Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 38 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
4/11/2012

Customer review by idunnkno

4.0 stars 4/11/2012 by idunnkno
by idunnkno

Great gun for small pest control, it looks real and does the job. i use this gun every weekend and i've had it for almost 1 year. it still works good as new. there is one problem though the paint scratches off very easy and the pellets sometimes fall out of the clip when you open it, but all in all this is a very good gun.

Was this review helpful? (287) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idunnkno
citrus springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Gift for my grandson
12/23/2011

Customer review by flcowgirl

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by flcowgirl
by flcowgirl

Very happy with the revolver. It has the right amount of weight to make it have good balance. Sturdy enough to hold up under several years of use. Looks authentic.

Was this review helpful? (221) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flcowgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/17/2012

Customer review by birdyandme

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by birdyandme
by birdyandme

i am more than satisfied i have shot several types of guns even real guns and this is my favorite, i love it, on the CO2 box it don't tell how many shots are in one cartridge, but i figured it out, it is 100, anyway there is nothing i don't like about this gun. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (155) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
birdyandme
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LIGHT WEIGHT, ACCURATE
9/3/2012

Customer review by TASMOTOM

4.0 stars 9/3/2012 by TASMOTOM
by TASMOTOM

FIRST TIME I FIRED THIS PISTOL I KNEW IT WASRIGHT. JUST USING IT FOR TARGET PRACTICE SHOOTING BUT HAD NO PROBLEMS GETTING USED TO IT. FEELS GOOD AND EASY LOAD, UNLOAD FEATURES.

Was this review helpful? (60) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TASMOTOM
GREENSBORO, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for moderately experienced shooters
7/26/2012

Customer review by Sniperman1996

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by Sniperman1996
by Sniperman1996

This gun is absolutely amazing.It is amazingly realistic,fires like a dream,never jams,amazing power.However I would not recommend it to anyone under the age of 14 or someone who is inexperienced or incompetent.Need be reminded this gun is very powerful compared to it's competitors and easily deserves the respect of a small caliber firearm.I have killed several animals with it using iron sights alone.Amazing target gun as well as small game and pest control.

Was this review helpful? (47) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sniperman1996
Anniston,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
10/12/2012

Customer review by JrMarksman

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by JrMarksman
by JrMarksman

This is my c02 pellet pistol and i am very pleased with the gun. It can shoot about 120-140 pellets before having to change the c02 cartridge, but put a dab of pellet gun oil on top of the c02 to keep it sealed. (It last longer.) When you buy this gun be sure to get refill wheels, 10 ROUNDS GOES QUICK! It has okay velocity for a c02 revolver, it goes through a water bottle but not a but not a soup can. This gun is not a gun for someone with very small fingers, the trigger is far away from the grip. It is very accurate, a good gun for target practice. Overall, this is a really great gun.

Was this review helpful? (46) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JrMarksman
Burnt Hills, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/10/2012

Customer review by jvancott10

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by jvancott10
by jvancott10

I recently bought this gun on amazon for 49.99 and it came with a free holster and 2 extra 10 shot clips. So far i am very pleased with the accuracy and functionality of this gun. i Have had this gun for about 6 weeks now.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jvancott10
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great pistol
9/5/2012

Customer review by Homeschooler94

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by Homeschooler94
by Homeschooler94

This is a very nice pellet gun and is perfect for backyard use. I am not disappointed with my purchase. Just a warning, be sure to buy enough pellets, you will spend lots of time shooting with this gun! A very nice product!

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Homeschooler94
Galena, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Gun and price was great.
7/27/2012

Customer review by stackman

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by stackman
by stackman

The walmart price and delivery to store for pick-up is really a good deal. However, I suggest you order the 3 additional ammo wheels at the same time. I realized how handy they were, after I shot the gun, for an afternoon, and had to order them later! I also suggest you order a holster, it beats carrying it in your hand! The gun is way below the cost on most web-sites. It isn't all that powerful, but well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stackman
fells point, md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
So far worth the price.
9/17/2012

Customer review by lobman

4.0 stars 9/17/2012 by lobman
by lobman

Quite accurate for the muzzle velocity. Eats co2 pretty rapidly, 40 to 50 shots per cylinder.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lobman
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Awsome gun
12/31/2012

Customer review by 1234Sharpshooter

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by 1234Sharpshooter
by 1234Sharpshooter

An awsome gun powerful for a co2 pistle it is very light and accurate good for target shooting but not as good for small game do not get it wet. Or get snow on it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1234Sharpshooter
Stonington,Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/30/2012

Customer review by nulisecundus

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by nulisecundus
by nulisecundus

great for eradicating squirrels,hate the little varmints

Was this review helpful? (17) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nulisecundus
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Plinker!
1/7/2013

Customer review by BlakeInOH

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by BlakeInOH
by BlakeInOH

This gun is great! Perfect for my basement range. It isn't very loud at all, it's accurate, durable, and feels very much like the real thing. Almost everything on the gun is made of metal, minus the hand grips and the revolver clip. I recommend buying the extra clips (amazon.com) for it as you'll go through 10 shots in seconds. I'm getting about 50-60 SOLID shots per CO2 cartridge, but you can definitely go more, it just won't be as powerful. I've got it sighted in at about 20ft with very nice groupings. You won't be disappointed with this purchase, especially at the going price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlakeInOH
Cleveland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
not what I expected
10/29/2013

Customer review by AnOldDude

2.0 stars 10/29/2013 by AnOldDude
by AnOldDude

The pistol is okay for short distance plinking but not much else. If you like to see hard hits that put your empty target cans in flight, this is not the pellet pistol for you and please don't try to hunt with it. If you want a pellet pistol that packs a punch, and is dead on get a crosman 1377 or 1322. The 357 is inaccurate and weak and a waste of your time and money.

Was this review helpful? (13) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnOldDude
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
good gun
9/8/2012

Customer review by VaElvis

4.0 stars 9/8/2012 by VaElvis
by VaElvis

the gas cylinder leaks down too quickly for me. I have a bb gun with the same gas cylinder & its still good after a month in the gun!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VaElvis
Suffolk, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Yard Toy!
3/7/2013

Customer review by Phvannoy

4.0 stars 3/7/2013 by Phvannoy
by Phvannoy

Better to use it by pulling back the hammer, but it works great both ways... Thanks, PV

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phvannoy
Leander, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/8/2012

Customer review by jav6

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by jav6
by jav6

out of all the c02 pistols i have never shot any groups closer then this gun. i was tearing it up, my targets, making holes from a bench at about 20 yards. i am really happy with my choose to finally break in and buy it, on sale,. it'll shoot for ever also. nice and tight. good sights. if you are looking for some fun take a second look at this pistol. p.s. keep shooting!

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jav6
san antonio,texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/22/2013

Customer review by yellowrose21136

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by yellowrose21136
by yellowrose21136

I am well pleased with the product and it came in a timely manner

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yellowrose21136
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Got to pratice revolver action
3/3/2013

Customer review by RugerGP100

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by RugerGP100
by RugerGP100

I picked up this revolver to help train for shooting a Ruger GP100 .357 magnum centerfire. WOW this thing is fun, put 250 pellets thru it the first night I got it. I forgot all about the GP100. 10 shots is cool, it is accurate and very cheap to shoot. This is a exceptional value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RugerGP100
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great
2/5/2013

Customer review by muffin1019

4.0 stars 2/5/2013 by muffin1019
by muffin1019

I love this pistol. Looks like a real revolver. Sometimes it shoots between where the pellets are but it does good for an inexpensive pellet pistol.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
muffin1019
Waycross, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews