Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 443 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

443 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

443 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
279
4 stars
99
3 stars
22
2 stars
17
1 stars
26
1-20 of 271 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 271 total reviews
1-20 of 271 reviews
I thinks these are great!
2/6/2012

Customer review by CiCia

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by CiCia
by CiCia

I am a tall woman, 5'9", but the real problem is that my legs are very long (inseam 34") while I am short wasted. So I am always looking for long legged pants. These men's sweats are perfect for me. The ones I bought here have pockets, a drawstring to tighten the waist, elastic on the leg bottoms which I like for working out. I travel all over the world and use these sweats as pajamas in cold environments. I have bought 4 different color sets and also use them for casual wear around the house and going to the store, etc. They get washed frequently and they hold up without bleeding color onto other clothes. They are just so comfortable and they cost next to nothing.

Was this review helpful? (128) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CiCia
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Quality for the Money
1/29/2012

Customer review by farmergirl38

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by farmergirl38
by farmergirl38

Nice material, May run a bit on the big side but after washing and drying in the dryer the fit was better.......did not shrink much, the good color is good ,like the elastic at the ankles.

Was this review helpful? (45) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
farmergirl38
Orwigsburg,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Get these !!
1/14/2012

Customer review by Alamira

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by Alamira
by Alamira

Fantastic fleece pants !! I purchased these for my husband, and wow. The fit is exceptional. These are so soft. Of course, I think my husband looks great in these too.

Was this review helpful? (41) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alamira
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Great value, and love them.
1/28/2012

Customer review by NewYorkerNY

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by NewYorkerNY
by NewYorkerNY

Bought these mens pants for both me and my husband. Love them and bought extra pairs for both of us. A great value. Was not able to find our sizes in the store and it was so convenient to order on line. We mostly wear them around the house.

Was this review helpful? (31) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewYorkerNY
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent product
3/1/2012

Customer review by WashingtonWoman

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by WashingtonWoman
by WashingtonWoman

I am picky regarding sweatpants. I like a cuffed bottom that stays put on my shoes and does not ride up. I bought these in the BLACK color. These sweats are a nice surprise and unbelievable value. I wear them to work where I do lots of lifting and bending. They have just enough stretch to retain their shape. After wearing them a full day they were not baggy nor did they lose their shape. The material is soft and heavier than I expected. Pockets are a plus too. I am a woman 5' 5", weigh just under 140 pounds. My build from the waist down is trim and fairly muscular. The size SMALL fits perfectly. These sweats have washed and dried nicely with hardly any shrinkage. I have even received compliments on how nice these look on me! I'll be buying more.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WashingtonWoman
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for the winter months.
2/20/2012

Customer review by blackeyedsaint

4.0 stars 2/20/2012 by blackeyedsaint
by blackeyedsaint

These are a 50/50 cotton/poly blend. The weight of the material is about medium/heavy. The size runs true and the cut is unisex. I purchased eight pairs and all have proven to be durable wash after wash except for the drawstrings that seem to pull out if drawn to tight. The elastic at the ankles are comfortable (not too snug). These are very warm, allowing me to turn the thermostat down to 58 degrees all winter long.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackeyedsaint
Cambridge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Leaves Tons of Lint!
2/25/2012

Customer review by Kieyfem

1.0 stars 2/25/2012 by Kieyfem
by Kieyfem

The inside of the fleece material are comprised of loose fibers which get all of your body and everywhere else making a mess. I've ordered two pairs with the zip up jacket and they all have the same probl!em. Even After washing you can't get rid of the fibers. Very dissapointed

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kieyfem
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/15/2012

Customer review by maryethel

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by maryethel
by maryethel

My husband is a kidney dialysis patient and has to wear sweat suits all year round, because it is always cold. He goes through sweat pants faster than sweat shirts, so I was very glad to still be able to get the sweat pants this time of the year. They fit the way they are supposed to and he says that they are very comfortable and warm.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maryethel
Washington, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/7/2012

Customer review by cindyder

1.0 stars 3/7/2012 by cindyder
by cindyder

Horrible quality! I made the mistake of washing them and what a mess!!!! I washed then at least 6 times before they were worn and they wouldn't stop shedding and it left lint balls all over them so I gave up and gave them to Goodwill. The same with the Sweatshirts (2 for 10.00) junk and I wouldn't buy them again ! Never did put them on.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cindyder
Colorado Springs,Co
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
highly recommended cudo's Walmart
9/30/2012

