Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11275 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11275 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11275 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9494
4 stars
1271
3 stars
351
2 stars
108
1 stars
51
1-20 of 11255 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 11255 total reviews
1-20 of 11255 reviews
I will not use any other wipes but these!
2/25/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Other wipes that claim to be sensitive still leave my little one with a red bottom. His skin is so sensitive but these wipes reign over all others! I have tried other brands that claim to be for sensitive skin and they fall apart, but not these. They are so soft and the sent is not over powering. They are not too thin either so waste doesn't soak through. I buy these wipes loyally now.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent wipes
7/5/2014

Customer review by jyotibaby

4.0 stars 7/5/2014 by jyotibaby
by jyotibaby

we had a lot of problems in the beginning w/ skin reactions to Huggies products and found the Seventh Generation wipes were too dry and thin to handle cleaning up messy poo stuff. These wipes are always great. thick enough and moist enough.

jyotibaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for sensitive skin
4/9/2014

Customer review by pbanuelos2

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by pbanuelos2
by pbanuelos2

This are highly recommended by me they are nice and thick and they stay moist and they are scent free for babies with sensitive skin.

pbanuelos2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wipes
11/27/2013

Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
by Giftstogrowpampers

20% thicker versus regular Pampers® wipes Softgrip Texture® for a gentle clean

Giftstogrowpampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wipe away the mess
8/17/2016

Customer review by Carolyn

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Carolyn
by Carolyn

Good heavens a little one can make some interesting surprises in a diaper. The Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes do an amazing job of cleaning up the mess. I don't have to use more than one or two with each diaper. The size is great my hands stay clean when cleaning up my daughter. Best of all my little one has not had any reaction in one of the most sensitive parts of her new little body. We will keep using Pampers products as their little angel of ours grows! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Carolyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these wipes
8/18/2016

Customer review by Sungoak

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Sungoak
by Sungoak

When my daughter was a baby which was almost 6 months ago, i didnt like pampers too much. It seemed to dry out fast and didnt feel thick enough. I was only using huggies wipes. But when i had my son 4 months ago, i was introduced to pampers sensitive wipes at the hospital. It felt soft and moist and got the job done well on dirty diapers. Ever since then i have been only using pampers sensitive wipes. Best wipes ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sungoak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Soft and Gentle
8/20/2016

Customer review by iheartMJR

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by iheartMJR
by iheartMJR

Our family LOVES the Pampers Sensitive wipes! They not only work for big messy diapers but are great for wiping hands and faces. Our babies have sensitive skin and I noticed they often get a red bum when I wasn't using the Pampers Sensitive wipes. They are so soft, thick and gentle, we carry the Pampers Sensitive wipes with us everywhere! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

iheartMJR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must Have
8/15/2016

Customer review by michelle

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by michelle
by michelle

My son is now reaching 10 months old, and has incredibly sensitive skin which means his diaper area needs extra gentle care. The only wipes I have used on him without irritating his skin has been your Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes. I have yet to find any other wipes that don't cause discomfort for my little guy. They are affordable and have helped keep my precious son from suffering of extreme diaper rash or irritation! I recommend these wipes to any parent seeking that gentle touch! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

michelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thickest wipes
8/19/2016

Customer review by Rachel

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Rachel
by Rachel

Pampers wipes are the only wipes we buy. They are the thickest and best quality compared to anything else on the market. I love that they are unscented and sensitive for a babies delicate skin. We use them for everything. I joke around that even after my kids are out of diapers I will continue to buy wipes because we always need them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rachel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
only wipes we use
8/19/2016

Customer review by yogurtmom

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by yogurtmom
by yogurtmom

I once bought a different brand of wipes because it was on sale and they were so rough and dry I threw them away and have never bought something other than pampers sensitive again. I can't compare them to everything else out there since I haven't used much else, but why stray from what's amazing? These are gentle and moist and really clean up well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

yogurtmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gentle But Terrible Smelling
8/17/2016

Customer review by Kelly

2.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Kelly
by Kelly

I bought a giant box these because I love Pampers diapers and wanted to be loyal to the brand. I wish I wouldn't have. They are gentle but way too soft. They feel flimsy and I'm constantly worried that my fingers will poke through. The smell is also terrible to me. I can handle my baby's grossest diapers, but using these make me gag. I'm sad that I won't be using the other 12 refills I have. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 8/23/2016

We're so sorry you're having these experiences with the wipes. We'd hope for them to provide your little one with a fresh clean during those diaper changes. We'd like to learn more about the scent and flimsiness of the wipes. Please give us a call when you have some free time at: 855-236-3353.

Comment from - 8/23/2016

We're so sorry you're having these experiences with the wipes. We'd hope for them to provide your little one with a fresh clean during those diaper changes. We'd like to learn more about the scent and flimsiness of the wipes. Please give us a call when you have some free time at: 855-236-3353.

Kelly
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pampers sensitive baby wipes
8/20/2016

Customer review by Erica

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Erica
by Erica

I am a first time mother an the hospital carried Huggies no offense to Huggies products of any kind but we went an purchased all pampers products an never ever had any issues I love you all at pampers wonderful products an wipes are the best I have ever used an would recommend to anyone having a child [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Erica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The wipes I never regret using
8/16/2016

Customer review by Jenny

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Jenny
by Jenny

Since my daughter was born I have used pampers sensitive wipes, and I'll never regret it. Girls are very gentle and delicate so I always try to look for the best, I found that in pampers sensitive wipes. The sensitive wipes are soft but don't tear apart. Never had a problem with my daughter getting a rash used two wipes and got the job done. I can extremely thank pampers for providing this product for my child. Thank you pampers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sensitive wipes
8/19/2016

Customer review by Nicky

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Nicky
by Nicky

I have been using these wipes with my son since he was born. I find that they are much softer than other brands. I recently tried to use a different brand and found that they were too textured and rough for my baby. I plan to use these wipes at least until my son is older and less sensitive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nicky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft and Clean
8/19/2016

Customer review by GinJuly

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by GinJuly
by GinJuly

These wipes are the only wipes I have purchased for my son since he was born (he just turned 2 years old). They are soft, easy to use, and clean without scrubbing. They do not rip like some of the other brands do when you use them. They are worth the higher price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

GinJuly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
8/22/2016

Customer review by Turbo

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Turbo
by Turbo

Use these wipes on my first child, loved them so using them on my second now! Nice and soft for the baby's bottom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Turbo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing for mommas w Allergies
8/18/2016

Customer review by Dani

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Dani
by Dani

So everyone concentrates on babies allergies!! Well what about momma?? As a momma with different soap/cleaning allergies (allergic to dawn dish soap for crying out loud -.- ) these are great to use on the wee one and I don't have to worry about having an allergic reaction myself!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Dani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wipe container
8/17/2016

Customer review by Kristen

4.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Kristen
by Kristen

I love pampers sensitive wipes. They are gentle on my little one and smell good too. My only complaint isn't about the wipes themselves but about the white plastic container you put them in. Several times when I go to get a wipe and I only want one, I end up getting three or four attached. This results in sometimes wasting wipes. :( [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kristen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect wipes
8/18/2016

Customer review by Christina

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Christina
by Christina

I've tried other wipes and Pampers sensitives are the only ones that don't rip as I'm wiping or pulling them out of the container, prevent my daughter from getting a rash, are the perfect moisture level, and don't have an irritating scent. I don't use any other wipes...I buy these in bulk because I can't get enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Christina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The hospital used these
8/22/2016

Customer review by GiGi

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by GiGi
by GiGi

So I did too. I use all the wipes but if I ever have to wipe my daughters face I use these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

GiGi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 11255 total reviews
1-20 of 11255 reviews