Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Definitely Adjustable!
11/30/2011

Customer review by Jesavee

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by Jesavee
by Jesavee

This is a wonderful bra!! I ordered size 34D, and I wear a 34DD in the Victoria Secret brand, just in case that will help someone with sizing. You really can not go wrong however, you should get the size that you currently are able to wear and you will be fine. This bra is highly adjustable and even if you get a size that is a hint too big or a hint too small, you can adjust it to fit perfectly without a problem. The bra has four different settings in the band, and the straps are fully adjustable. It is mega easy to clip/unclip. There is no hassle. The fabric is soft and very gentle on the skin. This bra is not an underwire bra, but it provides superb support. I doubt anyone would be disappointed with this product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jesavee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My favorite nursing bra
8/31/2013

Customer review by ShopPlainJane

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by ShopPlainJane
by ShopPlainJane

After trying many kinds of nursing bras, I have found this particular one to work very well for me. Some features I like: 1. No underwire. 2. No padding. 3. Breathable mesh underlayer keeps the bra in place when the cups are lowered. 4. Soft outer fabric is breathable and comfortable. 5. Each side can be lowered independently (which is important if you require nursing pads to keep from leaking while you nurse). 6. The clasps can be easily operated with one hand . 7. When the cups are lowered there is no additional fabric at the bottom (besides the elastic band that goes around your chest), which helps to minimize a wet bra if you are prone to leakage. 8. The strap adjustments are at the front, so you can easily adjust the length while wearing the bra.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopPlainJane
The Mountains
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
7/22/2013

Customer review by friedliver

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by friedliver
by friedliver

The bra is super soft and the straps are comfortable. I would say it runs small. I ordered 36C and it is too small, so I am returning it and getting a 36D. I can squeeze into the 36C because it is adjustable and stretchy, but I know a D would be more comfortable. If you are not sure what size to get, I recommend going up a cup size instead of down. Otherwise, good support and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
friedliver
Fort Collins, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Best on the site
1/20/2013

Customer review by happycitrus

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by happycitrus
by happycitrus

I've purchased three nursing bras from Walmart's website and this one was easily my favorite. It was the most expensive of the three I tried, but well worth the few extra dollars. The fabric is very soft, it doesn't get deformed in the washer/dryer, and the elastic doesn't ride up. I wore a 34B before pregnancy. At seven months, I purchased this bra in a 36C and it fits great but still feels like it has room to comfortably stretch if I grow a little more. The rise in the front is not as high as I thought it appeared in the picture. Very comfy; it will probably be one of my sleeping bras when that time comes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happycitrus
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent nursing bra
2/21/2012

Customer review by sierrablanca

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by sierrablanca
by sierrablanca

I've purchased the $50 nursing bras and got one of these to supplement my stock thinking I would only wear it now and again. It turns out, it's as supportive and comfortable as the expensive name brand I was already wearing. My only wish is that they would carry larger cup sizes-I would probably be most comfortable in a 34DD, but the 34D is working fine for now.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sierrablanca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very comfortable
4/30/2013

Customer review by RubySueflorida

4.0 stars 4/30/2013 by RubySueflorida
by RubySueflorida

Material is lightweight and comfortable to wear. Great to wear around the house. It doesn't have very much padding, so I do add nursing pads if I go out in public.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RubySueflorida
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great, but runs a little small
4/25/2013

Customer review by WDawn

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by WDawn
by WDawn

I have been searching for a supportive comfy nursing bra for almost a year now. With summer coming I started looking for something that would also breathe well. This is cotton so even though it's not hot yet, I can already tell that it is much cooler than my other bras. It provides better support than my expensive bras and it seems to separate things instead of squishing them together. It seems to run small, so you may want to go up a size. I will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WDawn
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wasn't right for me.
9/1/2013

Customer review by 1timemomma

3.0 stars 9/1/2013 by 1timemomma
by 1timemomma

This bra looked cute in the picture but terrible on me, I think because I 'm quite busty. So, it didn't fit we'll and I returned it and purchased something else that gave me support.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1timemomma
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not much support
7/9/2012

Customer review by Helentb99

2.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Helentb99
by Helentb99

This bra didn't fit well on me (I'm typically a 40C) and didn't give enough support.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Helentb99
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never