Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 197 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

197 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

197 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
121
4 stars
49
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 stars
7
1-20 of 113 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews
Can't beat $5/pair
3/14/2012

Customer review by VBTechieGirl

4.0 stars 3/14/2012 by VBTechieGirl
by VBTechieGirl

I ordered these for my boyfriend. He is a large man (3X) and is shaped like a barrel on tree trunks (sorry, honey!). He won't wear them outside the house because the legs look very baggy and the fabric pools around his ankles. I sometimes wear them pulled up to my sternum (mid-ribs). They're soft and comfortable but definitely not pretty :). I recommend these to people who want to be comfortable and sedentary, not necessarily stylish.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VBTechieGirl
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dimples12553
2/13/2012

Customer review by Dimples12553

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by Dimples12553
by Dimples12553

I had purchased these sweats before, then they seemd to run out of them. So when I saw them in the store again I jumped at them... only to find out that they did not have my size. I was told to go online, and they were perfect.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dimples12553
New Windsor, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent value! Great for lounging or gym wear.
11/15/2012

Customer review by khc1097

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by khc1097
by khc1097

Nice 50% cotton/50% poly for "heather". Pants are shrink resistant [in this blended fabric] and fairly durable. Medium weight fabric: for 3XL pants weigh 1 lb 3oz; for 3XL, inseam is 33 ins, waist is 44 ins [relaxed waistband], waist-to-crotch is 17 ins, and cuff opening is 12 ins [relaxed; there is an elastic band here]. On-seam pockets are fairly shallow: about 6 inches deep. Tailoring is average [waist band & seams are whip-stitched; pockets have bar-tacking], and the fit is roomy rather than baggy. Appearance of the "heather" is attractive. These are very good fleece pants at their regular price, and a great buy when purchased in a bundle or on sale. Recommended.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khc1097
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
pills up fast and horribly even before washing!
3/7/2012

Customer review by ockatie

2.0 stars 3/7/2012 by ockatie
by ockatie

Fit was great but durability is shot before even washing! Pills up like crazy!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ockatie
Garden Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fleese Pants
5/30/2012

Customer review by CCHUCKfromPhiladelphia

2.0 stars 5/30/2012 by CCHUCKfromPhiladelphia
by CCHUCKfromPhiladelphia

Walmart says the material is "even softer" Well, it is just a cheaper grade of material. You put the pants on and I notice the material has little fuzz balls on it like I had washed them 50 times. The price may be right, but you get what you pay for...cheap pants, cheap quality.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCHUCKfromPhiladelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Ladies...Good for "Layering"
11/26/2012

Customer review by BigMamaMable

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by BigMamaMable
by BigMamaMable

I am plus size female. Female sweats just don't fit right for layering in cold weather. Cleveland, OH is freezing right now. These go over leggings. These will make good for lounging, since heating costs are on the rise. You can't beat the price for something warm. As for pills...cold water washing and perm-press dry cycle helps a lot.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigMamaMable
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just absolutely LOVE these!
11/19/2012

Customer review by LissaCB

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by LissaCB
by LissaCB

I have purchased these before for myself (yes I'm a woman, however I LOVE the pockets!) and I'll purchase these again. I've lost a lot of weight and as I creep down in size these have the draw string inside that allows me to adjust for my shrinking waistline. They also have deep pockets for my phone and keys and other things that I typically just throw into the bottom of my purse. The Pockets are so deep I even lost my phone in one for a bit! I had to have my husband call it to hear it ring! They are soft and comfortable to lounge in as well. I prefer wearing these to any other pants. And I wear them often!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LissaCB
Chatsworth CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very long legs
2/6/2012

Customer review by vbhandyman

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by vbhandyman
by vbhandyman

these are great but the legs are very long about 34-36 inseam, very comfortable, short pockets change will fall out when you sit. they will keep you warm.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vbhandyman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/1/2012

Customer review by racinsplinter

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by racinsplinter
by racinsplinter

just what i needed and fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
racinsplinter
Linton In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Outstanding Buy!
10/30/2012

Customer review by Goldsparks

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Goldsparks
by Goldsparks

If you're a Big Mn then and need sweat pants for the winter then these are the ones to buy. At the current price for two to a package you just can't beat the value. And, these are really good pants, nice and warm. Highly recommended! I will be buying more of for sure.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goldsparks
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap if you need two pair
3/3/2012

Customer review by mneff

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by mneff
by mneff

Buy two packs for the price a single one cost at any other dept. store. Plus the quality is the same as it would be if you bought it any where else. Fruit of Loom is a good brand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mneff
Trenton, MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
WALMART IS GREAT FOR EVERYDAY WEAR.
2/12/2012

Customer review by freebreezin

4.0 stars 2/12/2012 by freebreezin
by freebreezin

I needed 8 sweat sets for my Dad in a nursing home. (The food is so good he gained weight in 5 weeks). It was 5 weeks after Xmas, we're heading into spring and only @ Walmart could I find his size (2X) and a variety of colors for immediate delivery. Only negative is THESE RUN LARGE compared to others we have for him. I should have ordered the XL, but he's in a home, in a wheel chair and he is content. (Just in case he gains more weight!). Little to no shrinkage.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
freebreezin
Whiting, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/24/2012

Customer review by HouseOfAllboys

1.0 stars 2/24/2012 by HouseOfAllboys
by HouseOfAllboys

Bought this as a gift thought it was a good value. After the first washing, there were holes in both pockets and in croth area. The fit was a bit tight than he's used to. Over all not happy with purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HouseOfAllboys
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
EXCELLENT FLEECE PANTS
3/9/2012

Customer review by BOBG195

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by BOBG195
by BOBG195

THESE ARE SOME OF THE MOST COMFORTABLE PAIRS OF PANTS THAT YOU CAN WEAR FOR JUST LOUNGING AROUND THE HOUSE, THE ONLY THING I WOULD RECCOMMEND IN ANY FUTURE PAIRS THAT I PURCHASE IS THAT THE LEGS ARE NOT ELASTICSIZED ON THE BOTTOM.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BOBG195
MANSFIELD, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great
3/10/2012

Customer review by iuvenis

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by iuvenis
by iuvenis

If you just want a pair or two of pants to kick around in, these are great. Cheap and just what I needed. No need to spend a lot for this type of activewear. These are great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iuvenis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Fleece Pants
10/5/2012

Customer review by wallandboy

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by wallandboy
by wallandboy

The price was very low and the pants are above average in quality. Ordering on-line was a good experience. I am very pleased with Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallandboy
Lebanon, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great purchase!
2/18/2012

Customer review by mwoody345

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by mwoody345
by mwoody345

Great value and price buy 'em!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mwoody345
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for Exercising!
10/9/2012

Customer review by LuxuryTravelGuy

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by LuxuryTravelGuy
by LuxuryTravelGuy

I bought these so I could get of the couch and get out to start exercising. They fit well and were very comfortable to workout in. I bought 4 pair, 4-months ago and I am now back to buy more (at a smaller size) so I can continue to work out. Even at $7.00 this is a great bargain!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuxuryTravelGuy
Gainesville, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
10/26/2012

Customer review by GlouGuy

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by GlouGuy
by GlouGuy

Great pants, w/ pockets and drawstring so they can be adjusted to fit a few sizes smaller.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlouGuy
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved the product, Loved the price!
11/28/2012

Customer review by Joy1228ce

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Joy1228ce
by Joy1228ce

Very cozy, loved the deep pockets and can't beat the price. I recommended them to my mom and she bought some for the whole family.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joy1228ce
North Richland Hills, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews