Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 242 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

242 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

242 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
160
4 stars
62
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 206 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 206 total reviews
1-20 of 206 reviews
Pleased.
10/7/2011

Customer review by andynat8282

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by andynat8282
by andynat8282

We've only had to trampoline for about two weeks, but thus far we're pleased. We bought it for our two year old daughter and it's perfect for her. If you're buying this for teenagers I would maybe consider a 14' - 15' one.

Was this review helpful? (199) (61)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
andynat8282
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CAN'T BEAT THIS AWESOME DEAL!
3/28/2013

Customer review by Caramel0819

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by Caramel0819
by Caramel0819

It was easy to put together, durable, and very safe for my 3/6 year old daughters. My husband and I are not good with assembling things. We worked on it for 3-4 hours total. When we finished we realized that it was not that difficult. With 2 people working on it, it should only take about an hour to an hour and a half at the most. I love the fact that the enclosure is in front of the springs even though there is padding around them. It's just a lot safer. It is very durable. I am 230 and 5'11. I even jumped on it by myself just to see how durable it is. I wouldn't reccommend doing that all the time but I was just curious. All in all it was a great value and investment. I am very happy with it and so are my girls!

Was this review helpful? (22) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caramel0819
Springdale, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Safety Enclosure
8/6/2012

Customer review by NurseMomaInPampa

4.0 stars 8/6/2012 by NurseMomaInPampa
by NurseMomaInPampa

I decided to purchase this as well with the trampoline this time. The old trampoline we had did not have a safety net. It was easy enough to install, I got on the trampoline and my husband stayed on the ground as we worked together to set it up. The net looks a little "crooked" but I think it is supposed to be that way. We had to start over once because the net loops through each spring fitting, so make sure they are looped in or it defeats the purpose of being enclosed. One problem was that one of the poles did not have both holes punched through the pole so the cap is just sitting on top of that one and not screwed in as it should be. Overall, I am satisfied with it because it keeps small neighbor kids out since there is a zipper and the trampoline is tall. Our son feels more comfortable doing "flips" with the net on because it keeps him from falling off, and he likes it because his legs don't get tangled up in the springs or mat guard.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NurseMomaInPampa
Pampa, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kids love it
12/26/2012

Customer review by Candy0522

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Candy0522
by Candy0522
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was from Santa so needless to say we had little time to put it together. Luckily we were able to put it together during the day in only 2 hours with 2 people. Be sure to pay attention in the very beginning of the instructions because we had to reassemble after we flipped the legs upright which was a big pain but at least it was one of the first steps or two. We did not have the T claps every other for the enclosure poles but did notice before we went onto the next step. Also a HUGE help was we had our own cordless screwdriver, that is a MUST otherwise the screw driver (so they call it) that they provided would have taken us 4 to 6 hours. Electric is the way to go because the screws make their own groves, would have never happened with a manual screw driver. So far it is GREAT! The only other thing I was surprised by was on the website it states 200 lb weight limit but on the plastic card that they suggest be hung on the pole (I think for our protection from the neighborhood) it says nothing about weight. Overall I would buy it again for my 7 and 11 year old children.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candy0522
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like it so far but....
10/23/2012

Customer review by jumpingbeansmom

3.0 stars 10/23/2012 by jumpingbeansmom
by jumpingbeansmom

We purchased this trampoline for my sons 2 yr birthday party. He loves jumping and running around in it. The only thing I was unsure about was the attachment of the netting. In the picture it looks like their foot can't get through but when you actually set it up...a very small foot could slip through. My husband (who can build anything/put anything together/fix anything) said it was a pain in the butt to assemble and did require the help of my father in law. The only other thing I wish it had was another clasp at the bottom of the zipper so you could keep the zipper all the way closed for the net. Everyone loved it at the party and at one point we had 2 adults and 6 kids on it and it didn't break, thankfully, since we were well over the 200 lb wgt limit. I would recommend this one but could probably find the same thing for less money.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jumpingbeansmom
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grab this while you can!
6/1/2012

Customer review by KristinLee123

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by KristinLee123
by KristinLee123

Got this on sale and it cost about the same as just a trampoline without the enclosure. Had the boxes shipped separably so we were stuck with half the enclosure and trampoline for about a week before the manufacturer shipped the 2nd box. Other than that the set up was just like any other trampoline, a pain to put the mat on the springs but the rest went up without a snag. Except user error. Make sure all the holes for the enclosure are on the hooks the right way before you start putting the mat to the springs, also make sure everything is lined up even. We had to unspring twice cause of small mistakes on our end. Other than that I got this for my 2 year and and it's the perfect size and she's not going anywhere with the enclosure. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KristinLee123
Fredonia, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very durable and at a great price
3/27/2012

Customer review by Windom56101

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Windom56101
by Windom56101

has held up over 4 years taking alot of jumps from 6-10yr old daughter and friends and has been threw extreme weather both hot and cold rain and ice and has always done great for us we have had the entire family on it (not safe) but it was well over 500 lbs so I think that says alot for this product.

Was this review helpful? (180) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Windom56101
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great trampoline for the $$
8/15/2011

Customer review by 3STARFISH

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by 3STARFISH
by 3STARFISH

One year later, we are very happy with this trampoline. My husband put this together by himself fairly quickly, with no problems. Our 7 year old LOVES it! Great buy with free shipping, couldn't ask for more!

Was this review helpful? (315) (56)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3STARFISH
Canton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good Trampoline
12/24/2012

Customer review by LoveComputersBilliardsTV

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by LoveComputersBilliardsTV
by LoveComputersBilliardsTV
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had this trampoline previously, until Hurricane Sandy destroyed it (my fault for leaving it outside, but it was not worth unmounting). The quality is very good. I had the last trampoline for three years. Building it will take a couple of hours of time and is worthwhile to have a second person help. Just purchased this second one, which is an exact model of the previous to replace it. If you get a chance to get the ladder, you should do so, as it will help. The safety net is extremely important as the trampline is about four feet high, and I've had as many as 10 kids jumping in there simultaneously (supervised). The net is strong and should survive a couple of years. I wish the company made it easier to get replacement items. It is almost more worthwhile to buy it new than get replacement parts.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveComputersBilliardsTV
Yonkers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for teen gymnasts
5/26/2014

Customer review by auntielau

4.0 stars 5/26/2014 by auntielau
by auntielau

A lot sturdier than I thought it would be. We've had it over a year and my 13 year daughter and friends love it. I suggest you purchase a different ladder or use a step stool for entry because it really does hurt your feet. We also left it out all winter and it is fine this spring. We purchased stakes to secure it and it survived the rain and snow. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
auntielau
Gardner, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FUN FUN FUN!!!
5/12/2012

Customer review by Nina61

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by Nina61
by Nina61

We bought this trampoline in the 14ft size four days ago and it is Awesome!! My son said it went together quite easily ( not bad was his exact words) w/ help from a friend. My grankids like to put their stuffed animals & pillows inside & as they jump they throw them at each other! Although it says one person at a time -( I'm sure this is a safety issue) we've had no injuries ,as a matter of fact no fighting either!! Come the real hot weather my son plans to hook up the hose as a way to cool off while jumping - wish I was a kid again!! Thanks Skywalker for making a QUALITY product at an AFFORDABLE price. I HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone with kids of all ages who want something fun to do!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nina61
trenton,michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/12/2012

Customer review by Pegusus56

4.0 stars 8/12/2012 by Pegusus56
by Pegusus56

My grandson has had this for 5 years . he is ten . it has been a great stess reliever for him and fun for him as well. The net is worn out and we have not been able to find one without buying another trampoline which is NOT needed You need to make buying nets and other parts easier possible. You will make more money this way in long run because in todays economy people are not going to buy another trampoline every year but will buy parts to keep trampoline in safe shape for kids. Then when they fnally have to buy a new one thay wiil remember the GOOD company who did not cost them an arm and a leg.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pegusus56
Cumberland MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Was a pretty good trampoline
3/2/2012

Customer review by meishell

4.0 stars 3/2/2012 by meishell
by meishell

We have had lots of fun with this trampoline over the past year but if you decide to buy one make sure you anchor it down ours just blew away and I had bricks on the legs I think they need to find away to keep them safe in storms! the only complaint I have is the blue pad stared to get bridle just after a few months outside and was pretty much gone for the past several months, but overall it was good and will have to buy a new one

Was this review helpful? (40) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meishell
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the price.
3/25/2012

Customer review by jcsmom6000

4.0 stars 3/25/2012 by jcsmom6000
by jcsmom6000

Shopped around and got this trampoline after reading many positive reviews. Cannot comment on durability as it just went up but it seems very sturdy and my son (six years old) loves it. I was able to assemble it by myself with occasional "help" from the six year old. I'm 42 year old woman, not particularly handy. You really only need another person for one step when the whole frame gets put together. Took me half a day taking numerous breaks to look after my two kids.

Was this review helpful? (28) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jcsmom6000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Holds up nice
9/6/2011

Customer review by liveoutdoors4fun

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by liveoutdoors4fun
by liveoutdoors4fun

This is my second skywalker trampoline. 1st was 10' lasted 3 years and we wanted to upgrade to 12' Love the improvements in the net hookup. 72 springs is also nice.

Was this review helpful? (147) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
liveoutdoors4fun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun but poor enclosure & spring cover durability
4/12/2012

Customer review by Convenientwaytoshop

3.0 stars 4/12/2012 by Convenientwaytoshop
by Convenientwaytoshop

I got this for grandchildren for Christmas 2010. They are now 8 1/2, 5 1/2 and 4 1/2 years old. Children have used this almost every day, for hours and love it. Six months later, though, holes started to form in the enclosure, and the padded spring cover has completely disintegrated. I have been sewing holes and picking up pieces of spring padding for one and one-half years. It shouldn't be for the money I paid which was not $25 or $50.

Was this review helpful? (39) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Convenientwaytoshop
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the Price
12/28/2011

Customer review by Wuffs

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Wuffs
by Wuffs

After my family rec'd this as a gift, I read a lot of terrible reviews about it online. I'm not sure why everyone else had such a problem assembling it - it was simple. It took me 2 hours to do it alone, but that's only because I stopped to make lunch in the middle of it. The construction seems pretty sturdy. Materials are nice. Colors are good. Daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (54) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wuffs
Yoder, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
3/6/2012

Customer review by lucym

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by lucym
by lucym

We have had this trampoline for a little over 2 years and it still looks great. The blue pad is starting to wear but other than that it's held up very well with 3 kids, and my husband and I playing in it as well. My kids play in it everyday in the summer, spring, late fall and I always put it away for winter so that might be why its held up so well, take care of things and they will last a long time!

Was this review helpful? (93) (38)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lucym
kennewick, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We LOVEd this so much we had to get another one...
8/21/2011

Customer review by zalsmom

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by zalsmom
by zalsmom

we got this for our sons 3rd birthday and he loved it! it was pretty easy to put together. at least it looked like it to me! i was pregnant so my husband and dad did it. our son loved it! we had a bad storm and it blew it over some trees and in the woods. it was cheaper to buy a new one than buy replacement parts so we are getting our son a second one for his 4th birthday! it is def worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (168) (80)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zalsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price, easy to put together myself!!
4/16/2012

Customer review by ChannyH

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by ChannyH
by ChannyH

I bought this as a compromise to the bigger trampolines because of space. You would never know it is three feet smaller than the 15' one! I got this for my 5 year old and am enjoying it as much as she is! I put this together myself (38 yr old woman) without any help even though the directions state at certain points that it requires two adults. I would make sure to use a cordless drill for all the screws on the base to save time and muscle though. it took me roughly 3 1/2 hours to do.. I also recommend getting the accessory kit that they sell that comes with a ladder, a mesh bag that attaches to the trampoline for kids shoes and stuff and also comes with wind stakes to keep your trampoline from ending up in your neighbors yard (living in Colorado makes this an often possibility!( All in all - great product and will enjoy for years!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChannyH
Fort Collins, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 206 total reviews
1-20 of 206 reviews