Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9769 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9769 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9769 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8197
4 stars
1109
3 stars
321
2 stars
96
1 stars
46
1-20 of 9749 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 9749 total reviews
1-20 of 9749 reviews
I will not use any other wipes but these!
2/25/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Other wipes that claim to be sensitive still leave my little one with a red bottom. His skin is so sensitive but these wipes reign over all others! I have tried other brands that claim to be for sensitive skin and they fall apart, but not these. They are so soft and the sent is not over powering. They are not too thin either so waste doesn't soak through. I buy these wipes loyally now.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent wipes
7/5/2014

Customer review by jyotibaby

4.0 stars 7/5/2014 by jyotibaby
by jyotibaby

we had a lot of problems in the beginning w/ skin reactions to Huggies products and found the Seventh Generation wipes were too dry and thin to handle cleaning up messy poo stuff. These wipes are always great. thick enough and moist enough.

jyotibaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for sensitive skin
4/9/2014

Customer review by pbanuelos2

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by pbanuelos2
by pbanuelos2

This are highly recommended by me they are nice and thick and they stay moist and they are scent free for babies with sensitive skin.

pbanuelos2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wipes
11/27/2013

Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
by Giftstogrowpampers

20% thicker versus regular Pampers® wipes Softgrip Texture® for a gentle clean

Giftstogrowpampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
1/31/2016

Customer review by Patricia

4.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Patricia
by Patricia

Good product but doesn't wipe as well as buggies brand.

Patricia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
1/28/2016

Customer review by BabyTolosi

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by BabyTolosi
by BabyTolosi

The saying soft as a babies bottom definitely starts with the treatment an products used an these are the best wipes there are, no contest!

BabyTolosi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pampers sensitive wipes
1/29/2016

Customer review by monita

3.0 stars 1/29/2016 by monita
by monita

I love the smell of the wipes .they do not tear apart and it cleans really good

monita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No Rash
1/28/2016

Customer review by Gymone1981

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Gymone1981
by Gymone1981

We started using these wipes after my son had a rash with the Natural Care wipes. No issues since we switched.

Gymone1981
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for newborns
1/25/2016

Customer review by Shalane

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Shalane
by Shalane

I loved these wipes for our newborn. They were super soft and gentle on him. They did tend to leave a little lent behind, though. They don't have any scent for obvious reasons. So once we knew his skin wasn't sensitive, we switched to Pamper's original Baby Fresh wipes.

Shalane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love them
1/29/2016

Customer review by Cait

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Cait
by Cait

pampers sensitive wipes are super soft but still clean baby's skin well

Cait
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only Ones
1/27/2016

Customer review by K2theChiz

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by K2theChiz
by K2theChiz

Pampers Sensitive Wipes are the ONLY wipes (including, all natural, honest, sensitive, etc. types/brands) that do not cause our baby to break out into a rash. We love them.

K2theChiz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Wipes Available
1/25/2016

Customer review by beyondthesea

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by beyondthesea
by beyondthesea

Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes are the only wipes we use for our baby. They are thick, moist, and don't irritate our baby's skin. We have tried several other brands of baby wipes and hated them all. These are the best wipes you can buy!

beyondthesea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good wipes
1/27/2016

Customer review by Hoot

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Hoot
by Hoot

I like these wipes very much! They were given to my son in the nicu and I bought them as well!

Hoot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Wipes Ever
1/26/2016

Customer review by MamaLo

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by MamaLo
by MamaLo

These are the only wipes we will ever use on our daughter! Her father and I have used these since the day she was born. I guarantee we will never use anything else.

MamaLo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
baby happy - mom happy
1/27/2016

Customer review by abest4life

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by abest4life
by abest4life

Baby likes these wipes and they do not have an over powering scent like cheaper wipes.

abest4life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wipes
1/26/2016

Customer review by jaze

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by jaze
by jaze

I love these wipes, is soft and good to the skin. Would really recommend to a friend.

jaze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST WIPES
1/24/2016

Customer review by MommyOfOne1219

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by MommyOfOne1219
by MommyOfOne1219

These are the best wipes hands down, in my opinion! They are so soft and gentle but still has the strength to clean up big messes!!! Just the right thing for my daughters sensitive skin!!

MommyOfOne1219
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wipes
1/26/2016

Customer review by biscuit

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by biscuit
by biscuit

Best wipes ever I would strongly recommend this product to anyone

biscuit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best wipes
1/26/2016

Customer review by robAdria

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by robAdria
by robAdria

These wipes are my favorite. Very soft, well moistened and very light scent.

robAdria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best wipes
1/24/2016

Customer review by Aurora

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Aurora
by Aurora

i love these wipes they are great for babies that have sensitive skin to products. they dont tear apart. favorite type of wipes

Aurora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 9749 total reviews
1-20 of 9749 reviews