Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1102 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

1102 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

1102 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
489
4 stars
167
3 stars
64
2 stars
102
1 stars
280
1-20 of 1102 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1102 total reviews
1-20 of 1102 reviews
Great product!
3/27/2013

Customer review by StJoes

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by StJoes
by StJoes

The tissues are so much softer than regular tissue and they hold up without tearing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StJoes
Polson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best
8/5/2014

Customer review by hiphopanonymous

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by hiphopanonymous
by hiphopanonymous

We are tissue snobs. These are the only tissues my husband wants in the house. They are very soft. We accidentally bought the ones with Vicks last time and they smell very strongly of Vicks so we will not make that mistake again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hiphopanonymous
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
goof stuff
6/28/2014

Customer review by whatapainthisis

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by whatapainthisis
by whatapainthisis

Great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatapainthisis
concord, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Nose Appreciates Puffs
2/5/2014

Customer review by OMPP

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by OMPP
by OMPP

Puffs Plus Lotion Facial Tissue has been a blessing for our office; especially with this time of the year - flu season. Thanks Puffs & WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OMPP
Duluth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great boxes of tissue: great colors for decor
6/4/2014

Customer review by daughterisaprincess

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by daughterisaprincess
by daughterisaprincess

I love the colors of the boxes. These are lotion facial tissue so they are very soft. Per box they are a great value. I love that Walmart ships to home. Walmart always ships very fast and ordering is always very easy. THanks Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daughterisaprincess
Elizabethtown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
LOVE
10/10/2014

Customer review by Anonymous7777777777777777

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by Anonymous7777777777777777
by Anonymous7777777777777777

This is the only tissue I will buy and, at Walmart, it is $1 cheaper than other places.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anonymous7777777777777777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Love My Puffs Tissues that i recieved.
12/29/2013

Customer review by Cyndi66

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Cyndi66
by Cyndi66

I Love my Puffs tissues that i recieved from Influenster for testing and they are wonderful.i Deffiently Will Buy These!!! @puffs #Passthepuffs

Comment from CR - 3/25/2014

So glad you tried Puffs and loved it! Thanks for the review!

Cyndi66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only tissue I buy
2/16/2014

Customer review by Aly67

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by Aly67
by Aly67

When I find a product that I like, I stick to it. Puffs (with lotion) is the only tissue I've purchased in years. They're durable, soft and there's no lint flying off the tissue when I pull it out of the box.

Comment from CR - 3/25/2014

So glad to hear that! Thanks so much for your continued support and for taking the time to review us, we truly appreciate it!

Aly67
Middletown, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
love!
3/3/2014

Customer review by Mirka

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by Mirka
by Mirka

I been sick this whole week and noticed that my nose is super red and it was kinda embarrassing! I love those tissue that have plus lotion!! Thanks for making those awesome products!

Mirka
Utica, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 week
The only way I can make it through the Winter and still have a nose - lol!!
3/7/2014

Customer review by Drip2

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by Drip2
by Drip2

I have a very sensitive nose - it gets chapped and bleeds at the slightest provocation. I was fortunate enough to be told by a friend about Puffs Plus Lotion - what a difference! I don't think I would have made it though too many more Winters, Colds, Allergy Seasons, or Funerals without them. Thank you soooooooooooo much! FYI: It's getting very difficult to find the large boxes of P+L around here - PLEASE don't stop making them!!!

Comment from CR - 3/25/2014

We're so happy to hear how much you love your Puffs, you can definitely thank your friend for the nice advice! We also want to make sure you're able to locate your favorite Puffs so please check out our website: http://www.puffs.com/facial-tissues or feel free to give our team a call at 1- 800-777-8337, Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST. Thanks for reviewing us!

Drip2
Montague, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Awesome TIssues
12/29/2013

Customer review by Kerri

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Kerri
by Kerri

These tissues are awesome! They are so soft and even smell good! They are a good value too. These tissues should be a must have in any ladies purse. The uses are endless.

Comment from CR - 3/25/2014

So thrilled to hear that! Thanks so much for reviewing us and for sharing your support!

