Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9285 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9285 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9285 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7777
4 stars
1066
3 stars
309
2 stars
92
1 stars
41
1-20 of 9265 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 9265 total reviews
1-20 of 9265 reviews
Tried them ALL...!! Best of bunch!
4/21/2013

Customer review by pepe853

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by pepe853
by pepe853

Baby was born with sensitive skin issues that require special oils. We tried every wipe to find the best for her delicate skin. We found that the differences in baby wipes are MANY! Some are difficult to separate and you end up with a "glop" of extra wipes in place of one or two. NOT GOOD! Then there are the wipes that actually irritate baby. REALLY NOT GOOD! SOOOO, after using regular Pampers wipes with success, we tried Pampers sensitive skin wipes. They have been GREAT!....Also they are useful for adult refreshing and makeup removal.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pepe853
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/14/2013

Customer review by 2MsMom

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by 2MsMom
by 2MsMom

My son has sensitive skin and it works for him with no issues. Also I love the fact that these wipes aren't paper thin.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2MsMom
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best in the market
8/8/2014

Customer review by ISEED2003

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by ISEED2003
by ISEED2003

I have two kids, an 8-year-old and a 3-year-old. Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes were and have been our go to wipes, even after diapers.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ISEED2003
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product: soft and clean well
6/2/2014

Customer review by APNmomma

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by APNmomma
by APNmomma

I believe I have tried every type of wipe out there, these are great. They do not leave behind fibers, are super soft, and I believe helped clear up my baby's chapped sore diaper area in combination with Swaddler diapers.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
APNmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pampers Wipes
2/15/2014

Customer review by AlwaysShoppinMom

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by AlwaysShoppinMom
by AlwaysShoppinMom

Excellent quality and value

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysShoppinMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Glides on babies bum like butter !!
5/10/2014

Customer review by Jennhubbel

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by Jennhubbel
by Jennhubbel

I love these baby wipes they are so smooth to handle and so soft on babies bottom. They don't cause a rash just from wiping . Love this product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennhubbel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A very helpful product
6/13/2014

Customer review by love2shop73

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by love2shop73
by love2shop73

My daughter has sensitive skin and I prefer pampers sensitive wipes she has no allergic reaction unlike Huggies

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
love2shop73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product and price are very good
9/8/2013

Customer review by NanoNey

4.0 stars 9/8/2013 by NanoNey
by NanoNey

Good product for good price...definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanoNey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TERRIBLE all around!!
5/19/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/19/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought these because wal mart was out of the wet wipes I usually get which are Huggies thick and clean(which are AMAZING) anyways I got these to try from lack of options. I have a couple problems with these, 1: they smell TERRIBLE! I'm not sure if anyone has smelt apple juice that has sat in the sun for hours and has got rotten, well that's exactly what these smell like, I nearly threw up. 2: before I had smelled them I used one on my daughter and they don't get the mess off, compared to the Huggies. I am highly disappointed and will never in my life buy these again! I threw them out because the smell was unbearable!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product for a newborn.
9/9/2012

Customer review by rycasa

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by rycasa
by rycasa

This was a great product for my brand new baby niece; my step-brother and his fiancee were very happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rycasa
Linden, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
3/6/2013

Customer review by response123

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by response123
by response123

I can blindly trust pampers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
response123
Edison
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works really well, better than Huggies
10/27/2013

Customer review by NganSin

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by NganSin
by NganSin

I bought huggies brand and bought this pamper wipes because i had a 1.50 off coupon . my baby's bootie became red because of huggies and i switch to pampers and my baby's bootie stop hurting Pampers are the best

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NganSin
Elk Grove, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Less Wipes Used
12/3/2013

Customer review by JianasMama

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by JianasMama
by JianasMama

I love Huggies for my baby boy who is 2 months old but these wipes have a smoother, softer feel than the Higgies sensotive wipes O use. Almost velvety/sill texture. I don't have to use as many to clean baby. And they seem to work good so far. Would I buy again? Definitely because the value is also good. $10.97!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JianasMama
Gulfport, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sensitive
2/7/2014

Customer review by NinjaRus

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by NinjaRus
by NinjaRus

My babies both have sensitive skin & these are the only wipes that meet that condition & thick enough to not feel like you are wiping with just your hand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NinjaRus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal
2/23/2014

Customer review by OnlineMom1115

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by OnlineMom1115
by OnlineMom1115

I researched the price of this wipe everywhere and found buying from Walmart was the most economical. Use online and free shipping is the way to shop this item to stock them up. The product is thick and easy to wipe baby's #2.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineMom1115
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best wipes ever!
3/1/2014

Customer review by Kate2027

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Kate2027
by Kate2027

These are the best wipes I've found, especially if your baby has diaper rash. Spend the extra money for these- they're worth it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kate2027
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Wipes
3/22/2014

Customer review by Crystalrushcl

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by Crystalrushcl
by Crystalrushcl

I love these Wipes! They are the only wipes that don't break my babies Boody out. The Deal on these big boxes is really great also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crystalrushcl
Burk, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great wipes for babies!
3/28/2014

Customer review by Miashop66

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Miashop66
by Miashop66

Loves pampers sentive wipes they are very thick gentle and smell real good I highly recommend for newborns.... thanks wal-mart for having such a good value quality and price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miashop66
Wtby CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very safe for babies' tushes
4/22/2014

Customer review by CaliforniaKitty

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by CaliforniaKitty
by CaliforniaKitty

I did a lot of research on baby products before selecting these. They don't have some of the chemicals that other wipes do that are not good for skin (babies or adults). I still use them to wipe my kiddos' faces, hands and noses even though the diaper stage is gone. Yeah!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliforniaKitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product
5/16/2014

Customer review by bonique

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by bonique
by bonique

These wipes are awesome!! They are super thick enough but not too thick they feel almost like a thin baby bath cloth and yet very gentle!! My baby boy was allergic to even Honest diapers but these wipes never broke him out they ate super awesome!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bonique
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 9265 total reviews
1-20 of 9265 reviews