Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 68 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews
Fabulous lightweight stroller
4/7/2012

Customer review by candjhamer

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by candjhamer
by candjhamer

we purchased 2 strollers and had them delivered near disney for our vacation. arrived on time and the strollers were great. we intended on leaving them in fl but ended up taking them home. my son is well over 40 lbs and the stroller had no issue handling him across the many miles walked at disney. great buy and excellent price

Was this review helpful? (48) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
candjhamer
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Decent sturdy affordable umbrella type stroller
1/4/2012

Customer review by KatieinValpo

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by KatieinValpo
by KatieinValpo

I bought this stroller (in a different color) in my store this past summer. For under $40 it has held up well. My son at the time of purchase was 2 1/2 and normal size range. He did not fit in any other of the lightweight folding strollers offered in the store. This one is great. Has a little storage area under the seat, enough for a small bag or water bottle. The upper parent fabric consol is very nice. It holds at least three drinks or sippy cups and what looks like a tissue holder area to hid keys or phone. The sun shade is fixed and only works so well, but many expensive stroller brands have the same design. When my son is in it because of the 5 point harness he has a hard time leaning out of it unlike the cheaper 3 point waist belt style strollers. I still carry my son quite a bit but for when we go shopping or for a walk this stroller fits the bill as a nice option. If he is sitting in it I can easily put my purse or bags over the handles (or even under the consol part! it just unsnaps!) and it does not tip backward. The "recline" is so so but he can sleep comfortably in it. No reason to have him in full out recline. And because of the 5 pt harness he does not hunch over in his sleep. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it does not steer smoothly. I usually end up going backward though normal door because if I stop mid door opening I end up tripping on the stroller because the wheels don't swivel as easily as I think they could. But for a great keep in the car or lightweight affordable option it is hard to beat. ***Bought a munchkin add on cup holder for my son since there was no place for him to put his drink if he was holding it. Recommending the one below because it looks like it would stay on better than mine and attaches with velcro. I might try to find this one in a store.***

Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatieinValpo
Valparaiso, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Worth the price!
5/2/2012

Customer review by AANGELA

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by AANGELA
by AANGELA

Buy it! You won't regret it. I was trying to decide to get this one or the Mcclaren and I am glad I decided on this one because it is way more affordable and it gets the job done with some added perks. We love the height of the stroller. My husband is 6foot and he does not hunch over when pushing it. We also love the small storage underneath. We usually only stuff it with some blankets and other odd and ends. We can't fit our backpack in it..but that is okay with us. At first I didn't like the shade hood because everytime I closed up the stroller it would bend the shade hood and it gave it a kink that was awful. However, I just recently realized (duh) that I put the shade hood too high on the stroller. We moved it down (like the picture shows) and it's perfect! No more kink in the shade hood. For the price, you have nothing to lose. IF you hate it, then get the mcclaren. We've been using our for a year now mostly and disney and around the mall and it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AANGELA
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
1/13/2012

Customer review by Scuttle231

2.0 stars 1/13/2012 by Scuttle231
by Scuttle231

This stroller is a decent well built stroller, however we purchased this stroller under the assumption that it had a multi position reclining seat. In actuallity it really only has two positions as it doesn't recline much at all, your baby or child will still be pretty near straight up. This stroller is only good for quick trips to the mall or grocery store.

Was this review helpful? (30) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scuttle231
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Wonderful!!!
3/20/2014

Customer review by RostantC

5.0 stars 3/20/2014 by RostantC
by RostantC

Great little stroller, I bought it for my 5 year old ( we were in a parade ). and she sat in it most of the day, its very strong and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RostantC
Trinidad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Light weight stroller
3/28/2012

Customer review by CRFlores

4.0 stars 3/28/2012 by CRFlores
by CRFlores

The stroller is nice. First I got one of those cheap 15 dollar strollers because I had the big heavy bulky jogger strollers and he grew out of the first stroller that attaches a car seat. I needed something light weight but I I hated the cheap 15 dollar stroller because my son looked huge in it and did not look comfortable. I call them toy strollers. This one I really like because it is light weight just like the other stroller BUT it has back adjustment so he can be more comfortable and underneath I can put his a diaper bag or my purse or whatever instead of holding it all the time and it has cup holders for me so it makes it easier. It maneuvers easy but wish it had a little cup holder for him on the side. I am pretty happy with this affordable stroller

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRFlores
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Bent Wheel
12/29/2011

Customer review by Jeskathe1

2.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Jeskathe1
by Jeskathe1

The second time I used this stroller I hit a curb and bent the wheel. It wobbels. The sun shade wont straighten out and the handle cover slips when the weather is warm. I would pay a little more for better quality.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeskathe1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great portable stroller!
7/5/2012

Customer review by Farmdee04

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by Farmdee04
by Farmdee04

I bought this stroller for our trip to the OBX...since we did not have enough room in the mini-van for the bulky travel system stroller. This is a great stroller for the price and is very well made!!! The cheaper umbrella strollers you can buy in the stores can't even touch this one. It is comfortable for even my husband to push (no hunching over) and you don't catch your feet on the bottom. It is very small and light and folds up very compactly. It also opens very quickly and easily. The 5 point harness is great and keeps my curious 15 month old in the stroller. The organizer pouch at the top is awesome...when we go out shopping I put my keys, sunglasses, phone, and usually a drink in it and then what I need is right there at my fingertips...which keeps little excursions with my little one and my twins...simple and quick! This has been a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Farmdee04
High Point, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
All in all, the product is good for the price
8/3/2012

Customer review by justmovein

4.0 stars 8/3/2012 by justmovein
by justmovein

If you like travelling and walking around, this serve the purpose. Its sturdy, the width is good and the size, like it too that it doesnt tip back even if I put the baby bag along the handle. the price is also good. If your purpose though is to use it to walk while your child is sleeping, it does not recline as much and its hard to get your stuff under.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justmovein
Richmond Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Terrific for Grandma's especially!
8/11/2012

Customer review by WD17

5.0 stars 8/11/2012 by WD17
by WD17

Lighweight, folds easily, handles can hang on your arm, while holding the baby's hand. Got this for our granddaughter. She's 2.5 yrs old. Her other strollers were too heavy, hard to fold and cumbersome to get on/off buses. As a true umbrella stroller, this is the Cadillac version. Good price, fast shipping. No complaints here.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WD17
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
I love it!
6/6/2012

Customer review by sweetpeach2

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by sweetpeach2
by sweetpeach2

I purchased this to take on a trip 12 hours away and have been using it to go for walks before we leave, and love it! It's very easy to use, rolls really well, is so lightweight and so easy to fold up, I can fold it up and bring it in the house all the while holding my 8 month old! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetpeach2
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/17/2013

Customer review by swimbird09

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by swimbird09
by swimbird09

Really good stroller for the price. Very durable, which we need since my husband thinks off roading with the baby is a must. The one thing that wasn't what I expected was the reclining doesn't recline as far as I thought, it only leans back so the babies head doesn't slump forward in his sleep.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swimbird09
Cedar City,UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Stroller
7/26/2012

Customer review by babybrains

4.0 stars 7/26/2012 by babybrains
by babybrains

I bought this stroller because we were going to Fl on vacation and didn't have room for the full sized stroller. I like it because it is so lightweight and folds up like an umbrella stroller. The parent pouch at the top is nice. I like that it has the basket underneath, however, the support bars in the back cross right in front of the main access area for the basket. Because of this, it is really hard to get items in there. Other than that I really like this stroller!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babybrains
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great stroller for the price!
8/2/2012

Customer review by CarolinaTwinMom

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by CarolinaTwinMom
by CarolinaTwinMom

We have 3.5 y/o twins so we've mostly used double strollers, but we just flew with them for the first time recently and wanted to bring two umbrella strollers for getting quickly through the airport. We had a cheap Kolcraft one from a consignment sale and decided to spring for this one for our second. I liked that it's a step above most umbrella strollers with the parent tray, higher weight limit, and storage basket. We were very happy with it! Our boys are 37.5" and 38" and each about 33 lbs and they fit comfortably in it. The seat back does end below the tops of their heads so if you're looking for a stroller that a taller kid can nap in, this is not the one for you. Our boys aren't stroller-nappers anyway so it really wasn't an issue for us. For a cheap stroller, it handles pretty well (except on the gravel and sand trails at a nature preserve we went to ;)). My 9-month-old nephew was in it for a bit and napped comfortably in it. Love the parent organizer; there is actually room for two water bottles/drinks on each side plus the Velcro compartment in the middle. The shade isn't big but not bad. It tends to pop off when you fold the stroller so we took it off before gate-checking. Overall, very happy with this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarolinaTwinMom
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Worth it
11/8/2012

Customer review by Sarthak

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Sarthak
by Sarthak

I bought the red one because of low price among all the colors. I liked the way it folds and unfolds. There is just one clip near the rear wheels which you have to reposition and fold it. Many of the stroller has a 2nd clip which keeps it folded, it does not have that and still it stays folded. There is ample space below the seat to keep a water bottle and a kid's jacket. The front wheels turn nicely. The hood does not seem to be so useful, it wont save the kid from rain or anything, but there is no better anyway. I haven't attached it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarthak
Milpitas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy safe stroller
3/3/2014

Customer review by sasilas

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by sasilas
by sasilas

I ordered this stroller for my daughter! She loved! Her husband had to put it together! It is easy to maneuver and feels safe for her daughter! Thanks, Linda Ford

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sasilas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Stroller
6/12/2012

Customer review by c1gld01

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by c1gld01
by c1gld01

Plenty of room and I especially like the high handles for tall people. My son is 6' and pushes it with no problem.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
c1gld01
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
This stroller was perfect height!
1/19/2013

Customer review by Inspire7

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Inspire7
by Inspire7

I'm 6'2" tall so I needed a stroller that wouldn't have my slouched over to push it. This stroller is tall enough for someone like me and light weight as well for traveling. I can open it up with just one hand while holding my toddler in the other! The under storage is a waste of time since u can't quite fit nothing underneath since its fixed in its position and the seat is too low to push anything between. Other than that one complaint I live this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Inspire7
6-2 tall momma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for trips to the mall or a walk.
2/2/2013

Customer review by Spclkeepsake

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by Spclkeepsake
by Spclkeepsake

This was a gift for my grandson and his wife, who have told me they love the stroller. Perfect for them to go for a walk around the block, or take the baby (4 months old) to the mall. It is very attractive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spclkeepsake
Deering, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
There are better strollers...
12/31/2013

Customer review by Mamacanbee

2.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Mamacanbee
by Mamacanbee

It was just ok...it says 50 pound weight limit, my son is inly 34 pounds and it seem like its flimsy. Kinda hard to steer as well. Basket underneath is useless,I should have spent more money on something better constructed :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamacanbee
Fort hood,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews