Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 49 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
Soft and tangle free plus shine
8/25/2014

Customer review by ckingsley

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by ckingsley
by ckingsley

Normally i don't care if my hair shines, or what it smells like, but after using Head & Shoulders Itchy Scalp Care Conditioner, I have a different opinion in hair care now. I love the eucalyptus smell, it's not fruity or girly. It's a great smell for any manly man. Secondly, I don't like using conditioner, normally I would use All-in-1 shampoo and conditioner. But now I care how my hair feels. The conditioner leaves my hair baby soft, smooth and sun shiney! I am in a whole new world with conditioner and I'm liking it, a lot. It makes my hair so much more soft, I have thick curly hair and it tangles easy, so now it's easier to comb my hair and no pain. Most importantly it's scalp fighting itch control. When you rinse the conditioner, it has this tingling sensation, and that's what fight the itchy scalp. It last all day and over time it gets better and better. Anyone with itchy scalp and dandruff shoukd give it a try, there is s lot of benefits out of this bottle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ckingsley
Somerset, KY
A huge blessing!
3/23/2014

Customer review by Akey2

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by Akey2
by Akey2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this! I have a really irritated scalp and this has totally taken that away...something a zillion other products failed to do...even all natural expensive shampoos/ conditioners. I don't even have to wash my hair everyday now, so my hair is healthier. I use this in combination with the shampoo about every 3 days. FYI- the off brand version and other versions of H&S don't work as well. The scent is only marked a 4 because it's not intoxicating or anything, but it has a nice light fresh scent...no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Akey2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Conditioner!
9/23/2012

Customer review by janieyjane

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by janieyjane
by janieyjane

This has cleared up my itchy scalp (I use with the Itchy Scalp shampoo) in just 2 uses! The only thing I don't like about it is the eucalyptus kinda burns my scalp It would be nice to have this product with out the eucalyptus in it. I have curly hair and it does get the knots out before I brush so I don't have to brush so hard. Makes my hair really soft also

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
janieyjane
Suffolk, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Eucalyptus isn't just koala nom.
8/25/2014

Customer review by knightmama

4.0 stars 8/25/2014 by knightmama
by knightmama

I have a new "must have" and it comes in a bottle! I was excited to try the Itchy Scalp Care line that I received from Head and Shoulders, but I got much more than I bargained for! After a thorough scrub with the shampoo, I was happy to follow up with this rich, silky conditioner that smells amazing! I must admit that at first I may have used a little much, because it did weigh my hair down a little and my hair seemed a little greasy by the end of the day, but you can't deny results! The next day, having learned my lesson, I used a much smaller amount and my hair was flake free, itch free and smelling fantastic! You can't beat those results AND a silky smooth, shiny head of hair! I no longer have to worry about my eczema and flakes on my clothes as long as I am armed with this magical stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

knightmama
Lineville, AL
Condition and relief
8/25/2014

Customer review by rokjoe

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by rokjoe
by rokjoe

I'm normally not a guy who uses conditioner. I normal shampoo with head & shoulders shampoo and go. When i received my bzz agent head & shoulders kit it became with shampoo and conditioner. Since it came with the conditioner I decided Rio give it a try along with the shampoo. First thing I liked about the conditioner is the scent. It was not a fruity or girly scent, but a clean fresh scent. With combined use of the shampooand conditioner daily after a week there was a noticeable change in my scalp and hair. My scalp no longer itches all the time and had no more dryness or flaking. My hair became soft and smooth. The Head & Shoulders itchy scalp shampoo and conditioner is more going to be a permanent part of my shower shelves. It is the best I have found for both itch and dryness relief. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

rokjoe
Graham, WA
#SweetSavior
8/25/2014

Customer review by Ravens49

3.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Ravens49
by Ravens49

The conditioner that went along with the shampoo look the same, except one is upside down. The brand had sent me two products to test. They have the same design, which, i think the brand could have really dived more into the idea of making the other different. Have one white and the other black? Other than the design, i thought the bottles may be a little bit too small and i know the cost must be around five dollars or so depending where you shop. However, using the conditioner i never really felt a difference. I used the shampoo first, but once i began using the conditioner all i ever felt was my hair. It was silky and very soft while washing it, but once it dried and i combed it out it looked regular. The same as if i used only the shampoo. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ravens49
Baltimore, MD
Head and Shoulder Itchy Scalp conditioner
8/25/2014

Customer review by Davidmaheek

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Davidmaheek
by Davidmaheek

I love head and shoulders Itchy Scalp conditioner. I have very dry itchy scalp, and have had it for as long as I can remember. I tried other conditioners, and shampoos but none has compared to Head and Shoulders Itchy scalp. Many times I would only shampoo my hair, and not condition, but I have been using Head and Shoulder conditioner since I got it free from Bzzagent to try out and tell others what I think about the conditioner. I have felt a huge relief because my scalp is no longer dry and itchy nor does it have that burning feeling when I was it, from all the dry spots. My hair looks healthy and shiny, not greasy at all from the Head and Shoulders conditioner, and no more dandruff! I am so impressed! #Gotitfree #Headandshoulderstime [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Davidmaheek
Crestline, OH
Great Stuff
8/25/2014

Customer review by m1keymkv

4.0 stars 8/25/2014 by m1keymkv
by m1keymkv

I used to wake myself up itching my head at night. That's how bad it was. No dandruff, just itch (and the scabs that come along with it). I was embarrassed to get my haircut because they'd always make comments about the sad state of my scalp. I did try some salon-brand scalp soothers, but they weren't working and just made my head burn more! I finally came across this H&S campaign and tried this, loved it. The effect was immediate. I don't ever scratch my head anymore. The only negative thing I can say about this is it smells pretty weird, shampoo smells great, the conditioner......not so much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

m1keymkv
Chino Hills, CA
Soft as a baby's.....
8/25/2014

Customer review by shrurobe

4.0 stars 8/25/2014 by shrurobe
by shrurobe

After using this conditioner, I noticed a huge difference is the softness of my hair. I normally use the Head and Shoulders all-in-one shampoo/conditioner and it has always helped me to keep the dandruff at bay and this conditioner was no different. I would use it in place of my all-in-one since it did just as well keeping the dandruff under control and it made my hair softer. I did not love the eucalyptus scent, but I did not mind it either. All in all, I would buy this product as it has proven to be effective. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

shrurobe
Chubbuck, ID
No more dandruff plus conditioning!
8/25/2014

Customer review by michael09

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by michael09
by michael09

Let me tell you I have tried many dandruff products and my go to was pert plus, however since trying this head & shoulders I must say bye Pert plus! The shampoo alone is amazing but then here comes the conditioner and it makes my hair feel amazing and so soft! It feels healthier. I'm all about conditioner and trust me when I say this is an awesome one! I didn't think it would do much because it's a dandruff shampoo but I was very wrong! I love head & shoulders conditioner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

michael09
Fort Worth, TX
Smooth, Sooth, and Clean
8/25/2014

Customer review by KRob03

4.0 stars 8/25/2014 by KRob03
by KRob03

The conditioner was great. I haven't used a separate conditioner in a while and it worked great. It left my hair feeling so smooth and clean. The smell was wonderful. It said to only use twice a week which I thought was interesting. It had a little tingling feel when it was on and I let it sit for a few minutes though it didn't recommend that. I rinsed it out with cool/cold water and it left my hair extra shiny. It took my itchy scalp and soothed the itch away. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

KRob03
West Columbia, SC
Tangled up!
8/25/2014

Customer review by Gerric2011

2.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Gerric2011
by Gerric2011

The Head & Shoulder itchy scalp care conditioner left my hair all tangled up! The conditioner was very silky feeling, but didn't make my hair smooth. I felt I got the same result when I paired this product with the Head & Shoulder itchy scalp care shampoo. After I used this product I would put a leave in conditioner in my hair, so I could untangle my hair. The ecuqliptius scent is very strong, but I grew to enjoy the scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Gerric2011
Alexandria, KY
Don't Love it But Like it
8/25/2014

