Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10694 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10694 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10694 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8988
4 stars
1216
3 stars
338
2 stars
103
1 stars
49
1-20 of 10674 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 10674 total reviews
1-20 of 10674 reviews
I will not use any other wipes but these!
2/25/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Other wipes that claim to be sensitive still leave my little one with a red bottom. His skin is so sensitive but these wipes reign over all others! I have tried other brands that claim to be for sensitive skin and they fall apart, but not these. They are so soft and the sent is not over powering. They are not too thin either so waste doesn't soak through. I buy these wipes loyally now.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent wipes
7/5/2014

Customer review by jyotibaby

4.0 stars 7/5/2014 by jyotibaby
by jyotibaby

we had a lot of problems in the beginning w/ skin reactions to Huggies products and found the Seventh Generation wipes were too dry and thin to handle cleaning up messy poo stuff. These wipes are always great. thick enough and moist enough.

jyotibaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for sensitive skin
4/9/2014

Customer review by pbanuelos2

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by pbanuelos2
by pbanuelos2

This are highly recommended by me they are nice and thick and they stay moist and they are scent free for babies with sensitive skin.

pbanuelos2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wipes
11/27/2013

Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
by Giftstogrowpampers

20% thicker versus regular Pampers® wipes Softgrip Texture® for a gentle clean

Giftstogrowpampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A true savior
7/12/2016

Customer review by Samantha

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Samantha
by Samantha

I LOVE these, they are the only wipes that haven't bothered my baby. They are strong and sturdy. I have used Huggies brand before and they fall apart like paper, these are nothing like that. I find I only need to use one or two even for a real mess. Truly thankful to have found something so gentle for my boy! I appreciate that they aren't more expensive just because they are for sensitive skin, as most special products are.

Samantha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
loyal customer
7/12/2016

Customer review by Dagsblondie

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Dagsblondie
by Dagsblondie

With my first child I was fortunate enough that most of my shower guests bought me several packs of wipes. Although these were from various companies, I quickly fell in love with the Pampers Sensitive wipes when my daughter had bad diaper rash and the only ones that didn't irritate her more were from Pampers. Now that I've had my second daughter, I've stayed loyal to Pampers.

Dagsblondie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Soft Gentle Wipes
7/14/2016

Customer review by Mama

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Mama
by Mama

My son has sensitive skin and these wipes are so gentle and moisturized! When he has a rash, I feel confident that these are the best wipes to help prevent any further irritation. I ONLY use the sensitive ones and I'm very happy with this product.

Mama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Pampers
7/16/2016

Customer review by Sonji

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Sonji
by Sonji

Very great for newborns! I still continue to use Pampers and my daughter is only one! They have the best smelling baby wipes!

Sonji
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Only wipes I will use
7/15/2016

Customer review by Yabumeimei

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Yabumeimei
by Yabumeimei

These wipes are soft as they are strong. I love that they clean well and are unscented and great for sensitive tushies. Used on my daughter and have already stocked up for my expected twins.

Yabumeimei
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Great wipes
7/14/2016

Customer review by Alyson

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Alyson
by Alyson

I love these wipes. They are the only kind that work in my wipe warmer but I also love the different size packages that are available. I love taking the smaller sizes in the diaper bag for when we are on the go.

Alyson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Best Pampers Wipes Yet
7/11/2016

Customer review by Kembry

4.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Kembry
by Kembry

These wipes have been life savers for me and my family! My daughter was very sensitive to a lot of things she ate and these wipes made it much easier to clean her up while she was upset. It was a strong durable wipe that did not take a lot to get the job done. They were also very soft and not harsh on her bum, which was a relief to me. I wouldn't use any other wipe!

Kembry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Best wipes ever
7/15/2016

Customer review by Kristi

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Kristi
by Kristi

I love pampers sensitive wipes! With both of my boys I used them to help prevent diaper rash and I love how soft they are. I would recommend them to everyone who is having a baby.

Kristi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Happy Baby
7/12/2016

Customer review by Heather

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Heather
by Heather

These wipes are super soft, smell great, and leave a clean bottom every time! We have had no issues with any kind of irritation and our little girl doesn't seem bothered by them. Other brands of wipes seem really cold and rough and tend to cause upset during diaper changes. Couldn't be happier with this product.

Heather
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Sensitive Wipes
7/6/2016

Customer review by Aworken

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Aworken
by Aworken

I love pampers sensitive wipes. They don't irritate the skin and seem to be a little "soapier" then other wipes. I was not a huge fan of the texture at first but these wipes hold up better then other brands when a little scrubbing is involved in a diaper change. They are also good at getting marker or pen marks off walls with a little scrubbing :) We use these wipes to clean just about everything when we are on the go. I am not a huge fan of the smell but that is really my only dislike.

Aworken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Love these wipes
7/14/2016

Customer review by nmerwin

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by nmerwin
by nmerwin

Super gentle on my babies butt. It doesn't take as many of the sensitive wipes to clean up the mess compared to other brands. Plan on using for any other kids as have.

nmerwin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
newborn baby
7/13/2016

Customer review by sydro

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by sydro
by sydro

When we took our baby girl home; we used baby wipes that we received as a gift at our baby shower and they were not what we wanted. So I went to the store and picked out pampers sentive baby wipes they were perfect.

sydro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Best wipes
7/15/2016

Customer review by Pranathi

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Pranathi
by Pranathi

We are using sensitive wipes for my baby since she was born and from 15 months onwards we are using same wipes. These wipes are good and soft.

Pranathi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Soft wipes
7/14/2016

Customer review by Kelcy

4.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Kelcy
by Kelcy

These wipes are great. My only complaint is that they are so soft it's hard to clean thoroughly when the mess is stuck on. The smell is pleasant, though.

Kelcy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Good
7/15/2016

Customer review by asafg

4.0 stars 7/15/2016 by asafg
by asafg

I prefer wipes without scent but still these are pretty good and going the job

asafg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Wipes scent
7/14/2016

Customer review by Erica

4.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Erica
by Erica

I love the wipes. I just wish it had a more pleasant scent to it. All in all, it works well with cleaning and never breaks my baby out.

Erica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 10674 total reviews
1-20 of 10674 reviews