Kerri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Super soft!
12/29/2013

Customer review by Sjsalyer

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Sjsalyer
by Sjsalyer

I got the to go version of these in my Jolly VoxBox from Influenster and I've really enjoyed them. The lotion really pushes them above the rest. They don't irritate your nose even after you've had to use them quite a few times. Will definitely buy these once mine are gone!

Comment from CR - 3/25/2014

We're thrilled to be here for you! Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing your thoughts!

Sjsalyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this product has great features
3/3/2014

Customer review by MissK

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by MissK
by MissK

My family likes to use Puffs with lotion mainly in the wintertime or when getting thru a cold or allergies. It's very soft, thick and really helps cut back on your skin getting dry and sore from repeated nose blowing and wiping.

MissK
Bedford, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Clearlly Superior to any other facial tissue!
3/24/2014

Customer review by Hawngran

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Hawngran
by Hawngran

I've been a faithful Puffs Pus user for many years. These tissues can handle the biggest sneezes, remove the most makeup ever so gently and absorb any types of tears. The price is always worth the value for Puffs Plus surpasses other tissues.If an actual user test were done, Puffs can be immediately identified as the best in any category available for rating facial tissues.

Hawngran
Elgin SC 29045
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Great Product!
1/31/2014

Customer review by Lysette

5.0 stars 1/31/2014 by Lysette
by Lysette

Finally found a tissue that helps me when I have a cold. It will not dry out my nose when I constantly have to blow my nose, it will not fall apart great product. I have a tissue box in every room in my home my children and I have allergies so we always have Puffs with lotion on hand.

Comment from CR - 3/25/2014

We're thrilled to know that you tried Puffs and liked it! We're definitely happy to be here for you and your children. Thanks for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it.

Lysette
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Weekly
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
I love this product
1/30/2014

Customer review by arosas1985

5.0 stars 1/30/2014 by arosas1985
by arosas1985

I received this product courtesy of Influenster and I tried it for my first time. I really loved it. Its super sensitive on your skin and does its job. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy this product.

Comment from CR - 3/25/2014

We're so glad you tried Puffs and loved it, that's definitely good to hear! Thanks for stopping by and sharing your thoughts!

arosas1985
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality
6/23/2012

Customer review by Cupidy

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by Cupidy
by Cupidy

Compare the quality and quantity it is the best value. The tissue is strong, soft it is the premium in tissue. Buy the right one once and it will give back with its performance. Cheap doesn't work... Luv my Puffs .....

Cupidy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works like a charm!
7/18/2012

Customer review by Steph

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Steph
by Steph

I honestly never write internet reviews on products but I just had to for Puffs plus lotion. I have had a cold for going on a week now and have gone through at least 3 boxes of puffs plus lotion. My nose and lip are not chapped or raw or sore from blowing my nose. Normally after half a day of blowing my nose I can't bear to bring a tissue to it. With puffs plus lotion I have no problems blowing my nose. It's that small hint of lotion in there which makes everything better. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone. It's worth the extra pennies in the store.

Steph
Ellicott City, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Good product!
12/29/2013

Customer review by smergenmeier

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by smergenmeier
by smergenmeier

Love the way it keeps my nose from feeling raw. Was pleased to try this in a pocket pack and having this softness on the go is really great!

Comment from CR - 3/25/2014

So thrilled to hear that! Thanks so much for reviewing us and for sharing your support!

smergenmeier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love These Tissues.
1/12/2014

Customer review by mjm98

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by mjm98
by mjm98

I was using Kleenex tissues, and didn't like the fact that they were sort of rough, and every box had problems of halves of tissues, pieces, and they kept falling back into the box (they didn't stay up though the hole in the top.) So I decided to try Puffs with lotion. I immediately felt the difference; they are much softer. I also didn't find one tissue that was in half, and they stayed up through the top so I didn't have to dig in the box to get them out. I have gotten 5 people to switch after using them at my house. Puffs is hands down the best tissues on the market!

Comment from CR - 3/25/2014

Wow! Thanks so much for the awesome review, we're so happy to hear that! Thanks for the support and for choosing Puffs, we appreciate it!

mjm98
Allentown, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Weekly
Length of ownership:1 month
1-20 of 1102 total reviews
1-20 of 1102 reviews