Customer review by ishinhwa

4.0 stars 8/25/2014 by ishinhwa
by ishinhwa

I love the smell of this product, but this conditioner did not wow me. I've tried H&S brand before, and their conditioner never made me feel great about my hair. Sometimes it makes my scalp oily and leaves the dandruff there rather than washing it out. This one in particular works slightly better than the other H&S. PS-I never liked the shape of H&S shampoos and conditioners. It feels a bit inconvenient...may just be me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ishinhwa
Forest Hills, NY
Head & Shoulders Itchy scalp conditioner
8/25/2014

Customer review by bezell0322

4.0 stars 8/25/2014 by bezell0322
by bezell0322

This product used in combination with Head & Shoulders Itchy scalp shampoo works wonders on an itchy flaky scalp! It leaves a clean tingly feel that lets you know its working. The only thing I would change about it is it could be a little more conditioning. I still had some tangles afterward but I do have long hair. All in all I would most certainly recommend this to anyone and will be buying again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

bezell0322
Mount Orab, OH
Awesome Conditioner by Head And Shoulders
8/25/2014

Customer review by DaddyPratt

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by DaddyPratt
by DaddyPratt

This new Head and Shoulders conditioner smells great and makes my hair smooth and silky. I got this product free from bzzagent and I am so glad I did it really has made a huge impact on the look feel and smell of my hair and scalp I am hooked on this now and will no longer use anything other than Head and Shoulders. My scalp is no longer itchy nor is dry skin falling on my shoulders. I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DaddyPratt
Townsend, TN
Simply Impressed
8/25/2014

Customer review by shroyede

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by shroyede
by shroyede

I gave up on Head&Shoulders' products about 5 years ago because it never seemed to work. Fortunately, I was offered to give it another shot through this campaign and introduced to this outstanding product. Im amazed how well it works and love the new scent technology. I have passed my experience to several people and completely changed my view of Head&Shoulders' products. ..thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

shroyede
Cincinnati, OH
Head and Shoulders Conditioner Awesome
8/25/2014

Customer review by lmoretz401

4.0 stars 8/25/2014 by lmoretz401
by lmoretz401

I received a FREE full size bottle of Head and Shoulders Conditioner from Head and Shoulders to try and I must say I love it. Within the first use my scalp was flake free, and my hair was so soft and shiney. I was using expensive salon products for the longest time to treat my dandruff but was still getting flakes. I could not beleive that just after one wash I was flake free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

lmoretz401
Dundalk, MD
glad i tried this
3/8/2015

Customer review by Latha

5.0 stars 3/8/2015 by Latha
by Latha

Glad I got to give my opinion for these products. I had never heard of scalp.soothing products from head and shoulder. Having itchy scalp You try everything to get relief. It is never great on your hair. This is great! Leaves my hair soft and silky. I will continue using this!

Latha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It was good
8/25/2014

Customer review by MaddyMacka1

4.0 stars 8/25/2014 by MaddyMacka1
by MaddyMacka1

I got this free from Buzzagent. I like this much better than the shampoo. The consistency was very good. It was thick, and washed out. Unlike a lot of conditioners that are runny and take ten minutes to rinse out. It left my hair soft and untangled. The smell is amazing, but it doesn't stick to hair once it dries for long. Overall I really like the conditioner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MaddyMacka1
Mount Juliet, TN
Brand new me!
8/25/2014

Customer review by bigdaddy65

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by bigdaddy65
by bigdaddy65

28JUN2014 It's been a week now since I've started using Head & Shoulders Itchy Scalp Care shampoo and conditioner, and I am very happy with the results. My scalp is entirely itch free, my dandruff is basically non existent, my hair is soft and manageable, and my self esteem has gotten a boost! I am delighted with these products and will continue to use them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

bigdaddy65
Raeford, NC
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews