Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect addition to a vanity
5/24/2012

Customer review by RainMorningLord

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by RainMorningLord
by RainMorningLord

I got my 4yo a vanity for her birthday and wanted to get some extras. Well worth it for what came in the box. I did notice that some of the questions I had weren't answered so in case any one else is curious. 1. Scissors are safety and will NOT cut. 2. The blow drier does not blow air out but blows glitter around inside the body (if you cannot get yours to work, make sure the glitter is not clogging the fan. just tap it and it should be fine) Also the drier takes 2-AAA batteries. 3. The hair clips are sturdy enough to actually use in your child's hair. 4. The brush has soft plastic bristles and the comb is made out of a kind of firm gel plastic. My daughter uses both every day when we are getting ready for school. 5. The mini set for your faeries/pixies/barbies are cool enough and I am sure some kids play with them but my daughter is at the stage of disassembling hers so not so much in our house. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RainMorningLord
Billings, Mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great For The Price and usage!!
12/6/2011

Customer review by MamaLOves22908

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by MamaLOves22908
by MamaLOves22908

I purchased this as a christmas gift for my almost 4 year old. I opened it to test everything out before wrapping it, as I do with every gift I purchase her. Everything is great, and super cute.. So worth the price and a must have for any little stylist.. The only issue is that is comes with some super tiny tiny tiny pieces for if you happen to have a tinkerbell doll, since a couple of the large pieces turn into a mirror and chair for the tinker doll.. The pieces are about the size of half my pinky, if that.. So if you are giving this as a gift to a child, say under the age of 7 I would do as I did, and remove the small pieces before giving it to your child.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaLOves22908
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Perfect for 3 year old!
5/31/2012

Customer review by bnszmom

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by bnszmom
by bnszmom

I got this for my great niece to help the new arrival of her baby brother. It was a hit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bnszmom
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Perfect Gift!
6/28/2012

Customer review by Britt1406

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by Britt1406
by Britt1406

This was the perfect gift for my niece's 4th birthday! She loved it and even wanted to sleep next to the blow dryer so it didn't get lost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Britt1406
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift choice for a 2-yr old girl
1/3/2012

Customer review by ravinglib

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by ravinglib
by ravinglib

Very cute gift item for a 2-yr old girl. Ship to Store service worked well...actually could not have been better. Recipient loved this styling salon set; she mimics her Mom getting ready for work in the mornings. Hair dryer is sooo cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ravinglib
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun play set
9/4/2012

Customer review by tuls

4.0 stars 9/4/2012 by tuls
by tuls

this was a really fun play set, which my niece loved, especially the hair dryer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tuls
Herndon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Missing half the stuff?
9/20/2012

Customer review by Lisamarie4400

1.0 stars 9/20/2012 by Lisamarie4400
by Lisamarie4400

It lists a curling iron, lipsticks, and nail polishes, but does not have them in it. If you look at the pictures they are not in it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisamarie4400
Would recommend to a friend? No