Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
Definitely Adjustable!
11/30/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a wonderful bra!! I ordered size 34D, and I wear a 34DD in the Victoria Secret brand, just in case that will help someone with sizing. You really can not go wrong however, you should get the size that you currently are able to wear and you will be fine. This bra is highly adjustable and even if you get a size that is a hint too big or a hint too small, you can adjust it to fit perfectly without a problem. The bra has four different settings in the band, and the straps are fully adjustable. It is mega easy to clip/unclip. There is no hassle. The fabric is soft and very gentle on the skin. This bra is not an underwire bra, but it provides superb support. I doubt anyone would be disappointed with this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My favorite nursing bra
8/31/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
After trying many kinds of nursing bras, I have found this particular one to work very well for me. Some features I like: 1. No underwire. 2. No padding. 3. Breathable mesh underlayer keeps the bra in place when the cups are lowered. 4. Soft outer fabric is breathable and comfortable. 5. Each side can be lowered independently (which is important if you require nursing pads to keep from leaking while you nurse). 6. The clasps can be easily operated with one hand . 7. When the cups are lowered there is no additional fabric at the bottom (besides the elastic band that goes around your chest), which helps to minimize a wet bra if you are prone to leakage. 8. The strap adjustments are at the front, so you can easily adjust the length while wearing the bra.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best on the site
1/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've purchased three nursing bras from Walmart's website and this one was easily my favorite. It was the most expensive of the three I tried, but well worth the few extra dollars. The fabric is very soft, it doesn't get deformed in the washer/dryer, and the elastic doesn't ride up. I wore a 34B before pregnancy. At seven months, I purchased this bra in a 36C and it fits great but still feels like it has room to comfortably stretch if I grow a little more. The rise in the front is not as high as I thought it appeared in the picture. Very comfy; it will probably be one of my sleeping bras when that time comes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice
7/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The bra is super soft and the straps are comfortable. I would say it runs small. I ordered 36C and it is too small, so I am returning it and getting a 36D. I can squeeze into the 36C because it is adjustable and stretchy, but I know a D would be more comfortable. If you are not sure what size to get, I recommend going up a cup size instead of down. Otherwise, good support and comfortable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent nursing bra
2/21/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've purchased the $50 nursing bras and got one of these to supplement my stock thinking I would only wear it now and again. It turns out, it's as supportive and comfortable as the expensive name brand I was already wearing. My only wish is that they would carry larger cup sizes-I would probably be most comfortable in a 34DD, but the 34D is working fine for now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very comfortable
4/30/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Material is lightweight and comfortable to wear. Great to wear around the house. It doesn't have very much padding, so I do add nursing pads if I go out in public.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great, but runs a little small
4/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been searching for a supportive comfy nursing bra for almost a year now. With summer coming I started looking for something that would also breathe well. This is cotton so even though it's not hot yet, I can already tell that it is much cooler than my other bras. It provides better support than my expensive bras and it seems to separate things instead of squishing them together. It seems to run small, so you may want to go up a size. I will be ordering more!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wasn't right for me.
9/1/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This bra looked cute in the picture but terrible on me, I think because I 'm quite busty. So, it didn't fit we'll and I returned it and purchased something else that gave me support.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not much support
7/9/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bra didn't fit well on me (I'm typically a 40C) and didn't give enough support.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642867, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-