Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 207 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

207 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

207 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
143
4 stars
47
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 171 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 171 total reviews
1-20 of 171 reviews
Great trampoline for the $$
8/15/2011

Customer review by 3STARFISH

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by 3STARFISH
by 3STARFISH

One year later, we are very happy with this trampoline. My husband put this together by himself fairly quickly, with no problems. Our 7 year old LOVES it! Great buy with free shipping, couldn't ask for more!

Was this review helpful? (282) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3STARFISH
Canton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very durable and at a great price
3/27/2012

Customer review by Windom56101

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Windom56101
by Windom56101

has held up over 4 years taking alot of jumps from 6-10yr old daughter and friends and has been threw extreme weather both hot and cold rain and ice and has always done great for us we have had the entire family on it (not safe) but it was well over 500 lbs so I think that says alot for this product.

Was this review helpful? (137) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Windom56101
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pleased.
10/7/2011

Customer review by andynat8282

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by andynat8282
by andynat8282

We've only had to trampoline for about two weeks, but thus far we're pleased. We bought it for our two year old daughter and it's perfect for her. If you're buying this for teenagers I would maybe consider a 14' - 15' one.

Was this review helpful? (170) (51)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andynat8282
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Holds up nice
9/6/2011

Customer review by liveoutdoors4fun

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by liveoutdoors4fun
by liveoutdoors4fun

This is my second skywalker trampoline. 1st was 10' lasted 3 years and we wanted to upgrade to 12' Love the improvements in the net hookup. 72 springs is also nice.

Was this review helpful? (126) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liveoutdoors4fun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
3/6/2012

Customer review by lucym

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by lucym
by lucym

We have had this trampoline for a little over 2 years and it still looks great. The blue pad is starting to wear but other than that it's held up very well with 3 kids, and my husband and I playing in it as well. My kids play in it everyday in the summer, spring, late fall and I always put it away for winter so that might be why its held up so well, take care of things and they will last a long time!

Was this review helpful? (77) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucym
kennewick, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the Price
12/28/2011

Customer review by Wuffs

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Wuffs
by Wuffs

After my family rec'd this as a gift, I read a lot of terrible reviews about it online. I'm not sure why everyone else had such a problem assembling it - it was simple. It took me 2 hours to do it alone, but that's only because I stopped to make lunch in the middle of it. The construction seems pretty sturdy. Materials are nice. Colors are good. Daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (47) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wuffs
Yoder, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We LOVEd this so much we had to get another one...
8/21/2011

Customer review by zalsmom

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by zalsmom
by zalsmom

we got this for our sons 3rd birthday and he loved it! it was pretty easy to put together. at least it looked like it to me! i was pregnant so my husband and dad did it. our son loved it! we had a bad storm and it blew it over some trees and in the woods. it was cheaper to buy a new one than buy replacement parts so we are getting our son a second one for his 4th birthday! it is def worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (157) (66)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zalsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Was a pretty good trampoline
3/2/2012

Customer review by meishell

4.0 stars 3/2/2012 by meishell
by meishell

We have had lots of fun with this trampoline over the past year but if you decide to buy one make sure you anchor it down ours just blew away and I had bricks on the legs I think they need to find away to keep them safe in storms! the only complaint I have is the blue pad stared to get bridle just after a few months outside and was pretty much gone for the past several months, but overall it was good and will have to buy a new one

Was this review helpful? (36) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meishell
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun but poor enclosure & spring cover durability
4/12/2012

Customer review by Convenientwaytoshop

3.0 stars 4/12/2012 by Convenientwaytoshop
by Convenientwaytoshop

I got this for grandchildren for Christmas 2010. They are now 8 1/2, 5 1/2 and 4 1/2 years old. Children have used this almost every day, for hours and love it. Six months later, though, holes started to form in the enclosure, and the padded spring cover has completely disintegrated. I have been sewing holes and picking up pieces of spring padding for one and one-half years. It shouldn't be for the money I paid which was not $25 or $50.

Was this review helpful? (32) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Convenientwaytoshop
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the price.
3/25/2012

Customer review by jcsmom6000

4.0 stars 3/25/2012 by jcsmom6000
by jcsmom6000

Shopped around and got this trampoline after reading many positive reviews. Cannot comment on durability as it just went up but it seems very sturdy and my son (six years old) loves it. I was able to assemble it by myself with occasional "help" from the six year old. I'm 42 year old woman, not particularly handy. You really only need another person for one step when the whole frame gets put together. Took me half a day taking numerous breaks to look after my two kids.

Was this review helpful? (25) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcsmom6000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FUN FUN FUN!!!
5/12/2012

Customer review by Nina61

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by Nina61
by Nina61

We bought this trampoline in the 14ft size four days ago and it is Awesome!! My son said it went together quite easily ( not bad was his exact words) w/ help from a friend. My grankids like to put their stuffed animals & pillows inside & as they jump they throw them at each other! Although it says one person at a time -( I'm sure this is a safety issue) we've had no injuries ,as a matter of fact no fighting either!! Come the real hot weather my son plans to hook up the hose as a way to cool off while jumping - wish I was a kid again!! Thanks Skywalker for making a QUALITY product at an AFFORDABLE price. I HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone with kids of all ages who want something fun to do!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nina61
trenton,michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CAN'T BEAT THIS AWESOME DEAL!
3/28/2013

Customer review by Caramel0819

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by Caramel0819
by Caramel0819

It was easy to put together, durable, and very safe for my 3/6 year old daughters. My husband and I are not good with assembling things. We worked on it for 3-4 hours total. When we finished we realized that it was not that difficult. With 2 people working on it, it should only take about an hour to an hour and a half at the most. I love the fact that the enclosure is in front of the springs even though there is padding around them. It's just a lot safer. It is very durable. I am 230 and 5'11. I even jumped on it by myself just to see how durable it is. I wouldn't reccommend doing that all the time but I was just curious. All in all it was a great value and investment. I am very happy with it and so are my girls!

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caramel0819
Springdale, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/12/2012

Customer review by Pegusus56

4.0 stars 8/12/2012 by Pegusus56
by Pegusus56

My grandson has had this for 5 years . he is ten . it has been a great stess reliever for him and fun for him as well. The net is worn out and we have not been able to find one without buying another trampoline which is NOT needed You need to make buying nets and other parts easier possible. You will make more money this way in long run because in todays economy people are not going to buy another trampoline every year but will buy parts to keep trampoline in safe shape for kids. Then when they fnally have to buy a new one thay wiil remember the GOOD company who did not cost them an arm and a leg.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pegusus56
Cumberland MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like it so far but....
10/23/2012

Customer review by jumpingbeansmom

3.0 stars 10/23/2012 by jumpingbeansmom
by jumpingbeansmom

We purchased this trampoline for my sons 2 yr birthday party. He loves jumping and running around in it. The only thing I was unsure about was the attachment of the netting. In the picture it looks like their foot can't get through but when you actually set it up...a very small foot could slip through. My husband (who can build anything/put anything together/fix anything) said it was a pain in the butt to assemble and did require the help of my father in law. The only other thing I wish it had was another clasp at the bottom of the zipper so you could keep the zipper all the way closed for the net. Everyone loved it at the party and at one point we had 2 adults and 6 kids on it and it didn't break, thankfully, since we were well over the 200 lb wgt limit. I would recommend this one but could probably find the same thing for less money.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jumpingbeansmom
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lasted three weeks
11/14/2012

Customer review by YMQ4JMQ

2.0 stars 11/14/2012 by YMQ4JMQ
by YMQ4JMQ

Keeping strict to the weight limit, this product only lasted three weeks. I had a four year old and an eight year old jumping. One whole side caved in. Upon inspection, we saw that the frame had twisted. The company sent us the replacement parts, but we were unable to fix because the twisted metal could not be removed.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YMQ4JMQ
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
poor quality, cost replace parts $300
12/2/2011

Customer review by sarah1906

1.0 stars 12/2/2011 by sarah1906
by sarah1906

Just got off the phone with the rep. to replace parts on a trampoline a year old is over $300. New springs cost $100 plus shipping. In addition, springs are unusal size. Cheaper to buy a new trampoline. Their representative agreed.

Was this review helpful? (46) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarah1906
frederick, maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kids love it
12/26/2012

Customer review by Candy0522

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Candy0522
by Candy0522

It was from Santa so needless to say we had little time to put it together. Luckily we were able to put it together during the day in only 2 hours with 2 people. Be sure to pay attention in the very beginning of the instructions because we had to reassemble after we flipped the legs upright which was a big pain but at least it was one of the first steps or two. We did not have the T claps every other for the enclosure poles but did notice before we went onto the next step. Also a HUGE help was we had our own cordless screwdriver, that is a MUST otherwise the screw driver (so they call it) that they provided would have taken us 4 to 6 hours. Electric is the way to go because the screws make their own groves, would have never happened with a manual screw driver. So far it is GREAT! The only other thing I was surprised by was on the website it states 200 lb weight limit but on the plastic card that they suggest be hung on the pole (I think for our protection from the neighborhood) it says nothing about weight. Overall I would buy it again for my 7 and 11 year old children.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Candy0522
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Net Quality Issues
10/2/2012

Customer review by tsunamiserfer

3.0 stars 10/2/2012 by tsunamiserfer
by tsunamiserfer

The net and the padding deteriorated very quckly. However the trampoline, springs and the poles are all holding up great without rust or stability issues so based on that I would recommend this product but be prepared to replace the padding and net, depending on usage and location of the unit.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tsunamiserfer
Murrieta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grab this while you can!
6/1/2012

Customer review by KristinLee123

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by KristinLee123
by KristinLee123

Got this on sale and it cost about the same as just a trampoline without the enclosure. Had the boxes shipped separably so we were stuck with half the enclosure and trampoline for about a week before the manufacturer shipped the 2nd box. Other than that the set up was just like any other trampoline, a pain to put the mat on the springs but the rest went up without a snag. Except user error. Make sure all the holes for the enclosure are on the hooks the right way before you start putting the mat to the springs, also make sure everything is lined up even. We had to unspring twice cause of small mistakes on our end. Other than that I got this for my 2 year and and it's the perfect size and she's not going anywhere with the enclosure. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KristinLee123
Fredonia, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for teen gymnasts
5/26/2014

Customer review by auntielau

4.0 stars 5/26/2014 by auntielau
by auntielau

A lot sturdier than I thought it would be. We've had it over a year and my 13 year daughter and friends love it. I suggest you purchase a different ladder or use a step stool for entry because it really does hurt your feet. We also left it out all winter and it is fine this spring. We purchased stakes to secure it and it survived the rain and snow. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auntielau
Gardner, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 171 total reviews
1-20 of 171 reviews