Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

21 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

21 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-15 of 15 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent BMX bike
1/19/2012

Customer review by mommaj077

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by mommaj077
by mommaj077

My 8 yr old son LOVES it!! It is a nice, well built bike. Easy to assemble and an awesome value for the price!!

Was this review helpful? (57) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommaj077
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great bike
7/14/2012

Customer review by xize

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by xize
by xize

this is a really good bike it is outstanding. i have no problems with it and its a good looking bike. the assembly of the bike is pretty easy if you know how to work bikes it works great and its a great price and a great buy

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xize
stockton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
its ok
3/1/2013

Customer review by bmxbikes

2.0 stars 3/1/2013 by bmxbikes
by bmxbikes

well the next jump off is not a bad bike for beginners.im 14 and i got this bike because it had a good price on it and it looked pretty good. but i did have some problems with this bike. when i tried to take the stickers of it left this sticky residue all over the frame. and i sold it to my friend, and the next day the tire popped. then the back wheel just kinda went out on it, the grips got so wore out that they where falling apart and finally the chain broke.but there where some good things about it, for one i got compliments on it when i would ride to school, and its pretty light when u take the brakes and the pegs off, and another thing the brake pads leave a mark all around the rim and they wear out real easly. but of course i did alot of tricks and stuff on this bike and im kinda out of the age zone but other than that i would recommend this to a parent who is looking to give this to there young son or daughter hope this helped out:)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmxbikes
annapolis, md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
AWESOME BIKE!!!!!
7/9/2012

Customer review by EMCFX

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by EMCFX
by EMCFX

Highly recommend this bike! Excellent for the price, very well made and top notch product! Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EMCFX
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Wish they have quality control!
5/13/2012

Customer review by pp007

1.0 stars 5/13/2012 by pp007
by pp007

Bike seems to be a quality product. BUT, an important component for the rear break is unusable. So had to return the bike.

Was this review helpful? (13) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pp007
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Solid bike, but assembly is problematic
4/8/2012

Customer review by InCarmel

3.0 stars 4/8/2012 by InCarmel
by InCarmel

I have no qualms with the bike. However, the directions for installation leave a lot to be desired if you have not assembled a bike before.

Was this review helpful? (14) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InCarmel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/25/2012

Customer review by g1568

2.0 stars 7/25/2012 by g1568
by g1568

rear sprocket is cheaply made the free spin has two little cheap ears that break easy then you can not pedal the bike.now the bike sits in the shed cant find replacement parts for it

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
g1568
xenia ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Bike
10/26/2012

Customer review by J0rdan5

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by J0rdan5
by J0rdan5

Bought this bike cause I needed a new one, and I liked the color on this bike. So I ordered it and had it shipped to my house, and when it came, it was a surprise to see that it was already almost together, only had to attach the handle bars and front wheel, then brake system which is really easy. nice bike for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
J0rdan5
Norristown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/9/2013

Customer review by superduperddad

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by superduperddad
by superduperddad

Very fast shipping. Product was very easy to assemble & even came with a certificate for free assembly at Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superduperddad
Bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Its not bad.
5/21/2013

Customer review by aaliiraq

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by aaliiraq
by aaliiraq

My nephew loves this bike. He rides every chance he can get.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aaliiraq
Bethel, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/23/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 7/23/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

the bike fell and both of the hand brakes broke off

Was this review helpful? (5) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
07836
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Do Not Buy
11/18/2011

Customer review by lorddoug1

1.0 stars 11/18/2011 by lorddoug1
by lorddoug1

Returned bike after two days..... Walmart couldn't put the bike together well. Rims were bent, brake pads were not straight on the rims, and a walmart employee cut the end of the brake cable causing the cable to fry. DO NOT BUY!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lorddoug1
Southern Cal.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/25/2012

Customer review by Mtivest

2.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Mtivest
by Mtivest

Front reflector was broken. Handle bars were way scratched. If the packaging would have been better this could have been prevented.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mtivest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this bike is horrible and cheap don't purchase it
6/27/2013

Customer review by moetoh

1.0 stars 6/27/2013 by moetoh
by moetoh

the first day i get the bike i ride for like 15 mins the i get of and pick it up and put it on the sidewalk then when i started riding it the chain just snaps horrible trust me you think i'm wrong then buy it the assemble is hard all of it is bad

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moetoh
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
SO far SO, SO good!!!
6/20/2013

Customer review by minamouse9

4.0 stars 6/20/2013 by minamouse9
by minamouse9

Ordered this online (it came in 3 days! free shipping) for our 8 year old son...my husband & son put it together & it has been wonderful so far! my husband said that "the instruction book was pretty bad, but if you have any mechanical mindedness at all...it should be ok"! My son loves it...so do his friends!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minamouse9
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.