Customer review by LTCuddles

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by LTCuddles
by LTCuddles

These are awesome sweats warm but not overly heavy. 2 Pockets with elastic at the ankles. You will not be able to beat the price for 2 pairs of sweats of this quality. You get 2 of whatever color you select. I'm glad I bought 2 packs and I will buy again highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LTCuddles
Minneapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
comfortable sweats
3/14/2012

Customer review by sheilala

4.0 stars 3/14/2012 by sheilala
by sheilala

I've been buying these sweat pants for years. The problem with them is that they get old really fast. After a couple of months, you already need new ones because they get easily worn out through so many washes, and the color fades really fast. I rather buy new ones every couple of months though than buy another kind because they are so comfy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sheilala
el dorado county, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Pilled after first washing!
3/10/2012

Customer review by tookie17

1.0 stars 3/10/2012 by tookie17
by tookie17

Loved the pants the first time I wore them, but just after one washing the material pilled. They especially pilled between the legs

Was this review helpful? (9) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tookie17
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome comfort wear
10/27/2012

Customer review by silv3r1

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by silv3r1
by silv3r1

I bought these and the tops for myself so I would have something to lounge around the house in during the colder weather. Since I like my sweats to be loose, these are perfect. They are soft and warm and if my feet or hands get cold there is enough room to pull the sleeves or legs down to cover either. LOL... This is a wee bit of heaven for the upcoming winter.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silv3r1
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fell apart immediately
7/23/2012

Customer review by Triceratops

1.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Triceratops
by Triceratops

Although they look, fit, and feel great-- these are junk merchandise; the seams are unraveling less than 7 days after I got them, without being washed! Don't waste your $10.00 on this trash.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Triceratops
Micanopy, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
poor quality, dissapointed
3/1/2012

Customer review by ESND

1.0 stars 3/1/2012 by ESND
by ESND

the seam along the side by the pockets came unsewn the first time i washed these, literally brand new. I'll never buy this brand again

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ESND
NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I like them
2/23/2012

Customer review by ED1956

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by ED1956
by ED1956

They look good. Feel really soft and are not stiff. They allow to move freely. They seem so far to be good quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ED1956
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/13/2012

Customer review by RobertMae

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by RobertMae
by RobertMae

I usually have difficulty finding sweatpants to fit my husband. These were just right for him. He likes to wear them throughout the winter and whether working in the house or the garage they are wonderful. They are cool enough for the house yet warm enough for the garage. These are the first ones in a long time that I have not had to exchange/return. In fact, I have already ordered more for him.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RobertMae
Strasburg, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Perfect Pj's
9/26/2012

Customer review by MelSleepsWell

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by MelSleepsWell
by MelSleepsWell

I bought these online since I can not find size small in stores.I am a petite female(4"11" 1120lbs# and needed warm cozey pj's.I had to get mens because the woman's sweat pants have no cuffs thus they drag on the floor.These are super soft and comfortable.A word of advice...when washing them turn them inside out to reduce lint and Piling.These are what they are,sweat pants.All sweat pants get lint and pile#little fuzzy beads# no matter how much money you spend on them.These are a bargin 2 for $10!I bought these and the sweatshirts and so I have two sets of pj's for $20.These are also good for excercising or house work.My husband wears his to softball practice and games and they keep his legs from getting scuffed and absorbs sweat so good to wear if you're going to be getting dirty.I wear mine for sleeping and the gym.The pants have an elastic waist with drawstring and side pockets.Very soft and cozey.Good for any body size.Size is accurate.Legs are straight,not wide so won't make you look like you're swimming in them.Slimmer then Hanes which are baggier.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelSleepsWell
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
AMAZING BUY!!!! Soft jogging/ lounge pants
12/17/2012

Customer review by PlusTexas1

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by PlusTexas1
by PlusTexas1

Great value!! You get 2 prs for less than the price of 1 !! Very soft, full comfort sizing (larger) . Has pockets, fairly long. Best best buy!!! Doesn't shrink!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PlusTexas1
DFW, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy.
3/24/2012

Customer review by Masat

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by Masat
by Masat

Excellent buy for the price. Good quality material. The lining is very soft. The drawstring is neither too thick, nor too thin. The elastic at the ankles is non-constricting. Pockets are deep and made of strong cloth.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Masat
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 271 total reviews
1-20 of 271 reviews