Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10744 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10744 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10744 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9029
4 stars
1221
3 stars
341
2 stars
104
1 stars
49
1-20 of 10724 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 10724 total reviews
1-20 of 10724 reviews
I will not use any other wipes but these!
2/25/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Other wipes that claim to be sensitive still leave my little one with a red bottom. His skin is so sensitive but these wipes reign over all others! I have tried other brands that claim to be for sensitive skin and they fall apart, but not these. They are so soft and the sent is not over powering. They are not too thin either so waste doesn't soak through. I buy these wipes loyally now.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent wipes
7/5/2014

Customer review by jyotibaby

4.0 stars 7/5/2014 by jyotibaby
by jyotibaby

we had a lot of problems in the beginning w/ skin reactions to Huggies products and found the Seventh Generation wipes were too dry and thin to handle cleaning up messy poo stuff. These wipes are always great. thick enough and moist enough.

jyotibaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for sensitive skin
4/9/2014

Customer review by pbanuelos2

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by pbanuelos2
by pbanuelos2

This are highly recommended by me they are nice and thick and they stay moist and they are scent free for babies with sensitive skin.

pbanuelos2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wipes
11/27/2013

Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
by Giftstogrowpampers

20% thicker versus regular Pampers® wipes Softgrip Texture® for a gentle clean

Giftstogrowpampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these
7/27/2016

Customer review by Sunshinz4u

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Sunshinz4u
by Sunshinz4u
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These wipes are my favorite! Equally soft and strong.. I love them for all my babies at any age :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshinz4u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gr8 service fast delivery
7/27/2016

Customer review by Kvoder

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Kvoder
by Kvoder
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Buy it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kvoder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
7/19/2016

Customer review by Peanutty2000

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Peanutty2000
by Peanutty2000

These are the best wipes we have ever used. They are soft and thick enough to handle the biggest messes. These wipes have a great smell, good price, and are sensitive to any baby's sensitive areas. My daughter breaks out easily and these wipes are super sensitive to her delicate skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Peanutty2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth Wipe
7/21/2016

Customer review by Justice

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Justice
by Justice

Wipes provide plenty off mousiture and and very reliable, do not have to use multple for one change like genetic brands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Justice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oh so soft
7/21/2016

Customer review by Sillygrl

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Sillygrl
by Sillygrl

Pampers wipes are some of the softest and most gentle wipes I have used. Definitely worth recommending! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sillygrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not my favorite
7/19/2016

Customer review by BoosMomma

3.0 stars 7/19/2016 by BoosMomma
by BoosMomma

Pampers wipes are not my favorite, they are very thin and it seems I need more of them for a basic cleaning than other thicker sturdier brands, I do like the softness and sent but generally don't use them since I seem to need more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BoosMomma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pampers Sensitive Wipes Win
7/19/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love the Pampers Sensitive wipes. Every 2 months or so I pick up the large case of 576. They are so gentle on my Little ladies tush! They have never left a lingering scent or given her any issues. Wonderful product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of my favorites
7/21/2016

Customer review by SophieMiriam

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by SophieMiriam
by SophieMiriam

As a toddler teacher, I go through a LOT of wipes and have tried many different brands. These are one of my two favorite brands! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

SophieMiriam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great wipes
7/21/2016

Customer review by Tina

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Tina
by Tina

Love these wipes! They are very efficient in cleaning my babies bottom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Love Love
7/19/2016

Customer review by Angelea

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Angelea
by Angelea

We have always loved the sensitive wipes. We switch between all of the Pampers wipes but sensitive are our favorite because our daughter has sensitive skin at times. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Angelea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Wipes
7/19/2016

Customer review by Alisha

4.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Alisha
by Alisha

We love these wipes. They clean great without irritating our baby. They don't tear as you pull them out either (like other brands seem to do). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Alisha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sensitive wipes
7/18/2016

Customer review by Ashley

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Ashley
by Ashley

The hospital provided me with pampers sensitive wipes and they're so far the only wipes that won't give my little girl a rash or irritation. They're soft and durable so I don't use as many add the other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ashley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
7/16/2016

Customer review by Jack

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Jack
by Jack

These wipes are our favorite on the market. They seem much thicker than other competitors and are super soft and so moist! We love that they don't have a heavy scent like most wipes do. These have been our to go wipe even after our little one outgrew the newborn stage and needed the gentleness. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for sensitive skin
7/20/2016

Customer review by Manda

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Manda
by Manda

My son has severe eczema and these don't irritate his sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Manda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these wipes
7/17/2016

Customer review by Breanne

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Breanne
by Breanne

When my son was born he's skin was so sensitive that these were the only wipes he could tolerate. We feel in love with their softness and ability to get the job done. We'll definitely be using them again with baby number 2. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Breanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these wipes
7/20/2016

Customer review by Morgan

4.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Morgan
by Morgan

Very gentle, soft and they keep my son from getting rashes. Soft scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Morgan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 10724 total reviews
1-20 of 10724 reviews