Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 140 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
99
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
8
1-20 of 132 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 132 total reviews
1-20 of 132 reviews
Olay VS NOT..Even Better Clinique
9/3/2012

Customer review by whonu

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by whonu
by whonu

I've been a user of olay for about six years now. I have always bought there lotions. Well I needed something to even my skin tone and clear up acne scars. For some reason I didnt think olay had something that could really work for that. I had heard a lot of good things about Clinque, so i bought a $100 package from them. BIG mistake, it did nothing for my skin. Well one day I was running out of lotion, so i decided to try this product instead of my typical lotion i buy from olay. Wow I was amazing at after about just one month my skin tone was evening out!! I'm just really happy and satisfied with this product. So many bonuses too with it: No apperance of bags under eyes, smaller pores, just overall better skin. *note i tryed to product several months after clinique,so i know it was Olay.

whonu
roswell,nm
Skin type:Combination
I don't go a day without this!
6/27/2016

Customer review by Alliekat76

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Alliekat76
by Alliekat76

I love my Olay CC Cream -Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation. I use it every night before bed and every morning after I wash my face. I love the way it smells and it makes my face look and feel ten years younger! I dont even wear any makeup on top of it because of the touch of foundation. I can just rub it on and go. It even has sunscreen in it so I feel extra protected. I would and do recommend this lotion to everyone I know. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Alliekat76
Clyde, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does it Get any Better?!
11/14/2011

Customer review by forgetful9

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by forgetful9
by forgetful9

I have been using this product since it came out. I was originally using the Touch of Sun, but switched just to try, and have never looked back. There was a brief period of time that it was unavailable, so I tried a few other facial moisturizers that also hand foundation, and I always looked like my make-up was caked onto my face. This is so natural looking, and easy to use, everything else was such a hassle to use, besides they left horrible residue on my hands. I love this so much that during that brief period I couldn't find it my my local drug store, I searched, as did my husband, and was able to locate it finally and bought several. I use it with the Regenerist Touch of Concealer Eye Cream and they blend so well, and my dark circles are barely noticeable.

forgetful9
Clifton, NJ
Skin type:Normal
Best CC Cream
6/20/2016

Customer review by Reen86

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Reen86
by Reen86

I have been using this CC cream for over a year now. I absolutely love the texture of this cream. It is moisturizing enough to work as a moisturizer but also provides the coverage that I like for everyday use. I do not like to apply foundation daily and this CC cream gives me the perfect working balance of correcting my skin and providing just the right amount of coverage. It leave my skin glowy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Reen86
Rosenberg, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A perfect daily use foundation
6/27/2016

Customer review by Sonali

4.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Sonali
by Sonali

This is a perfect foundation which can be used daily and yet keep the skin healthy and glowing. Acts as a concealer as well. A combination of Daily moisturizer and touch of foundation keeps the skin hydrated whole day and gives a make-up like look. Absolutely love this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sonali
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the FEEL!
6/22/2016

Customer review by jarz13

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by jarz13
by jarz13

I love knowing that my moisturizer has a little foundation in it so I do not have to apply another foundation. My skin is light and does not have much blemishes so I do not need to use a heavy foundation to cover any areas on my face. The cream is so light I barely feel that I have any cream on my face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jarz13
Washington, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
6/27/2016

Customer review by Barb1945

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Barb1945
by Barb1945

I have extremely dry skin and cannot use just any product on my face. With this product I get both moisturizing and make-up in one that lasts all day. I have even had compliments on how good my skin looks while wearing this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Barb1945
Nitro, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coverage is just right
7/1/2016

Customer review by ccbpkfl

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by ccbpkfl
by ccbpkfl

Love this CC cream......just the right coverage for a mature woman like myself. Put CC cream on and boom! you are done with your moisturerizer and makes up all at once. A real time saver! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ccbpkfl
Florida Keys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
6/20/2016

Customer review by mattsmom

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by mattsmom
by mattsmom

I've tried several other brands, but this CC Cream is my favorite. It's so light and creamy. I use it everyday before putting on my foundation. Makes my face feel silky but it's not heavy - almost like it's not there. Wonderful product - use it along with Regenerist. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

mattsmom
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The olay tint is wonderful!.
6/26/2016

Customer review by merv

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by merv
by merv

I've used the tint moisturizer for awhile, and it makes such a difference in the dryness and lines on my face.Ive had many questions, especially from my sister wanting to know what I have been using. I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

merv
Bremen, GA,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Foundation
6/20/2016

Customer review by Sherry72861

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Sherry72861
by Sherry72861

I LOVE this product! It provides a nice moisturizer and a wonderful light foundation coverage. I have been using this product ever since turning 50 and I want nothing else!! I am almost 55 and am always complimented on my skin by my dermatologist and friends! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sherry72861
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Total Effects Products
6/20/2016

Customer review by Ann66

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Ann66
by Ann66

I have been using these products for quite a few years now; cleanser, moisturizer and moisturizer with a touch of foundation plus, occasionally the "Touch of Sun" moisturizer. I don't know if they make me LOOK younger but they certainly make me FEEL good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ann66
Vancouver ,B.C. Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
feels light and looks great
6/28/2016

Customer review by cutiepie1102

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by cutiepie1102
by cutiepie1102

This may be overboard but I use the moisturizer with spf 15 then use this total effects plus touch of foundation. It doesn't feel heavy and the color is just right. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

cutiepie1102
Riverview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great moisture for whole day
6/22/2016

Customer review by Kittu57

4.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Kittu57
by Kittu57

I used this product and it is really effective. Even in very harsh weather. I was in India where pollution level is so high but because of this product I was able to maintain my face skin clean and healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kittu57
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
6/27/2016

Customer review by dianawilloz

4.0 stars 6/27/2016 by dianawilloz
by dianawilloz

This product is awesome, I use it as a moisturizer and foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

dianawilloz
Meraux, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product hides your imperfections.
6/20/2016

Customer review by Laurie613

4.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Laurie613
by Laurie613

Good at hiding your imperfection/discolorations with the touch of foundation. Moisturizer is OK but wish it was a little more moisturizing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Laurie613
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Moisturizer and foundation in one step
6/21/2016

Customer review by clk1959

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by clk1959
by clk1959

Use this product daily as a moisturizer and with just enough foundation in it I don't need to use additional foundation. Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

clk1959
Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful product
6/20/2016

Customer review by JoanF

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by JoanF
by JoanF

I have used this product for several yardears and it is wonderful! Very moisturizing and has just enough of a tint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JoanF
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
4/8/2010

Customer review by valintex

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by valintex
by valintex

I have never worn a lot of makeup and as I have gotten older my skin changed and I began to get dark spots on my cheeks. I decided to try this product because it said touch of foundation. I use a very small amount and rub it gently over my face. Too much it doesn't blend well with your skin. At first it appeared to light for my olive complexion but as iI continued to rub in it looked great, and the dark spots have started fading. My skin is smoother, and more even. I take my grandchildren everywhere and people tell me how cute my kids are, they are shocked to hear they are my grandkids. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!

valintex
Fort Worth, TX
Skin type:Combination
Love this product
9/17/2010

Customer review by beauty101

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by beauty101
by beauty101

I love this product. My face is too dry yet also get very oily. I have tried other products but nothing comes close to this. Some other products either left my face oily, or remained dry. Sometimes layering foundation on top of the lotion gives my skin a very caked on appearance. This product is a two in one: The light touch of foundation even out my skin tone, so I don't have to put on any foundation. The moisturizer is light and creamy it smooth the dryness but not too oily. I have looked for a product like this one for a long time. I can not tell you how happy I am to fine a product like this.

beauty101
Saint Paul, MN
Skin type:Dry
1-20 of 132 total reviews
1-20 of 132 reviews