Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-7 of 7 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/1/2012

Customer review by grammyinjc

4.0 stars 3/1/2012 by grammyinjc
by grammyinjc

Bought this tent along with some other things for my granddaughters new room. She is all into the Disney Princesses. After putting it together she plays with it not only on the bed, but puts it on the floor. She LOVES IT. The only thing is the light uses up batteries fast. She likes it so much I had to get another for my house. Couldn's get the same one so I picked up another which I am not as happy with, but she has a tent wherever she is.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grammyinjc
jersey city, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Poor quality
3/19/2012

Customer review by JDM82

1.0 stars 3/19/2012 by JDM82
by JDM82

I bought two of these things, one with spiderman for my son, and this one for my daughter. The concept is a good one, but the quality of the product is poor. The tent poles are mode of very thin plastic that will not withstand a child, unless they never touch the tent.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JDM82
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is a terrible product.
7/18/2012

Customer review by GSMama77

1.0 stars 7/18/2012 by GSMama77
by GSMama77

I bought this for my 6 year old. It was quick and easy to put together. That is where the good stops. The straps don't stay in place at all. My daughter is petite and I can see that she wouldn't fit through the door very well. The strap that goes across the door is in a terrible place. I almost tore it just trying to put the tent on the bed. The material is very thin and fraying out of the box. The tubing was already coming apart and I didn't even have it on the bed yet. This one is going back to the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GSMama77
Grants Pass, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
My daughter loves this
5/22/2012

Customer review by Jbender

4.0 stars 5/22/2012 by Jbender
by Jbender

My 2 year old daughter loves this bed tent. She has slept in it every night since she got it for her birthday. The tent is a little short for her twin matress but that doesn't affect it much. There is plenty of room for her and all her stuffed animals inside. Her 5 year old brother is slightly jealous and has added a bed tent to his birthday list as well :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jbender
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/23/2012

Customer review by Mechelley49

1.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Mechelley49
by Mechelley49

Not at all what I expected. Would not recommend. The tent poles were flimsy and barely held the light material of the tent up. Not good for a twin bed or the floor. A waste of money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mechelley49
Antioch, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/19/2012

Customer review by Anethetise13

3.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Anethetise13
by Anethetise13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My only comaints are that the tent poles are flimsy and bend very easily. After they bend, you need to tape it somehow so the entire tent doesn't collapse on itself. The other complaint is the push light. It requires four AA batteries which only last a few hours. We've had it for two weeks and have gone through two dozen batteries. But, my daughter loves it so I guess that's the only thing that matters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anethetise13
Beverly, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great entertainment for a 7 year old.
6/8/2012

Customer review by cherl115

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by cherl115
by cherl115

My 7 year old granddaughter has this on her bed and loves playing in it and puts it on the floor at times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherl115
milledgeville, georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day