Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

ONN Products
1/15/2016

Customer review by consumer

1.0 stars 1/15/2016 by consumer
by consumer

I'm happy to write a review about Walmarts "ONN" product line, because I've purchased "ONN" products on a number of occasions and every single time I've come to find out that these "ONN" products are extremely 'faulty' and have many issues right out of the package. I've returned these products time and time again in hopes that my difficulty with 'said' product was an isolated problem with the one item I had purchased, but nope, every single time the same issues arise and I end up wasting my time and money. Products at a bargain should at least last a year , or at least a week after the initial purchase, not default the first day it comes out of the package. Of course they offer some type of warranty, but how about making the product proper and durable to begin with? I was completely unsatisfied with the experiences I had with "ONN" products from Walmart and I will never purchase anything produced by "ONN" EVER again and I would advise the consumer to follow suite. THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
consumer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fantastic Price!
1/18/2012

Customer review by AFE3210

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by AFE3210
by AFE3210

I use this mainly for my laptop to led 1080p tv, to watch blue rays and online vids. Picture it fantastic works great, perfect price. No sense in spending over $50 when you can get this one cheaper and it does just the same things.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AFE3210
Logan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great HDMI cable for a great price.
12/13/2011

Customer review by Speedy26

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by Speedy26
by Speedy26

Cable works great for what I needed it for. I used it with a blue ray player and picture looks great.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Speedy26
Van Alstyne, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Onn Cable works great....
3/6/2012

Customer review by JT7210

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by JT7210
by JT7210

The cable actually was "as advertised" and provides a great, clear connection with my new 60' Plasma that I just purchased. The only difficult part in the whole process was actually finding them....they are constantly sold out in the store given everybody buys these when they buy a new TV. My advice - do a Site to Store pickup on Walmart.com. If you're on a budget like me and don't feel like spending $30-70 (per cable), these will work just fine. I've had many of my friends (who are highly tech savvy) say you can barely (if at all) tell the difference between a more expensive HDMI cable. My suggestion if your upgrading all your TV's to Plasma/LCD/LED/DLP in the future....buy a few of these like I did (given the great price) and keep them in your TV wires/electrical box at home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JT7210
Palm Harbor, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No different than a 70 dollar cable
2/11/2012

Customer review by bomba07

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by bomba07
by bomba07

I bought an Audioquest cable for 70 dollars and took it back the same day and then picked this one up. This cable has the same audio and visual quality of a very expensive "Top of the line" cable. Awesome quality which is surprising.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bomba07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HDMI cable
2/27/2012

Customer review by Garfdallas

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by Garfdallas
by Garfdallas

I needed a HDMI cable to hook up my new VCR/DVD recorder to my TV. This cable did the trick nicely. It seems to have the gold tips (which do seem to work better) and was very reasonably priced. I see no reason to pay more ($20, $30, and up) for this cable. I can't imagine what a $30 cable has over this one. If you are just an 'every day' user, like me, this should work for you, too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Garfdallas
Wylie, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good 3D picture
4/30/2012

Customer review by MJG2

4.0 stars 4/30/2012 by MJG2
by MJG2

They don't look like the best cables out there, but for the price good audio quality, good video and 3D quality. I saved three dollars by ordering online for in store pick up. I'm not planning on disconnecting or routing the cable through a wall so I'll assume they will continue to work great for a ten dollar HDMI cable

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJG2
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Would not work
9/10/2012

Customer review by JoeXYZ

1.0 stars 9/10/2012 by JoeXYZ
by JoeXYZ

Purchased the cable, took it home and hooked it up. The device would not work. Switched the cable with an HDMI cable I already had, and the device worked fine. This one is going back to the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoeXYZ
Cheraw SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
I loved it at first but I wore it out
1/25/2013

Customer review by EpicManIam

2.0 stars 1/25/2013 by EpicManIam
by EpicManIam

I wore it out. My fault. i had to keep switching the cable from my xbox to my computer/tv and I wore it out. If you just plug it in and leave it you probally wont have any Probs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EpicManIam
Youngstow, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/12/2012

Customer review by shadow567

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by shadow567
by shadow567

Great for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shadow567
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day