Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

shoots fast, and hard
3/25/2012

Customer review by camlnichols

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by camlnichols
by camlnichols

More than meets my expectations. Just wish it had a bigger hopper.

Was this review helpful? (92) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camlnichols
Alton, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing AEG for Beginning Airsofters
1/25/2013

Customer review by 9mmAirsoft

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by 9mmAirsoft
by 9mmAirsoft

I've owned this gun for a little over 2 months now, and it performs AMAZINGLY. Its color, style, weight, and overall looks gives this gun an edge and is probably my most prized gun yet. The FPS is overall low, averaging at about 200, but this is a short barreled gun and is mostly made for CQB play, so it works. The tactical scope/BB resovior holds about 500 BBs, and it works best with Crosman ammo because it is a Crosman gun. I am a big fan of Crosman airsoft guns and I think any beginner would love this gun to get to know the sport, or just to goof around with. For more awesome crosman guns, visit www.crosman.com.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9mmAirsoft
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for a beginner
12/27/2013

Customer review by GoodwitchKC

4.0 stars 12/27/2013 by GoodwitchKC
by GoodwitchKC

Grandson thrilled to get. Easy to assemble, light enough and sized just right for a 12 year old. He willhave hours of fun.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodwitchKC
Raytown MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good gun for the price
11/15/2014

Customer review by Casey1433

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Casey1433
by Casey1433

Bought this gun for my son and he loves it. Gun looks and feels great. Shoots well. The suppressor detaches which is pretty cool. Great gun for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Casey1433
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
2/18/2015

Customer review by RayW

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by RayW
by RayW

Prefect for what I needed for

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RayW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ok as a toy
2/16/2015

Customer review by Anyone

1.0 stars 2/16/2015 by Anyone
by Anyone

Needed for actual training but these are plastic and don't shoot straight at all. 200 fps is more like 25fps. Really bad quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anyone
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/27/2012

Customer review by honeybadger13

1.0 stars 5/27/2012 by honeybadger13
by honeybadger13

well, i got this gun a while ago and its horrible. the fps is bad, it doesnt even hurt. if u charge the battery for more than 2 hours the gun completely breaks, mine broke the third day i had it. DON'T BUY THIS GUN!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (57)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honeybadger13
fishers, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
3/27/2012

Customer review by brown05

2.0 stars 3/27/2012 by brown05
by brown05

The gun was for our 14yr old son to go away for an Airsoft Weekend. It fired nicely he said but the battery came out and was lost and now a replacement can't be found. Not happy about that. So, without the battery its a waste of my money

Was this review helpful? (27) (91)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brown05
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male