have a huge problem with dandruff to begin with but i do color my hair which leaves the scalp dry and it had got rid of that also

mizzamie
Aberdeen, WA
i love these condition
8/25/2014

Customer review by kelly8383

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by kelly8383
by kelly8383

i never been time to use condition but try these one made like these more i feel hair more soft and more easy to styles these best condition on the market and that bad about these product at all

kelly8383
Coldspring, TX
No more dandruff plus conditioning!
8/25/2014

Customer review by michael09

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by michael09
by michael09

Let me tell you I have tried many dandruff products and my go to was pert plus, however since trying this head & shoulders I must say bye Pert plus! The shampoo alone is amazing but then here comes the conditioner and it makes my hair feel amazing and so soft! It feels healthier. I'm all about conditioner and trust me when I say this is an awesome one! I didn't think it would do much because it's a dandruff shampoo but I was very wrong! I love head & shoulders conditioner!

michael09
Fort Worth, TX
fresh and clean
8/25/2014

Customer review by moeevehouston

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by moeevehouston
by moeevehouston

There are some anti-dandruff shampoos that actually smell terrible. Head & Shoulders has a light scent that is very tolerable. So far, this is probably the best conditioner I've tried. left my hair soft and fresh

moeevehouston
Roseville, MI
Best Conditioner for the Itchy Scalp Shampoo
8/25/2014

Customer review by Krishna231186

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Krishna231186
by Krishna231186

This is the first time i am using Head and Shoulders Itchy Scalp conditioner and it left my hair with a smooth sensation. My hair felt very smooth and moisturized. My hair smelled great and it lasted for a day. I don't feel my hair itchy anymore. It is very gentle enough. I am in love with this product and will definitely buy and recommend it to a friend.

Krishna231186
Plantation, FL
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews