Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2288 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

2288 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

2288 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1509
4 stars
448
3 stars
150
2 stars
72
1 stars
109
1-20 of 2284 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2284 total reviews
1-20 of 2284 reviews
BASIC CHARMIN ISNT BASIC
8/13/2012

Customer review by sun1960

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by sun1960
by sun1960

IT S A GREAT BUY AND THE DELIVERY IS THE BEST. THE PRICE IS THE CHEAPEST I HAVE FOUND. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sun1960
shrewsbury massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's CHArMin!
3/6/2012

Customer review by Crystic

4.0 stars 3/6/2012 by Crystic
by Crystic

It's Charmin, need I say more, only problem is it goes too fast!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crystic
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too Expensive
6/28/2012

Customer review by Stephb4u

3.0 stars 6/28/2012 by Stephb4u
by Stephb4u

I just bought it for delivery because my car was in the shop. Walgreen's TP much cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stephb4u
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Clean Feel
12/15/2012

Customer review by WalmartShopper4Life12

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by WalmartShopper4Life12
by WalmartShopper4Life12

Great, not to soft or hard, no little pieces left behind as commercial says. Great value. The bigger the pack you get the BETTER VALUE. Works for all people who like strong and soft. This meets both.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartShopper4Life12
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
my hiney says yes
2/9/2015

Customer review by Izzy

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by Izzy
by Izzy

love this product it is still soft it is very absorbent my kids loved it they don't use too much and it works great if one of the family members even get a cold I would recommend this to anybody

Izzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE IT
2/7/2015

Customer review by Loyaluser

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Loyaluser
by Loyaluser

I am very picky about paper products, but I love yours.

Loyaluser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love Charmin Basic
2/8/2015

Customer review by Fritz

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Fritz
by Fritz

This is our favorite toilet paper to have in the house. We save a lot of money with this brand. Charmin Basic - 5/5 would wipe again :P

Fritz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best TP Ever
2/1/2015

Customer review by bjwjw

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by bjwjw
by bjwjw

The roll lasts forever. Soft, but not too soft, doesnt fall apart when you're using it . And even my 9 yr old son hasnt clogged the toilet since we switched (used to be 2-3x mnth)- Dont know why they call it Basic. It's better than all the other name brands I tried.

bjwjw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Charmin basic
2/12/2015

Customer review by Express1070

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Express1070
by Express1070

Charmin is the best toilet paper out there. The softest there is

Express1070
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Awesome
2/4/2015

Customer review by grandmaof6

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by grandmaof6
by grandmaof6

I love this product, very soft, not like normal toilet paper at all!

grandmaof6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great! Gets the job done
1/27/2015

Customer review by insulted

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by insulted
by insulted

Charmin Basic is a great bath tissue at an affordable price. It allows me to purchase a high quality toilet paper for my family without breaking my budget!

insulted
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
great= 5 stars
1/26/2015

Customer review by Mom1991

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Mom1991
by Mom1991

I think this is one of the best toilet tissues there is. use it all the time, others don't measure up

Mom1991
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product at a fair price!
2/4/2015

Customer review by Maggie

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by Maggie
by Maggie

This version of Charmin is a good quality product without the 'Charmin' price! I wouldn't buy anything else!

Maggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Stronger and Less Lint
2/8/2015

Customer review by toiletpaper

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by toiletpaper
by toiletpaper

The Charmin Basic is fantastic! It has a lot less lint, and is strong. Won't fall apart and lasts longer. Love it. It is our top choice for toilet paper.

toiletpaper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Charmin Basic-Softer than other tp's "Ultra Soft!"
2/9/2015

Customer review by m2b2foster

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by m2b2foster
by m2b2foster

I buy Charmin Basic because not ONLY is it softer than the leading competitor's "soft" or "ultrasoft" toilet paper, it is a great bargain too; so, it's a great value while not comprimising quality. :)

m2b2foster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
life time uses
2/8/2015

Customer review by Starwriter

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Starwriter
by Starwriter

My family and I have been using Charmin for as long as I can remember and would never use anything else.

Starwriter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love charmin!
1/20/2015

Customer review by Katie

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by Katie
by Katie

Charmin toilet paper is the very best and I would not purchase anything else.

Katie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Charmin Basic
1/26/2015

Customer review by Brenmar

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Brenmar
by Brenmar

I have used Charmin for years and years. I have lived most of my life in houses with a septic tank and Charmin is the only brand that does not fill the tank as quickly. The last thing I want to do is dig up the cover and have it pumped out. It is a wonderful product and we use it exclusively.

Brenmar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best TP
1/26/2015

Customer review by Gramt2

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Gramt2
by Gramt2

Best toilet paper without spending to much for a family of 6.

Gramt2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The Great "Wipe-Out"
2/7/2015

Customer review by Auntie

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Auntie
by Auntie

Able to wipe clean with confidence of using less paper.

Auntie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 2284 total reviews
1-20 of 2284 reviews